#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202021944

Model # N3122GB-W

Store SKU # 143626

31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Round Single Sink Vanity Top in White

  • 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 11.25 in. H 1-piece single-sink vanity top
  • Pairs with a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details

Product Details

About This Product

Complete your bathroom vanity with the Glacier Bay 31 in. W x 22 in. D cultured marble vanity top in white. This 1-piece vanity top features a smooth, nonporous finish for an easy-to-clean surface that resists bacteria, mold, and mildew. Made to fit a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D floating or freestanding bathroom vanity cabinet, this 1-piece vanity top features a centered integrated round sink that's designed without an overflow hole to help prevent bacterial growth. It also includes an integrated 3.75 in. H backsplash to help prevent overflow from accidental splashes and is predrilled to allow you to choose the 4 in. center set faucet that coordinates with your bathroom decor. This seamless single-sink vanity top is designed for quick installation and can be installed on your bathroom vanity cabinet using silicone caulking (sold separately).

Highlights

  • 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 11.25 in. H single-sink white cultured marble vanity top complements a variety of styles, including traditional, modern, farmhouse, and contemporary
  • Seamless 1-piece design allows for easy cleaning
  • Predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Vanity top can be attached to a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking not included
  • Single-sink vanity top has a smooth, nonporous surface, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • 17.13 in. W x 12 in. D x 5.5 in. H integrated oval sink is designed without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Includes a 3.75 in. H integrated backsplash to help prevent overflow from minor splashes
  • Coordinating sidesplash, Internet #204494373, sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 202021944

Model # N3122GB-W

Store SKU # 143626

Specifications

Questions & Answers

80Questions
caret
Q:What color wood is the cabinet
by|Jun 12, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. We apologize for the confusion, but this item is just for the white vanity top. Best regards.

by|Jun 12, 2024
    caret
    Q:What size pop up does the sink take?
    by|May 24, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your question. We are unable to make recommendations since the item is not an available product of our brand, but we can tell you that the drain hole is 1.63" wide. Hope this helps.

    by|May 28, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is the back open or is it pre-drill holes Go to sync, have predrill holes for the Faucets
      by|Mar 4, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Mary. Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this vanity top has predrilled holes for the faucet. Best regards.

      by|Mar 4, 2024
        caret
        Q:Purchased this sink and there are a few minor scratches on it. How can I get those out? What should I put on this to protect it from further scratching or marks?
        by|Feb 27, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi angiem, Thank you for your question. We can confirm to use only non-abrasive cleaners to keep the vanity top in its original state as abrasive cleaners will damage the surface. If you should have further questions, please contact us at 800-235-7747. Best regards.

        by|Feb 28, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 80

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 326 reviews
          • 71% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 326 reviews
          arrived chipped and unusable
          arrived chipped and unusable ……………………,.,,………………………..
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 28, 2024
          Thank you for taking the time to review Glacier Bay and for notifying us about the damage to your vanity top. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to our shipping procedures to help prevent this from happening in the future. If you need any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Service directly at customercarewc@masterbrand.com. Thank you for the valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
            • Recommended
            Manufacturer defect causes leak
            I liked the overall look and price of this vanity and it was straightforward, one piece, easy installation, or so I thought. I got it installed and installed new faucet only to discover it leaking. After much troubleshooting we realize that the drain portion of the sink has a manufacturer defect that allows the water to seep right through! So frustrating! I would not recommend this nightmare to anyone.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJul 31, 2023
            Hello JKHL, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read, and see the concerns you have listed in your review regarding the vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              Wish it had side splash , but great for The price
              Wish it had side splash , but great for The price
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              Great for those on a budget
              As logn as you don't abuse it, it'll last you a very long time. For the price which includes a sink(built in), it's very hard to beat. We put these in our low income rentals. Some units get quartz but some units get these. I recommend at least 37 if you can fit it but I like how they have all different sizes. This is my 4th one and I haven't had any issues. Just don't bump it, stand on it to change a light bulb, etc. It can chip. I also recommend putting red gard or silicone the top of your vanity frame! Water WILL drip off and damage your vanity. Im not sure anyone else will tell you this but I manage 20+ units and always do this. At minimum, smear a layer of silicone on the frame and then put dabs of silicone or construction adhesive to hold it. You can even "caulk" the inside corner where the vanity top meets the vanity in lines to hold it there. There IS a side splash for those who need it
              by
                • Recommended
                7 found this review helpful
                Excellent product looks very elegant easy to install...
                Excellent product looks very elegant easy to install
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Very nice vanity top for the money. I built a new vanity for our downstairs bathroom and this top...
                Very nice vanity top for the money. I built a new vanity for our downstairs bathroom and this top finishes off the vanity nicely. After I paint the vanity it will match the top and match the white bathroom.
                by
                • DIY
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Good looking but not the highest quality. But then it is not expensive either.
                Good looking but not the highest quality. But then it is not expensive either.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                This was nice for the price point. I bought...
                This was nice for the price point. I bought one 3 years ago and it was heavier and seemed more durable.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                While this vanity looks nice in our bathroom from a distance there are problems with it up close....
                While this vanity looks nice in our bathroom from a distance there are problems with it up close. Our contractor installed it for us and it wasn't until after the counter top was installed that we noticed the scuffs and nicks on the surface. There is a tiny nick on the top of the vanity and then multiple black scratches or scuffs mostly in the bottom left corner of the counter. We do not want to have to go trough the struggle/cost of reinstalling. Pretty disappointed in this product
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2019
                Hi Rd,
                Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. Newport vanity top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the quality of the vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
                Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 326 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.