No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Very sturdy.
  • December 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I received this product free for testing purposes, when the tissue box arrived I opened it up and was hit with a very nasty smell. To me it Almost smelt like cat liquid waste. However, after sitting it outside to air out the smell was gone, and I was able to enjoy it. The tissue box is built very well, and the stain isn’t too bad on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

Kateym

Nitro wv
more details...
By: Kateym
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • September 02, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Cute cover
  • December 31, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I buy the cheapest boxes of tissue available. This cover jazzes those boxes up and my office up a notch. I get so many compliments from customers and my co workers. I wish it came in more fun colors for my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Smitts88

VA
more details...
By: Smitts88
  • The tissue box cover exceeded my expectations! First of...
  • December 11, 2019

The tissue box cover exceeded my expectations! First of all it’s heavy; second, it looks great. I hoped it would match the woodgrain finish of my office desk, and it does. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Samantha

more details...
By: Samantha
  • Square Cube Wood Tissue Box Cover Holder in Espres
  • December 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Square Cube Wood Tissue Box Cover Holder in Espresso Is a solid but not heavy piece. The Espresso color is a perfect shade and fits in well with my decor. The box fits a standard size tall tissue box. The sealer on the box seals the wood well and keeps from the wood splintering. it’s oderless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hmariem87

Plattsburgh NY
more details...
By: Hmariem87
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great Box
  • December 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This box is perfect to hide those tissue boxes. I love the look, color, and feel of the box. It matches the room decor and have received many compliments on the look of the box. Nothing negative can be said about the sturdy construction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

chasesmommy2008

OH
more details...
By: chasesmommy2008
  • Beautiful & Functional
  • December 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I absolutely love this wooden tissue box! It fits in beautifully with my family room decor and is a wonderful way to hide the unsightly patterned square tissue boxes, that so often clash with one's home decor! It is a beautiful and functional piece and very sturdy. It's been knocked off the table a few times with nary a scratch! The bottom slides out easily to change out the tissue box and there is minimal tissue dust settled on top when pulling out tissues. It's also incredibly easy to clean with lemon scented furniture polish (just the sides and top, as long as there's no tissues inside, don't want any of that transferring to your face)! I'm on a hunt for a few more for family members for holiday gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

WEarp27

Ohio
more details...
By: WEarp27