No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Excellent product. Fun to use, and talk to. ...
  • February 04, 2020

Excellent product. Fun to use, and talk to. Great value. Must have WiFi to work.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I got this for my wife to use in her...
  • December 31, 2019

I got this for my wife to use in her sewing room. It set up easy and she was streaming music in 15 minutes. She seems to be quite pleased with it

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • Pro

Fergie12

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Fergie12
  • It hooked up fine and connected right away but while...
  • January 14, 2020

It hooked up fine and connected right away but while listening to music it will randomly shut off while the others keep playing...this one keeps repeating to check the WiFi or the Homebase! If I unplug it and reply it back in it reconnects for another hour or so and does the same thing!

MCF

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MCF
  • My mother-in-law who has had a stroke uses this to...
  • July 30, 2020

My mother-in-law who has had a stroke uses this to turn on and off lights. She's also able to ask about calendar events.

Ou8abe2

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ou8abe2
  • It doesn't do what I thought
  • December 10, 2019

It doesn't do what I thought

Ok

more details...
By: Ok
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 11, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I love it I have one in my bedroom and...
  • July 14, 2020

I love it I have one in my bedroom and I bought one for my 6yr old son bedroom as well and he's in love with it also. It's a good buy and a good priceā¤

Lena

more details...
By: Lena
  • Better then alexa...
  • July 07, 2020

Better then alexa

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • February 19, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It's a Google Nest Mini, formerly the Google Home Mini. The status LEDs ar...
  • May 20, 2020

It's a Google Nest Mini, formerly the Google Home Mini. The status LEDs are much improved, as is the sound quality over the original. Setup was relatively easy, buying it at Home Depot was also easy.

Pie

more details...
By: Pie