No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great product
  • December 27, 2016
  • Recommended Product

True to size, good quality, and big fun! Would recommend it.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
  • The pool table slate seems slightly slanted ...
  • July 16, 2019

The pool table slate seems slightly slanted

Ann

more details...
By: Ann
  • Great quality - kids love it and Hime Depot has...
  • September 24, 2019

Great quality - kids love it and Hime Depot has the best price

Carol

more details...
By: Carol
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • January 30, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 16, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 31, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Karen

more details...
By: Karen
  • Although this miniature pool table meets my expectations in almost every way, I only gave it four...
  • September 17, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Although this miniature pool table meets my expectations in almost every way, I only gave it four stars because in order to play it without the balls getting hung up and stuck in the ball return tunnels, I had to remove the tunnels and trim all of the felt so this wouldn't be a problem any longer. It would also be nice if a 9-ball rack were also included with the table. However, I can honestly believe that this has to be the best miniature pool table available on the market. It's very nice.

Sbznpoe

more details...
By: Sbznpoe
  • Great!
  • November 10, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Product was delivered timely and is of much higher quality than others we have purchased. It came fully assembled and put to use immediately! Sturdy, solid corners and fun to play!

more details...
  • Bought this for my 7 year old grandson!!! Seems like everyone wants to play when he asks!!! Win w...
  • July 23, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Bought this for my 7 year old grandson!!! Seems like everyone wants to play when he asks!!! Win win for me!!!

Babs

more details...
By: Babs
  • Pool cue broke within the first hour.
  • August 06, 2020

Pool cue broke within the first hour.

txgma

more details...
By: txgma