#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308758563

Model #BR1917TW

Store SKU #1004128522

Sky Rise 14in. Twin Air Mattress with Pump Included

$8470
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$8470

Specifications

Dimensions

Mattress Thickness (in.)
14
Product Depth (in.)
75 in
Product Width (in.)
39 in

Details

Color
Gray
Features
Carrying Case,No Additional Features,Pump Included,Raised
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Plastic
Mattress Fill Type
Air
Returnable
30-Day
Size
Twin
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
700

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Wake up feeling refreshed with the Beautyrest 14 Twin Skyrise Raised Airbed. This express raised air mattress provides you or your guest with traditional mattress like comfort while on the go. You can easy adjust the express air mattress from firm to plush with a touch of a button. Allowing you customize the airbed to your prefect comfort setting. Its offset coil design provides you an exceptional pressure relieving support that contours your body throughout the night.
  • Raised Airbed with Edge Support features a plush velveteen cover
  • Offset Coil Design provides cushioned support like a traditional mattress
  • Adjust from firm to plush with the patented one touch control
  • Includes powerful Express Pump that inflates and Deflated in seconds, plus bonus adapter for other inflatables
  • Extra Thick Puncture Resistant Vinyl
  • Weight Capacity 700 lbs.
  • Fits Deep Pocket size sheets
  • Carrying Back Included
  • Dust Mite Resistant
  • 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 51 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
Disappointed because the mattress dis-inflates quickly. It need to...
Disappointed because the mattress dis-inflates quickly. It need to be refilled about 2-3 times a night.
by JENNIFER
  • Verified Purchase
by Josie
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Very impressed with the quality and convenient size of the...
Very impressed with the quality and convenient size of the mattress. Not to mention the affordable price. Highly recommend.
by OFELIA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It's leaking air from somewhere....
It's leaking air from somewhere.
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
I love it , easy to use . And the...
I love it , easy to use . And the set up is also easy
by MARINA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It met more than my expectations, lovely
It met more than my expectations, lovely
by Vyvy
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Bed was exactly what we needed and very comfortable. Arrived...
Bed was exactly what we needed and very comfortable. Arrived in a timely manner..
by Robbie
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
The bed was very good and comfortable. The air pump...
The bed was very good and comfortable. The air pump doesn’t work anymore it only lasted 2 inflations.
by Chuck
Response from Customer CareJun 24, 2020
I am sorry to hear about your experience with our Pump. I am very glad to hear that you liked our Mattress. We will stand behind the warranty on our pump. you may contact our customer Service department, the number is located on your warranty card.
  • Verified Purchase
We've only used it once, but so far so good.I...
We've only used it once, but so far so good.I did leave it out for a few days and put an overhead fan on and windows open but there still is a bit of a plastic smell to it.
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews