Internet #302757067

Model #52664-CZ

Store SKU #1003556712

Pivotal 5-Spray H2OKinetic 5.81 in. Fixed Shower Head in Champagne Bronze

  • Featuring Delta H2Okinetic Technology for 3X the coverage
  • Easily wipe away build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
$10551

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10551

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
.5
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3.93
Product Height (in.)
5.81
Product Width (in.)
5.81
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.81

Details

Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Champagne Bronze
Features
Integral stops
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
5
Number of Spray Settings
5
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Square
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Glam,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Delta H2Okinetic PowerDrench Showers look different because they are different. H2Okinetic showers are powered by an innovative technology that sculpts the water into a unique wave pattern, giving you the feeling of more water without using more water and creating a shower with more warmth, coverage and intensity. So go ahead and indulge, because now you can enjoy the feeling of more water without using more water. Replacing your shower head is one of the quickest, simplest upgrades you can make to your shower. Our shower heads feature a wide range of styles and innovations, and install in less than 20 minutes - no special tools required. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, then easily restarts the water with the temperature where you left off. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment too. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.
  • H2Okinetic® PowerDrench® Shower technology sculpts water into a unique pattern, forming a powerful drench spray
  • H2Okinetic® PowerDrench® gives you the feeling of more water without using more water
  • Soft, rubber touch-clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Installs in minutes
  • Spray settings include: H2Okinetic® PowerDrench®, full body spray, full spray with massage, massaging spray, and Pause
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately
  • WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

8Questions12Answers

My shower arm is 3 1/2 inches , can I install this shower head??

Asked by John June 25, 2020
1
Answer

Dear John, Thank you for your question. You can install this shower head using a 3 1/2 inch shower arm. Just keep in mind the shower head may end up pretty close to the wall, but you should have enough room to operate it. Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet and have a great day! Best regards, Tyler

can you change the angle of this shower head?

Asked by Amboseli November 9, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Amboseli! A Delta shower head can pivot 30 degrees in every direction. Best regards, Edward

Can the Pivotal's angle be adjusted?

Asked by Amboseli November 8, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Amboseli! A Delta shower head can pivot 30 degrees in every direction. Best regards, Edward

Should the head swivel? There were 2 different answers. The one I have does not seem to swivel at 'll.

Asked by Mic October 15, 2019
2
Answers

Hi, Mic! Thank you for your question. The Delta 52664-SS Shower Head does have a ball connector that swivels at an angle of 44° (22° per side) up/down and left/right. Best Regards, Rosanna

What is the flow rate?

Asked by Homeowner July 11, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you for your question, Homeowner! You can find current flow rate information in the Technical Specifications: https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/8d/8d6ca7d7-6b3d-4cd6-8c4a-3282d4ab3f47.pdf Best regards, Jon

Does this include the shower arm and flange? If not, will you provide the model number for the ma...

Asked by Sam March 16, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Sam. The shower arm and flange are sold separately. We recommend the RP51034 and RP40593. Best regards, Jon

Does this head swival?

Asked by jaws October 23, 2018
2
Answers

Hi, Jaws! Thank you for your question. The Delta 52664-SS shower head does swivel. The ball connector swivel angle is 44° (22° per side). Best Regards, Rosanna

What is this shower head made of?

Asked by XM April 18, 2018
2
Answers

The shower head of this product is made of primarily non-metallic materials.

Customer Reviews

  • 16 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
43% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(2)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.0
Value
1.0
Sort By:
ita good but not so good
Ive had this ahower head for about a year almost two and out of nowere the middle button to change the water setting broke like it just feel apart and now we can only use one of the setting and we dont get enough water but i mean it is good if your someone who doesnt mine using one setting for the water .
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Alex,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works great and easy to install. The multiple options to...
Works great and easy to install. The multiple options to change how the water distributes is nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Does not work as advertised
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I can only get one 1 type of spray out of the shower head regardless of how many times the button is pressed to change the setting. Feeling like a drag to have to take it down and take it back to the store.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 31, 2020
Dear anonymous, thank you for your review of this shower head. I apologize for the issue that you have experienced and I am glad to help. This product is covered under a lifetime limited warranty that covers any parts, manufacturing, or finish issues that occur. Feel free to contact us directly and we will be glad to help you get this resolved. Best regards, Tyler
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
It was easy to install but if you enjoy a shower with pressure this is not the head for you! Me ...
It was easy to install but if you enjoy a shower with pressure this is not the head for you! Me either!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetSeptember 11, 2020
Hello Jandi, Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the low flow you are experiencing but am happy to help you. The showerhead 52664 has a flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Renna DeltaFaucet
Easy assembly and beautiful design! This square shower head was just what we were looking for to ...
Easy assembly and beautiful design! This square shower head was just what we were looking for to finish our bathroom remodel. If you're considering buying just be aware that black hardware, especially in the shower, requires much more frequent cleaning!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Doesnt have a wide span to move for cold or hot
Its installed already but I feel like it doesn’t have a big span for the hot or cold. It only has a 90 degree angel between the hot and cold, I would have thought it would have a 180 degree. The water comes out warm but I would like it hotter. Im going to try to uninstall and reinstall it to see if I didn’t install it right see if i can open and get more of an angel.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Low pressure, completely broke after 18 months
Customer review from logo
I bought this shower head 18 months ago. I never felt that the 5 settings were worthwhile as the pressure is poor in each of them. After 18 months the water completely stopped coming out of the shower head. Delta diagnosed the problem as a diverter issue and sent me a new diverter. After my plumber looked at it, it was actually due to the pause feature being stuck. Luckily the warranty covers this issue so hopefully the replacement works better than the original. I have other Delta shower head models in my house that are much better. I would stay away from this model all together.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions September 25, 2019
Hello, I'm sorry for the issue with your Delta shower head. We aim to produce durable, high quality products. Feedback like this helps us to become a better company. Best regards, Brandis
I love that it swivels...
I love that it swivels
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rain setting
Customer review from logo
I have mine setting on a S shape shower arm 8' up, the rain setting is the closes thing i have ever felt like it is really raining.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions April 17, 2019
Hi, We're glad you're happy with the Delta shower head. Thank you for being a Delta customer! Best regards, Brandis
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers