#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Adelyn Single Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

Limit 5 per order
  • Sleek, modern design with well-defined lines
  • Easy to install with included hardware
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Perfect for your next bathroom renovation, the Glacier Bay Adelyn Single Post Toilet Paper Holder features a simple, contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. Combining elegance with durability, the built-to-last zinc construction is finished in bright chrome that offers a fresh and clean look for your bathroom. Easy to install with the included hardware and plastic anchors, this holder pairs beautifully with other pieces from the Adelyn collection for a coordinated theme throughout your bath area.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)3.19 inProduct Height (in.)4.37 in
Product Length (in.)5.55 in

Details

Bath Accessory TypeToilet Paper HolderColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeFeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyPolished ChromeIncludedMounting Hardware
Installation TypeScrew-InMaterialMetal
Mount Post ShapeSquareMount TypeWall Mounted
Pack Size1Returnable90-Day
StyleMinimalist,ModernToilet Paper Max Capacity1

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 25 reviews
  • 93%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
piece of junk
Have had this for less than a year and it broke! How can the hook not be permanent????
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetAug 6, 2021
Hello pfm3. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Adelyn Toilet Paper Holder. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the unit's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Recommended
    DO NOT BUY!!! See attached pictures after using for one week.
    DO NOT BUY!!! See attached pictures after using for one week.
    by
    Response from THD-CSFeb 26, 2019
    "Dear valued homedepot customer your reply is, Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with your Adelyn Toilet Paper Holder. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product so that any issues or concerns can be addressed as soon as possible. They can troubleshoot any issues and then be happy to send out any part that is needed, free of charge. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. If you have purchased your product within the last 90 days, you can return the product to your local Home Depot store and they would be glad to assist you there."
      Looks great and a 5 minute install. Bright chrome finish that sparkles. Design is a perfect match...
      Looks great and a 5 minute install. Bright chrome finish that sparkles. Design is a perfect match for my bath and is functional with easy replacement of toilet paper. Install was easy with a much improved mounting system. Post mount screws to wall and is much more solid than the flimsy one it replaced. Overall an easy to mount TP holder that looks great at a very fair price.
      by
      • Recommended
      Upscale Design. This holder is very attractive with a nice weight and overall style. I like the ...
      Upscale Design. This holder is very attractive with a nice weight and overall style. I like the clean look and overall appearance of this product. The installation was straightforward with the appropriate hardware included for a quick project. This type of paper holder makes all the difference in the look and feel of a remodeled bathroom. We have the traditional theme in our home with the updated farmhouse accents. This design is perfect for our half bath on the first floor. I was very happy to receive and installed the same day.
      by
      • Recommended
      TOILET PAPER HOLDER
      I received the toilet paper holder today. The directions were easy to follow. To mount it up you, (HOLD TOILET PAPER HOLDER UP TO THE WALL, MARK AROUND EDGES WITH PENCIL, MOVE HOLDER AND HOLD THE MOUNTING BRACKET IN THE CENTER OF THE PENCIL MARKS, MARK WHERE THE HOLES NEED TO BE FOR THE MOUNTING BRACKET AND DRILL 1/4. INCH HOLES. PLACE THE SCREW MOUNTS INTO HOLES AND SCREW THE MOUNTING BRACKET INTO PLACE. MOUNT THE TOILET PAPER HOLDER TO BRACKET AND TIGHTEN SET SCREW ON BOTTOM). It is that easy to mount. It looks gorgeous as well.
      by
      • Recommended
      Love this!
      Looks great and easy to use. Got it with the matching faucet and towel bars/holder.
      by
        • Recommended
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        it works as a toilet paper holder should an it...
        it works as a toilet paper holder should an it looks so much better than the standard toilet paper holder i love it.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Issue with mounting bracket
        I bought 2 of these-one to use as a towel holder also. Installing, the back plate mounting bracket is way too large for the holder to fit over. Took several attempts at making it smaller with a pliers to get this to fit. May not seem like a big issue-but too small and the holder will not fit tight enough to mount securely. You have to go back and re tighten everything a few times. Thought maybe it was just a fluke-but the 2nd was the same. The t.p. holder seems more secure with the arm than the towel holder. Towel holder is very loose. I just hope these hold up. I wanted a matching set in my remodeled bath. I like the finish and the style but not too impressed with the quality.
        by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Looks Nice Without TP
          The first thing I noticed about this toilet paper holder was how flimsy the bracket that mounts to the wall is. Still the toilet paper holder looks really nice so I mounted it anyway but then when I put the toilet paper roll on it it tilts to the right because there is lateral play in the hinge part, And that allows the weight of the toilet paper to make the “bail” lean toward the right appearing as if the bracket is mounted crooked. I put it on the wall when my wife wasn’t home to surprise her but she did not like it because it looked crooked all the time. So I took it off and I’m returning it. Three stars because of its nice looks. But no more than three because it probably cannot be made to look as if it is aligned on the wall properly.
          by
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews