#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205428779

Model #PPSOFWHT24

Store SKU #1000398610

Store SO SKU #1000335180

Shaila 24.5 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$29900
Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 24 inch bathroom vanity is perfect for small bathrooms
  • Includes vanity, vanity top, and satin nickel cabinet hardware
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Shaila collection
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

The Glacier Bay 24.5 in. W Shaila Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Top in White has a transitional-inspired design profile. This vanity includes generous storage for bathroom toiletries and is ideal for narrow bathrooms. The cultured marble vanity top has a rectangular integral sink basin to make cleaning easier. The satin nickel cabinet hardware is included for convenience. Additionally, the maple-finished interior is attractive and easy to clean.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 35.06 in, W 24.5 in, D 16.25 in

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)5.43Basin Length (in.)21
Basin Width (in.)10.43Cabinet Depth (in.)16.00
Cabinet Height (in.)31.87Cabinet Width (in.)24.00
Product Depth (in.)16.25 inProduct Height (in.)35.06 in
Product Width (in.)24.5 inVanity Top Thickness (in.)3.37

Details

Assembly RequiredYesBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)74.2Cabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeDarkFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleTransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)36.5Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Concealed Hinges, Concealed Hinges, Predrilled, Toe Kick
Vanity Top Edge TypeStraightVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyFive year limited
caret

Questions & Answers

196Questions
caret
Q:What is the size of the deck plate needed to use a single hole faucet like your 1005 989 125?
by|Jan 7, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello - Currently, we recommend a 4” centerset faucet to fit in the pre-drilled holes in the sink. We hope this information helps, and we thank you for considering Glacier Bay.

by|Jan 9, 2023
    caret
    Q:Where do I find the small cabinets next to the vanity in the photo they do not seem to be part of the collection
    by|Dec 15, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Rose - You can use model number PPSOFWHT12H to find or purchase that matching floor hutch. If you do see that is it unavailable here on HomeDepot.com, please reach out to your nearest Home Depot store to review your purchasing options. We hope this helps, and we appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay.

    by|Dec 16, 2022
      caret
      Q:Does it come with a shelf?
      by|Dec 1, 2022
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  no

      by|Dec 8, 2022

        A:  Hello - This Shaila vanity does not come with a shelf. That will allow for optimal space for plumbing and storage. We hope this helps, and we thank you so much for considering Glacier Bay.

        by|Dec 2, 2022
          caret
          Q:What’s the sink drain hole dimension?
          by|Sep 29, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello - The drain hole in the sink is 1-5/8" in diameter. Please let us know if you need further dimensions by calling (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for considering Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best.

          by|Sep 29, 2022
            Showing 1-4 of 196
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            3.9 out of 5
            (908)
            • 3.9
              out of 908 reviews
            • 68%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 908 reviews
            Horrible. Very cheap uses staples to hold together and fell...
            Horrible. Very cheap uses staples to hold together and fell apart just opening the box
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 21, 2022
            We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you have felt with your new Shaila vanity. Please know your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is standing by to assist you with any warranty-related issues and discuss all of your options. We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention, and we are here for you if needed.
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Nice fit in my small bathroom. The vanity interior is...
            Nice fit in my small bathroom. The vanity interior is very spacious. Nice height. The sink is small and not very deep. It works for me.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJan 20, 2022
            We are so grateful you made our Glacier Bay Shaila vanity a part of your bathroom project! Thank you for taking the tie to share your feedback, and we hope you enjoy that spacious storage area for a very long time.
              Fit great
              Love this vanity. Have a really small bath and this worked great.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2021
              We are thrilled to hear how much you love your new Glacier Bay Shaila vanity! Thank you for adding it to your bathroom, and please continue to enjoy your new great space.
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              such a cute vanity
              Not the best quality. But for a guest bathroom and to update a bathroom in a budget its perfect!
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareAug 27, 2021
              Thank you so much for making our Shaila vanity a part of your guest bathroom. We hope you continue to cherish that perfect choice you made for your project, and we wish you nothing but the best!
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Sink Drain
                After installing this unit, I had nothing but trouble with water leaking around the bottom drain gasket. After multiple attempts to stop the leakage I found the problem to be, the hole in 1-7/8" vs the standard 1-3/4". On top of that, the hole is not round and has defects from the molding which is causing the gasket to not seal. Not a happy camper at this moment. Have removed the sink and will attempt to take it back for replacement. More to come.. Ugh..
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 23, 2021
                We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had in getting a flush plumbing connection, Rick. It is our hope that you can quickly get a replacement for the top. Please let our Customer Care Team know if you have any concerns or questions moving forward. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you selecting Glacier Bay, and we wish you only the best in completing your project.
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Beautiful. Can't beat the price of this white with cultured...
                  Beautiful. Can't beat the price of this white with cultured marble sink vanity. The sink is large and takes up most of the top so there's less room to fit items on it. The wood vanity doors are a simple shaker design with square chrome handles. I can't tell that this isn't a high quality wood because it's painted and looks amazing. Its depth is shallower than my last vanity so I can't fit as much in it but that allows for a bit more floor room, making it ideal for a small space.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 15, 2021
                  Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback with us here at Glacier Bay! We hope you continue to cherish that added space your new Shaila vanity has created for you for a very long time. Please have a wonderful rest of your day, and take care!
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Terrible design
                  Overall it has a nice look. Major problems: Some chipped wood along the toe kick and sides that caulking the floor should hide. and the doors are drilled slightly off so the rub. They’re adjusted to the highest point and the still scrape the bottom lip. The finish is already peeling. I can’t drill new holes without either bringing it up high enough to hit the sink edge or being too close to the original holes and probably causing other problems with the door. The sink top was by far the worst part. To properly anchor the unit against the studs it pushes the sink about an inch past the edge of the sink, leaving a wide gap and now where for the edges I’ve to grab. The backside then sits level. Does the design assume shims? Large gap behind unit? How is this supposed to work and sit tight and flush? The top is tapered and beveled all the way around, which promises to make an backsplash or caulk very awkward. I had already cut plumbing holes, thus blowing my return options. I’m very disappointed at this item and for $200 this is ridiculous.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 8, 2021
                  We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Shaila vanity. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing these issues to our attention. To better understand them, please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to review all of your 5-Year Limited Warranty options. We hope to hear from you soon.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Sink is yellow.
                    DO NOT BUY. The sink looks yellow compared to the white cabinet. Spend your money elsewhere. Looks cheap when the sink doesn’t even match the vanity. Stupid they would even make it to look like that. Awful.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 27, 2021
                    We are very sorry for the disappointment felt with your new Glacier Bay vanity set. At times, it may be possible that the Cultured Marble top is slightly off-white in comparison to the cabinet portion due to specific manufacturing differences. We hope that you will come to enjoy your updated space, but please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot should you reconsider your purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback, and we wish you all the best moving forward.
                      6 found this review helpful
                      Used for Inexpensive update that looks good. Very...
                      Used for Inexpensive update that looks good. Very cheaply made. Wood grain stickers over particle board and plastic. Not even veneer. Knobs are substantial and the best part of the vanity. The sink is definitely plastic looking and bit very shiny. Will scratch easily. Looks updated and good tho.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 23, 2021
                      We are sorry for any concern with your new Shaila vanity. Our hope is that it will provide you with a long-lasting update to your space, and we are happy you made us a part of it. Please continue to enjoy the look and value you now have, and be sure to have a good rest of your day.
                      • Verified Purchase
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Fantastic vanity for the price!
                      This vanity was purchased as a last minute replacement when we discovered our previous vanity was damaged beyond repair during a half bath renovation. Overall I am extremely impressed with the quality of this vanity and was so pleased the basin was included! Ample storage underneath the sink is an added bonus. Installation was very easy and we are so happy. Great product for the price and we are hoping this holds up well in our half bath!
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 1, 2021
                      Thank you so much for turning to Glacier Bay in a time of quick vanity need! We are confident you will enjoy the durability of this Shaila set for a very long time. We hope your newly renovated half-bath is one that you will cherish for many years to come as well, and we again appreciate you making us a part of it.
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 908 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $29900

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.