#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302473177

Model #WB30P2-WO

Store SKU #1002646432

Woodbrook 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$38071
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Features a luxurious marble countertop with integrated sink
  • Three drawers offer ample storage in a small space
  • Pre-drilled to accept the centerset faucet of your choice
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$38071

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.44
Cabinet Height (in.)
32.09
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.12
Product Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Product Height (in.)
34.34 in
Product Width (in.)
30.50 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.4

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
133.00
Cabinet Color
White Washed Oak
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Medium
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Coastal,Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
44.50
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Enhance your bathroom interior with this Glacier Bay Woodbrook Vanity. Three drawers with full-extension glides give you plenty of room for your items. This ​​white-washed oak finished vanity includes a marble countertop and an integrated pre-drilled sink. Polished chrome hardware completes the attractive look.
  • Assembled dimensions are 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.34 in. H
  • ​​White washed oak finish with ​​a wood-grain textured look
  • ​Three spacious full extension drawer for easy access to products
  • Durable furniture grade wood box construction
  • Partial backboard cutout to allow custom plumbing access
  • Polished chrome hardware included for a sleek and modern look
  • Solid white vanity top offers an extra thick 2.25 in. edge detail
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center-set faucet setting, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew-resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 572 reviews
  • 54%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 572 reviews
Bathroom redo
This is my 2nd purchase of this vanity. Good product, easy to get to plumbing for connections. Mount the faucet and hoses to the sink before installing. These have lots of storage and drawers slide easily. I painted the handles on both of mine black to give it a more blended look to its surroundings.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Looks great and good price
Good price and quality, easy to install, the best you will find than on that price range
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Woodbrook Bathroom Vanity
    Nice looking vanity, and I have a couple of comments. The drawers do not close completely flush. Not by much, but not completely flush. Not certain if this is due to manufacturer specifications not adhered to or an installer issue. When switching from a cabinet model to a vanity with drawers, additional plumbing (just some drainpipe and connectors) was required. There is not much slope to the sink toward the drain hole, so while water drains satisfactorily, any debris gets left behind more than I noticed before.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    terrible quality - do not bother
    we purchased this vanity for a bathroom renovation. When it arrived all of the drawers were misaligned and sticking out. This vanity is made out of particle board covered in thin plastic/latex veneer and structural components are staples. Do not bother!
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 17, 2022
    Hello DanGr, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and finish of the product. Please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      4 found this review helpful
      It’s Okay
      The white sink does not fit flush/set in on top of the vanity like you think it would. It has to be siliconed in to keep it from moving if someone or a little one bumps into it. The drawers are a nice storage option, and the color looks great however.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 22, 2021
      Hello Sammy, Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        2 found this review helpful
        No Water Protection !
        The Drawers are terrible quality ! no water protection at all, they get destroyed as soon as they are in contact with water and over few month they are ruined ! The sink also gets scratched and gets fogged after few cleaning !
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 1, 2021
        Hello AA110, Thank you for your review of the Woodbrook 31 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          1 found this review helpful
          Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was...
          Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was good
          by
            1 found this review helpful
            Junk
            Brought the first one back due to the left side being completely mis-aligned.. Will be taking the second one back for the same reason. Poorly made product with little manufacturing quality control. Don’t waste your time unboxing
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 20, 2021
            Hello Nate, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Vanity. We are very sorry to read, and see, the alignment concerns you listed in your review. We understand your frustration and your decision to return the vanity. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your feedback as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              1 found this review helpful
              Super Cheap in Every Way
              We bought this for my bathroom less than 2 years ago. When it was first put together, the drawers weren't flesh but I just let it go, because it look nice. Now drawers are all warped and vanity all scratched up, even from careful use.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2021
              Hello Megan, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook vanity. We are very sorry to see and read about the inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                Drawers are not flush
                Purchased and installed only to find all of the reviews true that the drawers are not flush. After reading the other reviews about the drawers falling apart I am nervous what the future holds. I would not recommend.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 4, 2021
                Hello Gabrielle, Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Woodbrook vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 572 reviews