#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302473177

Model #WB30P2-WO

Store SKU #1002646432

Woodbrook 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Features a luxurious marble countertop with integrated sink
  • Three drawers offer ample storage in a small space
  • Pre-drilled to accept the centerset faucet of your choice
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.34 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.50 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0.0
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.44
Cabinet Height (in.)
32.09
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.12
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
30.50
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.4

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
133.00
Cabinet Color
White Washed Oak
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Medium
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Coastal,Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
44.50
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

​​Impress your guests with the chic Glacier Bay 30.5 in. W Woodbrook Vanity in White Washed Oak and White Vanity Top. The vanity cabinet delivers a white, weather washed finish coupled with a solid white vanity top with an extra thick 2.25 in. thick edge profile and color matching integrated rectangular sink. Fashioned with three working drawers, sleek hardware and full extension glides for all your bath needs, the 30.5 in. W Woodbrook Vanity is the perfect vanity for your home.
  • Assembled dimensions are 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.34 in. H
  • ​​White washed oak finish with ​​a wood grain textured look
  • ​​3 spacious full extension drawer for easy access to products
  • Durable furniture grade wood box construction
  • Partial backboard cutout to allow custom plumbing access
  • Polished chrome hardware included for a sleek and modern look
  • Solid white vanity top offers an extra thick 2.25 in. edge detail
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center-set faucet setting, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew =0resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Woodbrook 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Claxby 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White SinkBrinkhill 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkBrinkhill 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWoodbrook 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkClaxby 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White SinkBrinkhill 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkBrinkhill 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(541)
(261)
(441)
(441)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleCoastal,ModernTransitionalTransitionalTransitional
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralUndermountIntegral
Cabinet ShadeMediumMediumLightLight
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesFully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

147Questions24Answers

The bottom drawer got wet from a small leak and the MDF board has swollen to where the drawer no ...

Asked by Perplexed May 10, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Perplexed, Thank you for posting your question. We can confirm that the parts to the vanity are not sold separately from the unit. Best Regards

Can I purchase the vanity without the marble vanity top?

Asked by Charles April 28, 2021
3
Answers

I don't think so, the vanity and top are in the same box.

does it come with a back splash

Asked by Blanca April 5, 2021
3
Answers

No backsplash

What are the sink dimensions and counter space dimensions? I don't see those specs listed anywhe...

Asked by MonsterMike March 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hello MonsterMike, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the sink measures 20.85 in. W x 11.85 in. D x 4.75 in. H; the countertop space on each side is roughly 7.82 in. W. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Is there a backsplash that matches the top available?

Asked by Tiffanie January 26, 2021
3
Answers

Not that I have seen. I'm sure you could create your own but caulking would work as well and be simpler.

I am interested in this vanity but it is too large for my bathroom I will need it smaller. Does ...

Asked by Vanityquestion December 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Vanityquestion, Thank you for your inquiry. Regrettably, the 37 in. W Woodbrook Vanity in Elm Ember is not available in a smaller version. Best Regards.

How big are the chrome hardware handles? I want to order a black finish for this vanity. 5 inch??

Asked by jenna December 9, 2020
2
Answers

1 inch deep and 5.5 inches wide

We had a drawer fall apart. Can we order a new one?

Asked by Keri November 9, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Keri, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but replacement components are not sold separately and damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Would this work with plumbing coming from the left side wall?

Asked by Jenny October 15, 2020
4
Answers

No. The opening is in the back and drawers would be damaged from side cutting.

What size faucet fits this vanity combo?

Asked by RT October 5, 2020
5
Answers

Mine is 6.5 inches, one piece.

Woodbrook 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 541 reviews
  • 47% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 541 reviews
The drawers are terrible quality
I was so excited to find this nice, affordable vanity and it initially looked GREAT in our bathroom. However, within the first few months of having it, the bottoms of the drawers started detaching, requiring us to regularly having to staple gun or glue them back onto the frame of the drawer. Also, a little bit of water got into the drawer which we immediately wiped up and let dry, but the bottom is completely disintegrated and unusable at this point. Additionally, the countertop has small cracks all over it. I bought this 3 years ago and now have to look into replacing the entire unit. The picture attached shows the damage to the bottoms of the drawers + them being detached.
by AM
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 11, 2021
Hello AM, Thank you for your review for the 31 in. W Woodbrook. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
No Water protection
Very small water leak caused the board to expand and crack the outer layer causing even more damage.
by Markus
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 15, 2021
Hello Markus, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Finish is peeling off the drawers
Love the way this vanity looks. We purchased it about a month ago. I noticed today that 2 of the drawers are making a weird noise. Upon closer inspection, the finish is peeling off the top of one drawer and the bottom of another drawer. Very poorly made.
by Disappointedbuyer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 15, 2021
Hello Disappointedbuyer, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Love it. It looks great. Good quality. ...
Love it. It looks great. Good quality. I changed out the hardware to match my faucet and light.
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
The drawers do not line up. Looks cheap.
The drawers are all off center and do not close to match up. The pre-drilled holes are not located in the correct spot to be able to put the hardware on.
by NL
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 22, 2021
Hello NL, Thank you for your review of the Woodbrook 31 in. W Vanity. We are so very sorry to learn that you received a vanity with drawer alignment concerns. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Spacious and Stylish for the low low
Ok I read every review on here before purchasing. I was afraid to buy this. But, A friend also owns this and had it in his bathroom for 3 years to date and it's still perfectly fine. The thing is YOU HAVE TO INSTALL IT PROPERLY! I had my handy man install this instead of my plumber. The drawer tracks have to be installed correctly! Sure, it's particle board and not a complete cedar wood chest, duh. But, it's pretty good for the price. I don't pack a ton of stuff in my vanity. No heavy jars or products. Check your piping as well. We had to cut a piece of the support panel out in order to fit the vanity into the space. My pipes were installed a bit low.
by RoxyT
1 person found this helpful
Out of the box the vanity top had a blemish...
Out of the box the vanity top had a blemish and I had to exchange it.
by TANIA
1 person found this helpful
Faux wood is peeling off
Had this sink for only 2 years. Loved it at 1st, but the faux wood is now peeling off.
by Kimflorida
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 22, 2020
Hello Kimflorisa, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Woodbrook vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
4 people found this helpful
Very beautiful look in bathroom
Very beautiful look in bathroom
by JOSHUA
1 person found this helpful
Sink chipped within two months
I was doing a bathroom remodel in my new house and decided to go with this vanity set. I haven’t had it installed for more than two months now and already the sink has scratched and chipped. Very upset because this is supposed to last for years. I can only imagine what this will look like after actual use.... wish I read the reviews before buying. The color was perfect for my bathroom and I truly wish the top was better quality.
by Erin1127
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 16, 2020
Hello Erin1127, Thank you for your review of the Woodbrook 31 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the vanity top and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 541 reviews