#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304720989

Model #SE37R-PR

Store SKU #1003219831

37 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink

$29900
Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes a 3.5 in. matching backsplash
  • Features a flat square front edge profile
  • Pre-drilled for an 4 in. center set faucet
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

The Home Decorators Collection 37 in. Stone Effects vanity top in Pulsar is brilliantly designed to have the appearance of natural stone while upholding the benefits of a man-made material. Coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; your durable vanity top will be factory assembled with a white rectangular under mount bowl and flat edge for your convenience and ease of installation. The Stone Effects Pulsar vanity top comes topped with a matching separate backsplash and features a white base with both soft and striking veining of light gray and black that will surely complement any home.
  • Assembled dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects pulsar finish
  • 1 white rectangular under mount bowl included
  • Pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, faucet and supply lines not included
  • Flat square front edge profile for a uniform look
  • Matching 3.50 in. separate backsplash included
  • No overflow to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Vanity top is protected with diamond shield, a surface coating that provides superior wear resistance; no sealing required
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 11.62, W 37, D 22

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)3.50Basin Depth (in.)6.0
Basin Length (in.)12.88Basin Width (in.)18.70
Product Depth (in.)22Product Height (in.)11.62
Product Width (in.)37Product Width x Depth37 in. x 22 in.
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)0.75

Details

Backsplash IncludedBacksplash IncludedFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedFeaturesMildew Resistant, Mold Resistant, Predrilled
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of SinksSingle SinkProduct Weight (lb.)69
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyGray
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleModernTop ColorPulsar
Top Color FamilyGrayTop MaterialEngineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge TypeFlat
caret

Questions & Answers

954Questions
caret
Q:Does 49x22 come up with 4 inch pre-drilled holes??
by|Dec 9, 2022
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:I would like to know (like many before me) if you have side splash available in snow orchid. If not, can we order an extra piece of backsplash so we can cut it down. Information would be greatly appreciated.
by|Dec 8, 2022
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Is the sink color a true white-white or off white?
by|Dec 8, 2022
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Murph, Thank you for your question. The Stone Effects Pulsar finish has a white base with black / gray veining/accents. However, we have received feedback from customers that have reported that the gray veining can appear as pink or purple in the area that fades into the white base. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all Stone Effect vanity tops. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

by|Dec 8, 2022

    A:  True white

    by|Dec 8, 2022
      caret
      Q:What is material for sink like? Does it scratch easily and what to use for cleaning.
      by|Dec 5, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Kathy, Thank you for your question. The sink and the vanity top are both constructed out the same material; cultured marble, a man-made item that consists of a high strength polyester resin and marble dust. That being said, we do still recommend to not use any harsh or abrasive cleaning products, and avoid products that contain ammonia, bleach, or chlorine. Best Regards

      by|Dec 8, 2022
        1 found this answer helpful
        Showing 1-4 of 954
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        4.1 out of 5
        (1,967)
        • 4.1
          out of 1,967 reviews
        • 68%recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 1,967 reviews
        Not grey veins as shown
        I purchased this vanity because it was what I was looking for. White with gray swirls. Unfortunately my husband picked it up and I was at work when the contractor installed it is not white nor are the swirls gray, they are purple. I am in tears, it looks awful but now it’s installed so nothing I can do at the moment. Do not buy this product as there is not how they describe it.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamOct 10, 2022
        Hello Jjm77, Thank you kindly for your review on our 49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink. Our Stone Effects Lunar has cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          1 found this review helpful
          Product well made. Requires modification.
          This is replacing a round sink vanity for a home built in 1983. The square sink is positioned where the drain pipe/p trap doesn't line up with the existing plumbing. It requires modifying the pipe coming from the wall. If you’re not handy with this kind of work you may need to hire a plumber negating any DYI savings.
          by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Just what we were looking for
            Love our new countertop. Exactly what we were looking for. Looks real good in our guest bathroom.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Perfect addition
            Love this vanity top.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Nice
            I needed a top in the gray color family and read about the River Stone option of this product online. In the online pics it looked gray but the description uses words like beige, bisque and cream. Not many reviewers submitted pics of the River Stone top so I figured I should do my part. In the store I discovered it is in fact gray. I’d call it a warm gray rather than a cool gray as it does have bisque undertones, but definitely gray. Brought it home and it worked out perfectly for me!
            by
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              Mostly happy, but some water doesn't drain in a low spot in the sink.
              As others who purchased this line of vanity tops have stated, the sink has a low spot that gathers and retains water until it dries on its own. Not ideal. Other than that, it is a great looking sink/vanity top, and perfectly matches the paint color of the vanity that we chose. Overall, happy.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Beware!! The color is NOT Gray!
              The overall aesthetic and quality of this product are nice. However, the veining on top of the vanity is definitely a purple gray! We had our bathroom redone while we were out of town. When we came back, the vanity top/sink was where my eye was first drawn, because I was not expecting that color! If it had not already been installed I definitely would have gotten a replacement. I am trying to get used to it, and it does not look absolutely horrible. But honestly, it will most likely be replaced.
              by
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Looks great
                Remodeled bathroom. Everything from Home Depot. Sink looks great. Will probably order larger diameter drain because the stock drain that came with faucet is pretty small and leaves a little water around the drain.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Silver Ash
                  This was just installed a few days ago and so far so good. Too soon for a five star review. The silver ash is stunning. If you zoom in on the pic you can see the silver sparkles. Just beautiful. I also love the rectangular sink. I can’t see any negative of not having the overflow…maybe if you had kids you would!
                  by
                    Disappointed at durability
                    Looks really nice but it’s not very durable like it states. Just put it in last night and the slightest touch makes a scratch. It’s more of a hard plastic rather than stoneware like originally thought. Wish I could exchange but too late. Does look nice.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      7 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,967 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $29900

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.