Internet #205397703

Model #SERST37-WM

Store SKU #1000411454

37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Vanity Top ready to easily install
  • Vanity top pre-drilled 4 in. faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details
$18900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$18900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
6.01
Basin Length (in.)
12.88
Basin Width (in.)
18.69
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.90
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.62
Product Width (in.)
37
Product Width x Depth
37 in. x 22 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Center set
Features
Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
48.73
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Bohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Gray
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Stone Effects 37 in. W Vanity Top in Winter Mist features natural stone-like surface patterns that instantly add elegance and beauty to your bathroom. Coated with Diamond Shield, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew, this durable vanity top is pre-attached to a white bowl for your convenience. The vanity top's 3-1/2 in. backsplash helps protect the wall and back of your cabinet against splashes and spills.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
37 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink37 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Price
$18900
$18900
$21900
$22900
Ratings
(1307)
(1307)
(1307)
(1307)
Product Width (in.)37373749
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Top MaterialCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeEngineered stone compositeEngineered stone composite
Product Depth (in.)22222222
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet AccommodationsCenter setCenter setCenter set,Mini spreadWidespread
StyleBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternModernMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternModern
Product Weight (lb.)48.736948.7378
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

737Questions10Answers

I have a vanity that is 22.5 by 22.5. Can I squeeze this vanity top in?

Asked by Curious October 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Curious, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we would not recommend installing a 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top on top of a cabinet that is 22.5 in. x 22.5 in. as there will be a 3 in. overhang in the front of the cabinet; leaving you vulnerable to damage if someone were to lean on the front edge of the vanity top. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Can the top be cut to fit my opening ?

Asked by Bah October 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Bah, Thank you kindly for your question. We can confirm that although we do not recommend that you cut the vanity top as modification does void your Limited Lifetime Warranty, the material can be cut. We have received information from past customers that have been able to use a circular saw with a masonry blade, cutting from the unfinished side, without any damage. However, I do need to point out that the edges you alter will show white as the finish goes only 1/8 in. through the vanity top material, therefore, any modifications must be hidden. Please note, though, that our best suggestion would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for the splash alternatives that will match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

Widespread???

Asked by RandyT October 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello RandyT, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in River Stone is not available or predrilled for an 8 in. W faucet spread. Best Regards.

Does this product come in a 62 inch width?

Asked by Amy October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Amy, Thank you for your question. We apologize but we do not manufacture a 62 in. W Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Best Regards.

My vanity is enclosed by three walls (two on the side and one one the back). My vanity measures e...

Asked by AJ October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello AJ, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar will fit a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet and will also fit your 30.5 in. W Vanity leaving you with roughly a .5 in. overhang on the vanity top. Best Regards.

This is not engineered stone composite. Any one else realize this?

Asked by Heather October 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Heather, Thank you for your question. We are very happy to confirm that all our vanity tops are manufactured out of a material that is similar to cultured marble and our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, therefore, a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is there a matching 36” x 21 slab for a makeup vanity top, no cutout.

Asked by Sue October 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sue, Thank you kindly for your question. We are very sorry but a slab is not available for special order without a sink/cutout. We are genuinely sorry for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I purchased this item 5 years ago and am happy with it. Recently an item fell and hit the corner...

Asked by Matt October 4, 2020
1
Answer

"Hello Matt, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. Best Regards."

Will this sink fit with the one Decorators Gazette Vanity?: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Home-Dec...

Asked by sh October 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello sh, Thank you for your question. Although we are not the manufacturers of the vanity cabinet you referenced in your question, what we can confirm that the 25 in. W Stone Effects Lunar Vanity Top will fit a standard 24 in. W x 21 in D. vanity cabinet. We best recommend printing or saving a copy of the detailed specifications that have been uploaded to the product page under the Info & Guides box for a visual comparison of the vanity top design to the vanity cabinet you are looking to purchase. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Do you have 35 in vanity tops

Asked by George October 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hello George, Thank you for your question. We are very sory but we do not manufacture ready-made 35 in. W vanity tops. However, we are pleased to report that you do have the option to custom order a vanity top with your required dimensions. All you would have to do is visit http://stpaul.homedepot.com/#!/size for your custom vanity top options. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1307 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
72% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(733)
4star-icon(248)
3star-icon(96)
2star-icon(92)
1star-icon(138)
Sort By:
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright p...
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright pink. Even the base looks pink. I see no grey in it
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello lp, Thank you for your review of the 49in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Our Stone Effects Lunar has a cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Please note that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural store and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash...
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash was bowed and did not fit flush to the sink, so we had to sand it down, and then by sanding it down, it knocked off some of the stone effects coating. We used caulking to over up the chipped areas so it looks OK now, but the was another half hour or more of labor added to my bill from my contractor, and wanted to report the defect. see pic. (and this was after is was sanded down the first time, had to be sanded a few times to get it flush) Thank you !
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 20, 2020
Hello AUDREY, Thank you kindly for your positive review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are truly sorry to see and learn that you received a warped backsplash. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Disappointed
What we received was not a composite stone. We’ve had granite, we’ve had composite stone and this was a laser print of stone and stuck on like a giant vinyl sticker. Completely false advertising. I’d check any purchase from this computer prior to installing. In fact, when we returned it to HD, the customer service rep that assisted us, took a look and agreed! I understand, you get what you pay for but it was not composite stone. Not to mention, mineral grey - it was more of a taupe/beige, no grey in it at all. What a sham. I took photos but this one actually shows a ripple on where the vinyl sticker was placed. Definitley, NOT composite stone like stated in the description.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read , and see the issues you experienced with the Stone Effects 31 in. W Vanity Top in Mineral Gray. Although we understand you have decided to return the item, we can confirm that we have reached out to you personally. Nevertheless, please know that we truly appreciate your review and will be sure to use your feedback as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Really nice good looking countertop
Really nice good looking countertop
Was this helpful?
0
0
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
No silicone under the sink - leaking & damaged vanity
The product itself looked great and price was very reasonable. Unfortunately after few months of use we noticed leaks from underneath the sink area. There was no silicone applied and water was leaking on to the vanity and inside was all damaged. Vanity had to be completely replaced. The sink came apart from counter top as it had no adhesive or silicone. The only thing that was holding the sink were hooks. The sink also DOES NOT have a Overflow hole, which is crucial to any bathroom sinks. Very disappointing and would not recommend it to anyone.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Disappointed, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 31in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Although, we can confirm that the sink is both bracketed/clamped and sealed to the bottom of the vanity top, we are sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. We can also confirm our tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment. If you feel like what you experienced was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Just gorgeous. Made our old tired vanity look like new!
Just gorgeous. Made our old tired vanity look like new!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks great on top of our new vanity.
Looks great on top of our new vanity.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I love my vanity top. I'm pretty sure that it will last for years to come. It took to guys to pic...
I love my vanity top. I'm pretty sure that it will last for years to come. It took to guys to pick it up and once it's place this way no movement. Because of how heavy it was, there was no need for glue or anything. the sink was important to me because i wanted a deep sink for multiple reasons. I was very happy that it was. I'm very happy with this product.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Not color pictured online
Be careful of trying to match your paint and decor before getting the vanity top. I assumed I was getting a white/gray vanity top to match my newly painted gray walls and other decor pieces for my bathroom. This Lunar Vanity was a pink/mauve color stone. I was so disappointed and not happy. I immediately called to have picked up and returned.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 17, 2020
Hello MsNell, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 25 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color, hue and pattern is normal, we are very sorry to see and learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish on the vanity top. If you are able to, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers