#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206889102

Model #K-RH20060-4-NA

Store SKU #1001754617

Store SO SKU #1001732248

Verse Drop-in Stainless Steel 33 in. 4-Hole Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

$18912
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 33 in x 22 in x 9-5/16 in
  • 36 in minimum base cabinet width
  • SilentShield sound absorption technology has quieter performance
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$18912

Product Overview

Blending with a variety of kitchen styles, this Verse stainless-steel sink offers a wide, deep bowl for ample workspace. The low-profile rim simplifies cleanup, allowing you to sweep crumbs and liquid into the sink and out of sight. An engineered sound-absorption system significantly reduces disposal and dishwashing noise for a quieter kitchen environment.
  • Single bowl
  • 9 in. basin depth provides generous workspace
  • 3 faucet holes with 1 accessory hole to the right
  • Includes installation hardware
  • 18-Gauge stainless steel
  • Top mount installation
  • Top mount installation



Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Drop-in Kitchen Sinks

current product
Verse Drop-in Stainless Steel 33 in. 4-Hole Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
Kennon Dual Mount Neoroc Granite Composite 33 in. 1-Hole Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Matte BlackExclusiveAll-in-One Dual Mount Stainless Steel 33 in. 2-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink Kit with FaucetExclusiveCursiva All-in-One Stainless Steel 33 in. Single Bowl Drop-In or Undermount Kitchen Sink with Faucet
BrandKOHLERKOHLERGlacier BayKOHLER
NameVerse Drop-in Stainless Steel 33 in. 4-Hole Single Bowl Kitchen SinkKennon Dual Mount Neoroc Granite Composite 33 in. 1-Hole Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Matte BlackAll-in-One Dual Mount Stainless Steel 33 in. 2-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink Kit with FaucetCursiva All-in-One Stainless Steel 33 in. Single Bowl Drop-In or Undermount Kitchen Sink with Faucet
Price
$18900
$26900
$27900
$35900
Ratings
(365)
(456)
(703)
(51)
Number of Faucet Holes4121
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Number of BowlsSingle BowlSingle BowlDouble BowlSingle Bowl
Sink MaterialStainless SteelGranite CompositeStainless SteelStainless Steel
Actual Left to Right Length (In.)33333333
Bundle TypeSink OnlySink OnlySink w/ FaucetSink w/ Faucet
Bowl Top to Bottom Depth (in.)99.599
Sink Gauge 18 Gauge18 Gauge
Bowl Split 60/40
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Left to Right Length (In.)
33
Bowl Below Counter Depth (in.)
10
Bowl Front to Back Width (in.)
15.6875
Bowl Left to Right Length (in.)
29.4375
Bowl Top to Bottom Depth (in.)
9
Cut-Out Below Counter Depth (in.)
9.1875
Cut-Out Depth (in.)
20.75
Cut-Out Width (in.)
31.75
Kitchen Sink Front to Back Width (In.)
22

Details

Bundle Type
Sink Only
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Features
Insulated,Sound Dampening
Included
Sink Only
Kitchen Product Type
Kitchen Sink
Minimum Cabinet Size (in.)
36
Mount Type
Drop-in
Number of Bowls
Single Bowl
Number of Faucet Holes
4
Product Weight (lb.)
45
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Finish Type
Brushed
Sink Material
Stainless Steel
Sink Shape
Rectangular

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 365 reviews
  • 74%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 365 reviews
Nice big sink
Love this sink. I finally can do dishes without having to hit my faucet all the time. Deep too, it's great!!
by
    • Recommended
    Looks awesome, love the 9” deep, room to move....
    Looks awesome, love the 9” deep, room to move.
    by
      Poor quality
      Though price and size matter so quality. Unfortunately it looks great new but is loosing the look after just few used. Pros Great for big pots and large cooking trays Good price Easy to clean Cons The round edges is taking away from the width It’s scratching very easy letting marks looking cheap
      by
      Response from Kohler Product ExpertFeb 3, 2021
      Hi Costelo, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear you aren't completely satisfied with your Verse stainless steel sink. Stainless steel scratches are normal with everyday use. However, these scratches will blend over time to create a unique finish. To blend the scratches, we suggest applying a stainless steel cleaner/polish (such as Kohler Stainless Steel cleaner: http://goo.gl/OXF7Pi) with a nonabrasive cloth or sponge, working with, not across, the grain. We do not recommend the use of steel wool, wire brushes or abrasive sponge pads. Use only non-scratch cleaning pads. We recommend cleaning stainless steel at least once a week. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service team by email at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We're glad to help! Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
        2 found this review helpful
        Absolutely love this!! It replaced the original sink from 1950 that was only 5" deep and was a d...
        Absolutely love this!! It replaced the original sink from 1950 that was only 5" deep and was a double sink. I could barely wash a plate or pot without splashing water everywhere.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        This sink has a crown built into it from stamping,...
        This sink has a crown built into it from stamping, clearly visible using a level, assume the bowing is for strength, but causes the front lip to sit proud of the countertop by quite a bit. The supplied clips aren't strong enough to compensate for the crowning.
        by
        Response from Kohler Product ExpertDec 28, 2020
        Hello, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear the included clips are not enough to hold your Verse sink down to the counter. We're happy to provide additional clips to you. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        I purchased this Kohler sink due to great overall reviews, despite some that were unfavorable spe...
        I purchased this Kohler sink due to great overall reviews, despite some that were unfavorable specifically the purchase made from another customer in June 2019. Their sink looks exactly like mine except ours wasn't installed until 9/17/20, a month after purchase date of 8/9. The grid was purchased on 9/24 to protect the sink, since scratches appeared almost immediately after the install. Kohler - I've tried reaching you for the last few hours with being hung up on after the voice recorder states the lines are busy. We've gone through a full can of Barskeepers, stainless steel wipes polish and vinegar with a soft cloth with no luck! The receipt for installation can be provided as proof. The total was close to $800 including install and did not purchase this sink to be in this condition, especially after a short time period. There are only 2 in our household so very disappointed and would appreciate some action, other than empathy.
        by
        Response from Kohler Product ExpertNov 5, 2020
        Hi AZBLU, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm troubled to hear that you are having a problem with your new Verse stainless steel sink and have been unsuccessful in your attempt to reach us by telephone. Every customer is important to us! Please email us at KohlerCustServ@koher.com for additional assistance. We would like to hear how we can help! Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
          3 found this review helpful
          Looks beautiful in my kitchen
          Very nice looking sink. I paired it with an oil rubbed bronze faucet and sprayer set and it looks beautiful. HOWEVER, I would like to warn people that it scratches very easily, even just setting plates in it will scratch the bottom. Ours was scratched up after just a week. I have ordered a stainless sink grid today so I don't have to hassle my husband about being careful. I was surprised that it scratched so easily as I've had stainless sinks in the past with no problem, but like everything else nowadays 'they don't make them like they used to'. So, I give it a high rating, but do yourself a favor and buy the grid, or buy a sink that includes one.
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Nice quality
            Nice quality
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            This stainless steel one bowl sink replaced a 2 bowl black granite sink. It's super easy to insta...
            This stainless steel one bowl sink replaced a 2 bowl black granite sink. It's super easy to install. Looks great. I love it. I'll never go back to a 2 bowl sink!
            by
            • DIY
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            This sink was easy to install. It is deep and I really love it.
            This sink was easy to install. It is deep and I really love it.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 365 reviews