Internet #203399550

Model # 6903ORB

Store SO SKU #1000939381

0026508230213

MOEN

Voss Single Hole 1-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
$ 318 11
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Voss Collection

  

Elegant and Practical

The Voss CollectionÕs streamlined design delivers a contemporary feel perfect for a modern bathroom design.

Full Suite of Style

  

Full Suite of Style

The Voss Collection features an assortment of bath fixtures and accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Life Shine Finish

  

LifeShine Finish*

The ultimate in durability, products with this finish are guaranteed not to tarnish, corrode or flake off.

Flexible Style

  

Flexible Style

Mounts on either one- or three-hole sinks for a more universal design.

Streamlined Look

  

Streamlined Look

Includes optional deckplate for installation flexibility over a three-hole sink.

Aerated Flow

  

Aerated Flow

Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, such as brushing teeth and washing hands.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

  

Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty to ensure superior quality

Supply Lines Included

  

Includes flexible supply lines for installation

Duralast 1225

  

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Pop-Up Drain

  

Includes pop-up drain assembly with convenient lift-rod

ADA

  

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

WaterSense

  

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

*only available on brushed nickel finish

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
Featuring crisp edges and an elegant design, the MOEN Voss Single Hole Single Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet boasts an ageless, yet fashion-forward, presence. Its unique silhouette brings a confident transitional style to your bathroom to accent your overall space. Offering a beautiful oil rubbed bronze finish, this bathroom faucet was built to last and will serve as the perfect complement to your decor.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • Spout height: 6 in.
  • Single-handle lever design delivers effortless functionality
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications


  • MOEN Voss Collection_Home_Depot

Product Overview

  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Includes deck plate to support 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
Model #: 6903ORB
Internet #: 203399550

Featuring crisp edges and an elegant design, the MOEN Voss Single Hole Single Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet boasts an ageless, yet fashion-forward, presence. Its unique silhouette brings a confident transitional style to your bathroom to accent your overall space. Offering a beautiful oil rubbed bronze finish, this bathroom faucet was built to last and will serve as the perfect complement to your decor.

  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • Spout height: 6 in.
  • Single-handle lever design delivers effortless functionality
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications


  • MOEN Voss Collection_Home_Depot

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand MOEN MOEN MOEN MOEN
Name Hensley Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze Brantford Single Hole Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze Eva Single Hole Single Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Voss Single Hole 1-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Price
$124.00
$176.99
$193.60
$318.11
Ratings (396) (41) (141) (46)
Spout Type High Arc High Arc High Arc High Arc
Features Bacteria Resistant,Easy to Install Ceramic Disc Valves Ceramic Disc Valves No Additional Features
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
Minimum Sink Holes Required 1,3 1,3 1,3 1,3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Minimum Sink Holes Required
1,3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this faucet come with a matching horizontal towel holder, robe hook, toilet flush handle, to...

Does this faucet come with a matching horizontal towel holder, robe hook, toilet flush handle, toilet paper holder
Asked by: KatieDew
The Moen Voss line is associated with a lot of matching accessories. None of these accessories come with this faucet, but they are available if you have the bucks. I think they have everything you are looking for.
Answered by: creed
Date published: 2018-03-20

Does this faucet have an aerator?

Asked by: Townley
Yes, this faucet has a built-in aerator.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-19

Moen Voss Single Handle Faucet 6903: How much clearance is required between the back splash and ...

Moen Voss Single Handle Faucet 6903: How much clearance is required between the back splash and the faucet for proper lift rod operation?
Asked by: DawnA
Hello DawnA and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 6903BN Voss 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet measures 1-3/4” from the faucet center to the furthest end of the lift rod knob. To ensure proper lift rod operation, a 2” clearance would be sufficient. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday (EST).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-05-29

Does this faucet come complete?

Is everything you need come with the faucet? Do you need other valves, etc.
Asked by: 4875
Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss Single-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet does come complete. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_203399550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Voss Single Hole 1-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Heavy Construction I couldn't believe how heavy this faucet was built. I literally thought there was a brick inside the package. It is without a doubt the most quality-built faucet I have ever used. The finish is beautiful, and installation was a breeze. I will continue to buy Moen whenever their products are available for my project.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I wasn't sure if I would like the taller faucet, but it is fantastic. It is so much easier to use the sink without bending down to reach under a traditional low faucet. This faucet has beautiful lines and looks modern. I love coming to the sink with dirty hands and being able to turn it on with the back of my hand, rather than having to touch two handles with dirty hands. Give it a try!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish but with one flaw I bought this fixture in both bronze and chrome for use in a new home. I prefer single handle faucets and like the style and height of this one. The only minor flaw is that the handle for the pop up stopper is so well concealed, it is a little hard to pull up when you want to close the drain. It is very close behind the faucet and if there isn’t much space between the faucet and the wall, it’s difficult to get your hand behind to pull it up.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this Nice faucet and after three months it's been great. Very smooth action. The only install issue is that it wouldn't seat exactly straight in the single hole Kohler Tresham sink I bought so we had to use the escutcheon plate. Otherwise I'd give 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Bathroom Update! This product looks sleek and beautiful. My plumber said that it was easy to install. My only complaint is that the pull-lever in the back is so tall that it would seem like it could easily be damaged or bent if someone were to misuse or be overly rough with it. Other than that, it was well worth the retail price; it gave my bathroom an instant update!!!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, uncluttered look, easy installation I love the look and functionality of this faucet. East to install. Great sink clearance when washing. Great consumer warranty.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small flaw Works well and looks great. Costs more than it should in comparison to other products available, but I bought it anyway. The piece in the back that you lift to close the drain operates at an angle and makes it awkward on my countertop as it barely has enough room to close without hitting the backsplash.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop up (White Plastic) Seriously? Love my new Moen Voss and my other Moen products. But, whoa....my new Voss came with a "White Plastic POP up"? Seriously. My other Moen's are BN POP up's and now my Master Bath has a white POP up and not BN.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen: One of the best companies ever. The faucet is excellent quality as is all of Moen's products. I have nothing but Moen products in my home. Moen is one of the best companies ever. Their customer support is also unequaled.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and functional! I shopped around a lot before I finally choose this faucet, but I'm glad I did! The bronze finish is perfect, not too dark/black. I like the one handle for easy operation when your in the middle of something. The bronze finish also does not show water spots as much as another faucet that I got in Nickel. I was initially worried about whether it would produce sufficient water flow, but it does.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voss:6903 The product was easily installed. It was extremely functional, and very stylish. We received many compliments from our friends and the installer on how beautiful and stylish the faucet was.We have found the faucet to be very easy to use. Also, in not using the footplate, it's easy to maintain a clean countertop.We are very thankful to have this product.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but Liftrod destroys cabinet I've had this for 3 years and it's super. However, with weekly cleaning water and cleaning agent very slowly gets through the Liftrod hole and into the cabinet below, discoloring the drain and wood. Eventually I expect it to destroy the clean cabinet and that I'm not happy about because my sink does not require a Liftrod. I'd like a Voss without the Liftrod. I've reached the point where I'm going to look at alternative manufacturers and replace my Voss.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style with functionality The Moen 6903 has Great appearance and functionality, Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, easy to find right water temperature I like this faucet. I'm glad I researched it first and found that many others were satisfied with it, too. I don't think I would pick another one. It is very sturdy and easy to use and good looking.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! We liked this faucet so much that we purchased a oiled bronze and a brushed nickel one. The arc of the water has decreased splashing on the countertops. The faucet looks very classy.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Great looking and good quality. ORB seems to be a durable finish. Rather easy to install.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT looking faucet! Solid and feels well made. We got this at a discount which made a huge di... GREAT looking faucet! Solid and feels well made. We got this at a discount which made a huge difference in why we bought this specific one. As for the install, I did it myself. My biggest problem was getting a shut off value to work in a house that's 60 years old! That took a long time. Once the water was shut off and I had the old faucet taken out, had this one installed in less than 5 minutes. The downside, the rod for the sink drain is super short and won't work with my sink which is a deep sink and it's not the typical oval shape. I'm using the original rod that had extensions from the old Delta faucet. Great flow, easy to use. Smooth action and the water is the perfect temperature every time!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These (3) faucets were installed by plumber with no problem... These (3) faucets were installed by plumber with no problem at all. Love the quality and look of faucet without the base plate.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet is a beautiful color. The only problem is, I cannot find matching hardware for the sh... This faucet is a beautiful color. The only problem is, I cannot find matching hardware for the shower or any additional pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Old Friend" We have had two like it in our Master Bath for 4 years. We were happy to include it in the re-do of our guest bath.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want one without the lift rod Had this for 2 years and love the one handle valve. Superb! But hate the lift rod - small amounts of water get into the vanity while cleaning. I use manual a push-down, push-release drain. The lift rod is not connected to anything, does nothing but create stain in the vanity, I want a Voss without the lift rod.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Voss faucets Very happy with fauce. Same quality you Wouk expect moen.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Customer Service! This is a beautiful piece. We bought two for dual vanity with vessel sinks. We bought a pop up drain so we didn't need the pull at the back but there were no plugs included so we called Moenand they sent them right away at no charge.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Moen faucet! This is a beautiful ,yet very functional faucet. Love the one handle operation and the single hole installation. The taller height is perfect. This was a very elegant addition to my bathroom.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a number of these faucets, bought more!... I have a number of these faucets, bought more!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet I bought this for a basement remodel. It was a little more expensive than I was expecting but it comes with everything, the drain and tubing for installation. Home depot had the best price hands down when I bought it. It looks great and matches the shower set and bathroom accessories perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faucet is nice but the brushed nickel on the faucet... Faucet is nice but the brushed nickel on the faucet was much more golden in color than all of the other Voss items that we ordered to match. Color difference was unacceptable.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines, sturdy construction I bought this faucet based on others' reviews and it does not disappoint! I like a minimalist design. This faucet has clean, simple lines, but still looks stylish. You can feel the quality construction. It looks perfect in our newly renovated beach house. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Voss High-Arc is easy to use with the one handle and it is made nice and it looks nice with t... The Voss High-Arc is easy to use with the one handle and it is made nice and it looks nice with the brush nickel finish and also matches our Moen Darcy brush nickel tub shower.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as expected, great looking, works with ease. We... Product is as expected, great looking, works with ease. We have had kitchen faucet by Moen for 28 years now so choice of Moen for bath remodel was a no brainer. It,s true when they say for life.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_203399550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT