Internet #203121046

Model # 100046957

Store SKU #922447

0046753041280

Medina

1 gal. HastaGro Plant Fertilizer

$ 26 78
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Three products in one Contains high-quality N-P-K plant food plus Medina Soil Activator to stimulate biological activity, and HuMate humic acid to improve the soil structure by improving nutrient uptake, and seaweed extracts to stimulate fruiting and blooming. It is ideal for foliar applications where nutrients are absorbed directly by the plant. Low-salt, low chemical formulation prevents leaf burn. Nitrogen is derived from clean urea sources and is complexed with humic acid. For care of indoor plants and outdoor plants and lawns.
  • Promotes fruiting and blooming
  • Plant and flower food builds biological activity in the soil
  • Prevents salt and chemical buildup
  • Gentle formulation for foliar application
  • Excellent for transplanting
  • Promotes root growth

Product Overview

Model #: 100046957
Sku #: 922447
Internet #: 203121046

Three products in one Contains high-quality N-P-K plant food plus Medina Soil Activator to stimulate biological activity, and HuMate humic acid to improve the soil structure by improving nutrient uptake, and seaweed extracts to stimulate fruiting and blooming. It is ideal for foliar applications where nutrients are absorbed directly by the plant. Low-salt, low chemical formulation prevents leaf burn. Nitrogen is derived from clean urea sources and is complexed with humic acid. For care of indoor plants and outdoor plants and lawns.

  • Promotes fruiting and blooming
  • Plant and flower food builds biological activity in the soil
  • Prevents salt and chemical buildup
  • Gentle formulation for foliar application
  • Excellent for transplanting
  • Promotes root growth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Medina Medina Medina Alaska
Name 1 gal. Soil Activator 1 gal. HastaGro Plant Fertilizer 40 lbs. Growin Green Organic Fertilizer 640 oz. 5-1-1 Liquid Fish Emulsion Fertilizer
Price
$17.98
$26.78
$34.98
$91.95
Ratings (28) (27) (42) (20)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.06
Product Height (in.)
11.87
Product Width (in.)
6.06

Details

Compatible Grass Type
All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia
Features
Water Soluble
Liquid Fertilizer Type
Liquid Plant Fertilizer
Longevity (weeks)
4
N-P-K Ratio
6-12-6
Organic
Yes
Post-Emergent Weed Control
No
Pre-Emergent Weed Control
No
Returnable
90-Day
Season Use
All-Season
Volume (oz.)
128

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
On Label

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.06
Product Height (in.)
11.87
Product Width (in.)
6.06

Details

Compatible Grass Type
All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia
Features
Water Soluble
Liquid Fertilizer Type
Liquid Plant Fertilizer
Longevity (weeks)
4
N-P-K Ratio
6-12-6
Organic
Yes
Post-Emergent Weed Control
No
Pre-Emergent Weed Control
No
Returnable
90-Day
Season Use
All-Season
Volume (oz.)
128

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
On Label

Questions & Answers

Does this liquid fertilizer can be further diluted in water and sprayed by irrigation means?

Asked by: Barracuda
There is no reason why it could not be used in an irrigation system as long as you have a feed that will meter 1-2 Tbs per gallon of water.
Answered by: PDR
Date published: 2018-08-05

What is the mixing rate? How many gallons of usable fertilizer does a gallon make and what is the recommended usage

Asked by: Sailer721
The general mixing rate for foliage fertilization is 1 Tbs per gallon. I use a dial in hose end sprayer (Gilmour 362 Professional No Pre-Mix Sprayer) so I can save the unused portion. There are other mixing rates for soil fertilization and grass which is given right on the bottle.
Answered by: PDR
Date published: 2018-08-05

When will this product be available for Store delivery?

When will this product be available for Store delivery?
Asked by: HastaGro
I use this all the time. HD would have to answer when it will be stocked in store. I order online for store pickup and have had no problems. They let me know when it is ready and I go in and pick it up. You can also have it delivered to your home, but that is too expensive for me. A quick trip to HD is no problem. Reminds me I need to order some more. Good luck!
Answered by: PDR
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_203121046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. HastaGro Plant Fertilizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for years in Texas but ... I have used this for years in Texas but couldn’t find it in Fla until I saw it on your website.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased Hasta Gro about two months ago, late summer in New York State. I am very pleased wit... I purchased Hasta Gro about two months ago, late summer in New York State. I am very pleased with it. I use it every time I water my window boxes and containers. I am extremely pleased with the number of blooms my geraniums are producing. The plants themselves look very healthy. It is very easy to use, just mix with water. Hasta Gro meets and exceeds my expectations. I look forward to next spring when I can begin using it at the start of the season. I will have the most beautiful plants in town!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have looked into many types of fertilizlers and we have used this on plants for years and have... We have looked into many types of fertilizlers and we have used this on plants for years and have been pleased with the results. This works well with a hose bottle sprayer
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plant food A friend recommend this product but I had trouble finding it. Home Depot to the rescue! Free shipping too. The plant food is a great product. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Great results!!! ... Fantastic product! Great results!!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is the most amazing fertilizer you will ever use. I put it on our grass, shrubbery, trees, groundcover, essentially anything that grows. (Except your children!) Its is much better than the stuff you buy in bags because this is organic and delivers nutrients through the leaves. It also feeds the dirt which in turn feeds your plants for much longer than bagged fertilizer. The results are almost instantaneous and you cannot burn your plants with Hastagro. I've used it for years and am so happy to find it in a gallon size.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have use this product for the past 5 years. Great root stimulator for transplants. Feed my vege... Have use this product for the past 5 years. Great root stimulator for transplants. Feed my vegetable plant with this fertilizer on a weekly basis; that's way I buy it by the gallon.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best plant food I have ever found. Have... The best plant food I have ever found. Have been using for 10 years plus.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this product and with what is in it. I am happy with this product and with what is in it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hastagrow is the best I’ve found for all my plants... Hastagrow is the best I’ve found for all my plants and flowers. I’ve shared this with friends and family and they always come back, to borrow more or asking where I purchased it. I was buying from my local store but it has become an online purchase for me.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for number of years and find it good for the garden. It is easy to app... I have used this product for number of years and find it good for the garden. It is easy to apply with a hose end sprayer. Foliar feeding is one of the best ways to provide fertilize to plants and this product is a good one and much less expensive than the big name brand.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use HastaGro on all my vegetable gardens with great results. In South Texas I have something pl... I use HastaGro on all my vegetable gardens with great results. In South Texas I have something planted year round and would like the Medina products you sell available all year.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used product for several years. Consistent quality. Doesn't burn if too much is accidental... Have used product for several years. Consistent quality. Doesn't burn if too much is accidentally applied. Would very much recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good organic fertilizer. Easy to use!... A very good organic fertilizer. Easy to use!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from superb product... superb product
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_203121046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT