Internet #206642119

Model # TB35-01

0710882160814

SINKOLOGY

SinkSense Kitchen Sink 3.5 in. Strainer Drain with Post Styled Basket in Antique Copper

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
$ 37 07
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.
  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Product Overview

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
Model #: TB35-01
Internet #: 206642119

This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.

  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.
  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Product Overview

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
Model #: TB35-01
Internet #: 206642119

This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.

  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Drain opening (in.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
4.375
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
4.375

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink,Laundry/Utility
Color Family
Copper
Color/Finish
Antique Copper
Features
Corrosion Resistant
Finish
Antique Copper
Material
Brass
Number of Screws
1
Open/close function
No
Plumbing Part Type
Kitchen Strainer
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Strainer/Stopper
Style
Grid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Drain opening (in.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
4.375
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
4.375

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink,Laundry/Utility
Color Family
Copper
Color/Finish
Antique Copper
Features
Corrosion Resistant
Finish
Antique Copper
Material
Brass
Number of Screws
1
Open/close function
No
Plumbing Part Type
Kitchen Strainer
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Strainer/Stopper
Style
Grid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Are these made of copper?

Are these made of copper?
Asked by: Octolog
Yes they are made of copper and they are great.
Answered by: Mk
Date published: 2018-02-20

Will these fit the Sinkology Raphael 33" double kitchen sink?

Asked by: BJ1991
Yes
Answered by: Krise
Date published: 2018-07-26

is this available in keene n.h. store

is this available in keene n.h. store
Asked by: mike
I'm sorry, I don't know what that is. I ordered it from the Home Depot website. It's a nice looking strainer, and goes great with my new kitchen.
Answered by: PH
Date published: 2018-04-12

Should I use a gasket to install this or just plumbers putty alone? If so does it come with a gasket or purchase separat

Should I use a gasket to install this or just plumbers putty alone? If so does it come with a gasket or is that a separate purchase?
Asked by: Candy
I had a plumber install it and he used putty. It's beautiful, I love it! Be sure to be careful about cleaning products around this sink. Just basic dish soap will keep it perfect...I always dry it after cleaning as well.
Answered by: Candice
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_206642119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SinkSense Kitchen Sink 3.5 in. Strainer Drain with Post Styled Basket in Antique Copper is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This matching sink drain is a MUST HAVE with the copper sink! Another MUST HAVE is the Sinkology ... This matching sink drain is a MUST HAVE with the copper sink! Another MUST HAVE is the Sinkology "Sidekick Sponge Assistant." This is a matching sponge holder that is held up on the inside of the sink by magnets- BRILLIANT!! As you do not want to leave a wet sponge sitting in the sink. Also, use BarKeepers Friend, to keep your copper sink from turning green. It's that simple.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There is no good way to keep the baskets in... There is no good way to keep the baskets in the drain without plugging the drain. The baskets either have to be inserted crooked or removed. My old baskets turned 1/4 of a turn to open or plug.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you’ve bought a copper sink and want this item... If you’ve bought a copper sink and want this item as a drain, you’ll be very disappointed with both the color and texture match. I’m shocked that this was the only option for a hammered copper sink. Quality was comparable to other kits, it just doesn’t come close to matching. Bummer deal IMO.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great touch to our new and improved kitchen,It arrived on time and in excellent packaging... It is a great touch to our new and improved kitchen,It arrived on time and in excellent packaging and great shape.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches beautifully with the copper sink and works well. The one that goes to the garbage disposa... Matches beautifully with the copper sink and works well. The one that goes to the garbage disposal does not work as it should. However beautiful it is, the rubber does not seal the sink. I use the old stopper that I had when I need to wash dishes and use the copper one when the sink is empty to make it all match.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored for the Hammered Copper Sink we purchased, but I still can't believe nowadays your buy a... Tailored for the Hammered Copper Sink we purchased, but I still can't believe nowadays your buy a $400.00+ sink & it doesn't come with a strainer. I guess it's just like buying a Toilet Bowl that doesn't come with a seat...
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for a perfect match to the Sinkology... A must have for a perfect match to the Sinkology Copper Sink I purchased.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a vintage sink from the 1950s. I replaced... I have a vintage sink from the 1950s. I replaced faucet with oiled bronze with copper highlights. I happened to see the copper strainer drain while searching online for other fixture items. So glad I saw and ordered it! It really completed the look of my refurbished sink.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect compliment for our hand hammered copper sick.... The perfect compliment for our hand hammered copper sick.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful drain and works great. I love the... It’s a beautiful drain and works great. I love the larger drainage holes. I would have given it a 5 but it doesn’t quite match the exact color of my copper sink. Beautiful color otherwise and works great
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matches the sink perfect. Matches the sink perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches sink perfectly... Matches sink perfectly
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sink only had a garbage disposal accessory not a... The sink only had a garbage disposal accessory not a strainer, so we were without a sink till this piece arrived, since the drain pipe connects to it, not the garbage disposal
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks awesome It looks awesome
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really pretty antique copper color. It... This is a really pretty antique copper color. It will look really nice in the Blanco sink that i just bought. I'm looking forward to using them in our kitchen once our remodeling is done in Oct. If my opinion changes after that, I'll update this review.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The closed strainer is awesome and works flawlessly. However when... The closed strainer is awesome and works flawlessly. However when opened to let water pass through, it does not. I have to remove entire strainer or have it tilted to allow water to pass through. Color and style is exactly what I wanted though. Overall good.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect , exactly what I needed to match the sink... Perfect , exactly what I needed to match the sink , had to order this because my contractor lost / stole the original matching piece that came with the kit I had previously ordered from Home Depot
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had an older copper sink from Home Depot -... I had an older copper sink from Home Depot - but this brand's strainer fit perfectly. I'm thinking you can't buy just the strainer, but I wished you could as that's really the only part I needed. I didn't see one in copper on the sight.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful but plugs frequently This drain matches our sink perfectly but it has the tendency to spin itself and plug from running water. We do have a very high faucet so maybe it would be better with lower/less force but for now it's just a minor inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price and good finish. The basket will not... Great price and good finish. The basket will not reliably stay in the "up" position, so you have to tilt it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite happy with the drainer. Color is true and... Quite happy with the drainer. Color is true and looks very nice in my mauve sink
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think when you buy a copper sink the strainer... I think when you buy a copper sink the strainer should come with it
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drain is perfect with my new copper sink. I'm so glad we got it! The drain is perfect with my new copper sink. I'm so glad we got it!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a very good product fit in my sink great thank you this is a very good product fit in my sink great thank you
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not fit in the sinkology sink that H D... does not fit in the sinkology sink that H D said it would
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great but we have not installed it yet. Looks great but we have not installed it yet.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_206642119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT