Model #9075062Internet #301586465
South Shore Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak
South Shore Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak
South Shore Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak
South Shore Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak

Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak

  • Elegant and practical nightstand.
  • Modern design
  • Spacious furniture
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

This nightstand's clean, straight lines give it a contemporary look. It features a drawer and an easily accessible open storage space to keep bedside items within reach. The drawer is mounted on metal slides for smooth gliding and fitted with a modern cut out instead of a handle, making it an easy match to all decor types.
  • Cut-out handles at the top of the drawers
  • Features 1 open easy-access storage space
  • Features 1 practical drawer
  • Metal drawer slides
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
17 in
Assembled Height (in.)
19.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
22.25 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Brown
Color/Finish
Weathered Oak
Frame Material
Wood
Furniture Features
Drawers
Included
Hardware
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
1
Product Weight (lb.)
32 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Style
Modern
Top Material
Wood
Weight Capacity (lb.)
28 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Nightstands

Step One 1-Drawer Sumptuous Cherry Nightstand
CURRENT PRODUCT
Holland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Oak
Primo 1-Drawer Rustic Oak NightstandVito 1-Drawer Nightstand in Chocolate
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameStep One 1-Drawer Sumptuous Cherry NightstandHolland 1-Drawer Nightstand in Weathered OakPrimo 1-Drawer Rustic Oak NightstandVito 1-Drawer Nightstand in Chocolate
Price
$6252
$6985
$8269
$8486
Ratings
(9)
(7)
(0)
(7)
StyleModernModernMinimalist,ModernModern,Transitional
Number of Drawers1111
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesDrawersNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Save on your next order when you sign up for our Style & Decor emails.Valid on select furniture, home accents, bedding and bath

Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 7 Customer Reviews
  • 2.9 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Nice piece of furniture for the price. The drawer bottom...
Nice piece of furniture for the price. The drawer bottom is a bit flimsy. Too bad because otherwise it is really nice. Pretty easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We had to return it because the top board was...
We had to return it because the top board was cracked
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 25, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you received damaged pieces in your shipment. Please note that you have a 5-year warranty on your product, which covers for replacement parts. To replace the damaged pieces, please contact us at 1-800-290-0465. We will be more than happy to assist you. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
The nightstand was okay. However We purchased the matching bed which was totally misrepresented....
The nightstand was okay. However We purchased the matching bed which was totally misrepresented. In the product description there was a headboard mentioned. In the picture there was a headboard. In the specifications there was a headboard. when we received it, there was no headboard. When we inquired, we were told that it said the headboard was sold separately. Apparently it was in the fine print. I will never purchase furniture online again. Don't know what I was thinking.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 3, 2019
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free to reach out to 1-800-290-0465 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. SouthShore
Love it!Easy to assemble....
Love it!Easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very poor quality. Lots of chips and damages right...
Very poor quality. Lots of chips and damages right out of the box. Complex to assemble too. Buy IKEA instead. It took a lot of time to assemble but the holes don’t line up and many parts are even crooked.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 11, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you received damaged pieces in your shipment. Please note that you have a 5-year warranty on your product, which covers for replacement parts. To replace the damaged pieces, please contact us at 1-800-290-0465. We will be more than happy to assist you. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
Easy to assemble, and well put together except for the front bottom kick plate that just snaps i...
Easy to assemble, and well put together except for the front bottom kick plate that just snaps in. It came off as we were moving it and had to be reinstalled.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assmeble but product came damaged...
Easy to assmeble but product came damaged
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from September 18, 2018
Hey there, sorry to hear your product came damaged. Please call our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 and we can ship out new parts free of charge! SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers