Model #10259

Internet #300572963

  • Simplicity and elegance
  • 4 deep drawers that can fit clothes, toys, bedding, and more
  • Make use of its modern lines to blend it in any room
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$36631

Product Overview

Use this chest from the Reevo collection to furnish every bedroom in your home. Your kids' room and your own, as well as the nursery! Thanks to its neutral finish, you can follow the same general guideline throughout.
  • Metal handles in a Brushed Nickel finish
  • Decorative groove at the top of each drawer front
  • Metal drawer slides
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee. Any questions? Contact the manufacturer, available 7/7 by phone, email or chat
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19
Product Height (in.)
40.25
Product Width (in.)
33

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Black Onyx
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
4
Product Weight (lb.)
93
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited guarantee

Compare Similar Chest Of Drawers

Reevo 4-Drawer Soft Gray Chest
CURRENT PRODUCT
Reevo 4-Drawer Black Onyx Chest
Reevo 4-Drawer Pure White ChestKanagane 5-Drawer Black Oak Chest
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameReevo 4-Drawer Soft Gray ChestReevo 4-Drawer Black Onyx ChestReevo 4-Drawer Pure White ChestKanagane 5-Drawer Black Oak Chest
Price
$15402
$16000
$16827
$22554
Ratings
(12)
(12)
(12)
(0)
Number of Drawers4445
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Product Depth (in.)19191919 in
Product Height (in.)40.2540.2540.2543 in
Product Width (in.)33333333 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (2)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Its about 4 feet

Me26

how long should this take to put together?

About 2 hours

wwallen49

This will need to be completely assembled by at least two adults..

tracer2

Customer Reviews

  • 12 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.0
Value
5.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Maysville, GA
Good purchase
Easy to assemble, drawers do require screwing into a plastic piece that is inserted. That was the only challenging part. It is a little shaky with a drawer open, not fall over shaky just not as solid as I thought. But I really like it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Acceptable
Quality :
2
Value :
5
Needed an affordable dresser that was small enough to fit in my closet. Overall it wasn't difficult to assemble, but there was one step where I couldn't get the screws tight enough due to the angle of the pieces. Because of this, it feels a little flimsy. I like the design of the drawer pulls.
Was this helpful?
1
0
4 drawers chest
Not the most solid and stable chest but pretty good over all. Very easy to put together and I really do like the sleek and modern look..I'm happy whit it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Directions a bit hard to understand but overall I am...
Directions a bit hard to understand but overall I am pleased with product. Perfect size for a small bedroom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
returned it. way too many parts + hassle to put...
returned it. way too many parts + hassle to put together.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The dresser is solid and the drawers slide nicely. It's kind of a lot to put together though. Eve...
The dresser is solid and the drawers slide nicely. It's kind of a lot to put together though. Everything fit fine with no missing pieces, but it took several hours. We wanted gold hardware so I used a little antique gold rub-n-buff on the drawer pulls. Overall, it looks really nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from October 28, 2018
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you love this product. :) South Shore Team SouthShore
Love the design. Instructions are fairly easy to figure out....
Love the design. Instructions are fairly easy to figure out.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 25, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. :) SouthShore
Very nicely made and sturdy....
Very nicely made and sturdy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks great...easy to put together if you follow the directions.
Looks great...easy to put together if you follow the directions.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 24, 2019
Hello! Thank you so much for your awesome review, we really do appreciate and are happy to know you liked the product! :) SouthShore
I ordered this and the side of the dresser was broken we had to glue it.It didn't break from ship...
I ordered this and the side of the dresser was broken we had to glue it.It didn't break from shipping it came like that.The box was open when I got it.Don't buy it.I couldn't take it back cause it was too heavy.I don't have nothing in it yet so I don't know how that's gonna go.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 4, 2017
Hi,
We're so sorry to hear that some of the parts you received arrived in less-than-perfect condition. Your product comes with a 5-year warranty, and we'd love to have the opportunity to make things right. When you have a chance, could you please contact us at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com.
Thank you,
The SWouth Shore Team SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers