#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304647190

Model #CR10853-08A

Store SKU #1003050451

8 in. Dia Blue Rivage Ceramic Planter

$1846
  • Fashionable and versatile home décor accent
  • The attached saucer helps to catch water run-off
  • Dark blue finish complements any bohemian-style decor
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1846

Product Overview

The 8 in. Dia ceramic Rivage pot features a versatile shape, unique pattern and rich color. The planter includes an attached saucer and built-in drainage hole to help prevent against overwatering. Additional planters in the collection include the 10 in. Rivage, 6 in. Rivage Square and 10 in. Rivage Bowl.
  • Planter includes a built-in drainage hole to help prevent over-watering
  • Attached saucer helps to minimize water run-off
  • For indoor and outdoor use; we recommend adding surface protection when using our pots indoors
  • Trusted quality, for over 40-years

Compare Similar Plant Pots

current product
8 in. Dia Blue Rivage Ceramic Planter
10 in. Dia Cream Rivage Ceramic Planter10 in. Dia Blue Mediterranean Bell Ceramic Planter12 in. Dia Blue Mediterranean Bell Ceramic Planter
BrandTrendspotTrendspotTrendspotTrendspot
Name8 in. Dia Blue Rivage Ceramic Planter10 in. Dia Cream Rivage Ceramic Planter10 in. Dia Blue Mediterranean Bell Ceramic Planter12 in. Dia Blue Mediterranean Bell Ceramic Planter
Price
$1846
$2998
$2998
$3998
Ratings
(681)
(679)
(137)
(166)
Container Height (in.)8.079.968.4610.16
MaterialCeramicCeramicCeramicCeramic
Container Width (in.)8.079.969.9611.93
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorIndoorIndoorIndoor,Outdoor
Container Size MediumMediumMedium
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
8.07
Container Length (in.)
8.07
Container Width (in.)
8.07

Details

Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Dark Blue
Container Volume (qts.)
29.9
Floor Planter Type
Individual
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Ceramic
Number of Tiers
No Tiers
Pack Size
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Textured
Planter Type
Cactus,Flower,Grass,Herb,Ivy,Multipurpose,Roses,Succulent,Tropicals
Pots & Planters Type
Pots
Pots Product Type
Decorative Pots
Product Weight (lb.)
7.04
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Round
Style
Bohemian

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 681 reviews
  • 98% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 681 reviews
I brought 3 in total for my gardenia plants. It...
I brought 3 in total for my gardenia plants. It works great.
by MarthaH
    It's beautiful. Looks amazing in my home office corner...
    It's beautiful. Looks amazing in my home office corner
    by PSharma
    • Verified Purchase
    I purchased this pot to plant a group of succulents....
    I purchased this pot to plant a group of succulents. I loved it so much I went back and bought a second one.
    by KIMBERLY
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Great addition to my living room!
    Great addition to my living room!
    by Mimi13
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    The design in the sides of this pot is very...
    The design in the sides of this pot is very similar to the open grid in my patio table. A simple pothos looks great on this pot.
    by DonnaV
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    It quite heavy, it’s not white white as you see...
    It quite heavy, it’s not white white as you see in the picture, kinda yellowish white. Good size and very well made, I bought 2 and very happy with the purchase. Thank you Home Depot!
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    3 people found this helpful
    The pots were nice but, they were packed in some kind of insulation foam that got on them and it’...
    The pots were nice but, they were packed in some kind of insulation foam that got on them and it’s really difficult to remove it, probably best to get them in store I guess
    by Broken
    Response from Trendspot Customer Serv.Sep 25, 2020
    We’re glad you like our Rivage planter, but disappointed you had trouble with the packing material. While it’s super strong to prevent breakage in transit, we don’t want it to be difficult to remove. We’ve shared your comments with our Operations team as well as the manufacturer of the packing material. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. TSCS
      3 people found this helpful
      I got to replace the pot that my ponytail plant was in good deal
      I got to replace the pot that my ponytail plant was in good deal
      by Jellybean
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      1 person found this helpful
      Very happy with this planter. It looks great and the price made it a bargain.
      Very happy with this planter. It looks great and the price made it a bargain.
      by RickP
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      1 person found this helpful
      Nice planter.
      Looks lovely in the bathroom. Nice colour and weight.
      by KThomas
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 681 reviews