No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 05, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Daniel

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Daniel
  • Cute and well made
  • January 19, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I love this hamper! It's so cute and well made. The only problem is it is small. I would have bought the larger one but it was just too expensive. I purchased it for an infant nursery though so luckily the clothes are small and if it proves too small still I'll gladly use it as a toy bin.

sdbgold

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: sdbgold
  • Adorable
  • August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Really cute, well constructed. Although it says "hamper" I think it could be used for many things besides dirty clothing. There is an inner cloth lining which is attached with velcro so the lining can be washed (or removed). I'm planning to give this as a baby gift. It would be great in a kids room for storing toys. It's actually a few inches taller than the 16" height. The only slight negative is that it had that musty new wicker smell when it arrived, but I removed all the packing and let it air out. Now it smells fine.

Pros Functional, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Looks High End, Nice Design, Sturdy, Well Made

mom

Boston
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mom
  • Love this hamper. Was not sure of the quality as some wicker can be cheap. Not this guy, he is st...
  • May 02, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Love this hamper. Was not sure of the quality as some wicker can be cheap. Not this guy, he is sturdy and perfect! Even has removable liner inside for easy cleaning. Very happy I made this purchase

Stephanie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Stephanie
  • Good quality and my grandson loved it....
  • July 01, 2020

Good quality and my grandson loved it.

RWC

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: RWC
  • Omg!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!! Perfect addition to my granddaughter’s nursery!...
  • June 17, 2020

Omg!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!! Perfect addition to my granddaughter’s nursery!

WLBYRD

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WLBYRD
  • SIMPLY ADORABLE!!!
  • April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

SIMPLY ADORABLE!!!

Cookie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cookie
  • 5 Star Review
  • November 02, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Germani

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Germani
  • Very Well constructed
  • October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Bought this for a baby shower. Loaded the other gifts inside. Was adorable. Nice hamper for baby clothes. It also has a material liner so clothes will not catch on the wicker.

Pros Durable, Looks Great, Sturdy, Well Made
  • Pro

Cody

Genoa, OH 43430, USA
45 to 54, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cody
  • Surprised that it holds as much laundry and it’s so...
  • June 24, 2020

Surprised that it holds as much laundry and it’s so cute!

Angela

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Angela