No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Worked great! No complaints. ...
  • April 09, 2019

Worked great! No complaints.

TD11

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TD11
  • Best dipensing tool I have ever used. Extremely well made and easy to use.
  • April 07, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This tool is light weight and very easy to use. The design makes it easy to squeeze and is less tiring than standard dispensers. I would recommend this tool for any application not just epoxy stud adhesives..

Pros High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Easy to Use, Looks High End, Modern
  • Pro

fishwizard

CHARLESTON SC
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: fishwizard
  • I’ll own this for the rest of my life. This...
  • January 21, 2018

I’ll own this for the rest of my life. This is heavy-duty.

Mark

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mark
  • I installed a new windshield in my Camaro and the urethane glue required a 26:1 ratio gun. This c...
  • January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I installed a new windshield in my Camaro and the urethane glue required a 26:1 ratio gun. This caulk gun worked like a champ. Cost was half of what the competitions prices were for the same gun. I shopped multiple websites of automotive tools and found this one at Home Depot. Highly recommend this tool, as it is sturdy.

mcez28

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mcez28
  • way much better ten regular calking guns to used with epoxy and not to expansive grate tool
  • December 09, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

way much better ten regular calking guns to used with epoxy and not to expansive grate tool

Sammy

more details...
By: Sammy
  • Very good quality, materials. Worked very well. This is...
  • July 03, 2018

Very good quality, materials. Worked very well. This is for one single cartridge and can be also used for all sorts of other tubes of materials, caulking, sealant, epoxy, adhesives, etc.

DaninNJ

more details...
By: DaninNJ
  • Simpson forces you to buy this gun to use their...
  • March 31, 2020

Simpson forces you to buy this gun to use their epoxy, because the tubes of Simpson epoxy are slightly longer than a standard calling tube, what a scam! But if you need a calking gun this one is well made.

cm

more details...
By: cm
  • This gun is even better than I expected. Easy to...
  • July 06, 2020

This gun is even better than I expected. Easy to use and the mechanical advantage in the design allows you to create a very strong push force on the tube.

Bob

more details...
By: Bob