Internet #204652430

Model # WS201232-B

0017567094656

Sandusky

32 in. H x 20 in. W x 12 in. D 4-Shelf Light Duty Wire Shelving Unit in Black

  • Total capacity of 340 lb. for 4 shelves
  • Assembly required, no tools required
  • Fully Adjustable Shelves
$ 26 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Total capacity of 340 lb. for 4 shelves
  • Assembly required, no tools required
  • Fully Adjustable Shelves
Sandusky's 4-Shelf Light Duty Wire Shelving Unit is perfect for the basement, laundry room or wherever you have the need. The open design permits air and light penetration, and reduces dust buildup. To customize this storage solution, you can adjust the shelves in 1 in. increments to your desired height.
  • Weight capacity of 85 lbs. per shelf and 340 lbs. in total
  • Durable steel construction
  • Four 1.5 + ft. wide shelves to accommodate a variety of items
  • No-tool assembly in a matter of minutes
  • Neutral color that blends in with any home decor style
  • Powder-coated finish that is resistant to chipping and corrosion
  • Ability to keep personal items fresh with air circulation

Product Overview

  • Total capacity of 340 lb. for 4 shelves
  • Assembly required, no tools required
  • Fully Adjustable Shelves
Model #: WS201232-B
Internet #: 204652430

Sandusky's 4-Shelf Light Duty Wire Shelving Unit is perfect for the basement, laundry room or wherever you have the need. The open design permits air and light penetration, and reduces dust buildup. To customize this storage solution, you can adjust the shelves in 1 in. increments to your desired height.

  • Weight capacity of 85 lbs. per shelf and 340 lbs. in total
  • Durable steel construction
  • Four 1.5 + ft. wide shelves to accommodate a variety of items
  • No-tool assembly in a matter of minutes
  • Neutral color that blends in with any home decor style
  • Powder-coated finish that is resistant to chipping and corrosion
  • Ability to keep personal items fresh with air circulation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Sandusky Sandusky Mind Reader
Name 12 in. H x 12 in. W x 12 in. D 2-Shelf Light Duty Chrome Wire Shelving Unit 24 in. W x 30.5 in. H x 14 in. D 3-Shelf Steel Wire Chrome Finish Shelving Unit 32 in. H x 20 in. W x 12 in. D 4-Shelf Light Duty Wire Shelving Unit in Black 47.12 in. H x 23.25 in. W x 13.31 in. D 4-Shelf Metal Heavy Duty Shelving Unit
Price
$16.18
$19.98
$26.98
$49.61
Ratings (18) (101) (33) (19)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
20 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
12
Shelf Height (in.)
1
Shelf Width (in.)
20

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color/Finish
Black Shelf
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Adjustable Shelves,Assembly Required
Frame Material
Steel
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Maximum Space Between Shelves (in.)
32
Minimum Space Between Shelves (in.)
1.5
Mount Type
Freestanding
Number of Shelves
4 Tiers
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Black
Shelf Material
Steel
Shelf Type
Wire
Storage Product Type
Free Standing Shelves
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity
Shelf Weight Capacity: 85 lbs./ Total Weight Capacity: 340 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
20 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
12
Shelf Height (in.)
1
Shelf Width (in.)
20

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color/Finish
Black Shelf
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Adjustable Shelves,Assembly Required
Frame Material
Steel
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Maximum Space Between Shelves (in.)
32
Minimum Space Between Shelves (in.)
1.5
Mount Type
Freestanding
Number of Shelves
4 Tiers
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Black
Shelf Material
Steel
Shelf Type
Wire
Storage Product Type
Free Standing Shelves
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity
Shelf Weight Capacity: 85 lbs./ Total Weight Capacity: 340 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

can 2 units be stack to make a taller unitkids

can 2 units be stack to make a taller unitkids
Asked by: kids
I wouldn’t recommend trying to stack on top just purchase the 5 shelf unit.
Answered by: TinaGirl1
Date published: 2019-01-29

Will this unit use castors instead of fixed feet?

Asked by: closetmaid
The assembly directions mention, "foot leveler or caster wheels" but my shelves came with only 'foot leveler" which is what I wanted. If you can find out thread size I don't see any reason they wouldn't take casters.
Answered by: PVA
Date published: 2019-02-02

Are the feet fixed or can they be adjusted for leveling purposes

Asked by: Brian
There is about 1 inch adjustment in first foot leveler. Very easy to do.
Answered by: PVA
Date published: 2018-03-01

parts

The movers lost a post connection piece (threaded on both ends to connect multiple posts). I also need the plastic clam clips. How can I purchase these pieces?
Asked by: John
Website suggested below had nothing like what I need. Do you have another one? I've taken a picture of the parts I need to be more clear.
Answered by: John
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_204652430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32 in. H x 20 in. W x 12 in. D 4-Shelf Light Duty Wire Shelving Unit in Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic caps for the unit it’s not that helpful break... Plastic caps for the unit it’s not that helpful break easily during application ....
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, easy assembly, nice fit and good looking sturdy, easy assembly, nice fit and good looking
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this product. For the price it provides a good sturdy means of storage. I ... I am very pleased with this product. For the price it provides a good sturdy means of storage. I had a tight spot ( my utility / furnace closet) where I needed storage space but also needed enough air flow and walking space to get past shelves. These shelves do the job very well. Sturdy, strong and well designed at an affordable price.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of this shelving. The shelves... This is my second purchase of this shelving. The shelves are adjustable, the construction is simple. but strong.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shelf was very easy to assemble, loved the option... This shelf was very easy to assemble, loved the option to adjust the height/position of the shelves and it definitely fulfilled my needs!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's so much smaller than that picture looks. Like picture... It's so much smaller than that picture looks. Like picture this sitting on a counter or holding 4 pairs of shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Appears very sturdy. Would recommend it. Easy to assemble. Appears very sturdy. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. I am using it as a shoe... Easy to assemble. I am using it as a shoe rack.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product... good product
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, petite size is what I was looking... Easy to assemble, petite size is what I was looking for. Very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This utility shelve was everything I was looking for. I... This utility shelve was everything I was looking for. I need a small wire shelving to put in a small space in my laundry but it needed to be strong to hold all the laundry products I use. It is a strong unit and I. recommend it. It is small
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poles are smaller than those on units previously purchased. ... Poles are smaller than those on units previously purchased. Metal bars on shelves are thinner. Since I will use it for light things, it will work.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this to store some of my overflow on. I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it is. The measurements are accurate so that is my fault. It works great! It's sturdy and looks good.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was just the right size for our space. easy to assemble. prompt delivery. This was just the right size for our space. easy to assemble. prompt delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use! Went together easily, less than... Perfect for my use! Went together easily, less than an hour.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is very good. The packaging was a mess when I got it and small parts were missing. Be sur... Product is very good. The packaging was a mess when I got it and small parts were missing. Be sure to check before u start to assemble. Sandusky was great about replacing missing parts but still aggravating!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shelving was just what I needed. Although it is listed as light duty, it is very sturdy and ... This shelving was just what I needed. Although it is listed as light duty, it is very sturdy and supports the heavy items I placed on it. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 68 year old female that assembled it myself. As I won't be moving it around, I don't see any reason it will be standing for many years to come. I also like the black finish.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I just wish there was a way to get one more shelf!!! Or possibly stack on this... Great product. I just wish there was a way to get one more shelf!!! Or possibly stack on this one. First option is just another shelf.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a little flimsy, but it worked for the... It was a little flimsy, but it worked for the purpose I needed it for.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect fit This wire shelf was easy to assemble, good and sturdy and it fit perfectly in the space I chose. The product description was very accurate. When I opened the box it seemed like there were a lot of parts to assemble, but I put it together in about twenty minutes or so with no difficulty. It was easy.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a chance on this product. I needed it to store extra canned goods in a small width cabinet. ... Took a chance on this product. I needed it to store extra canned goods in a small width cabinet. It seems to be working out nicely. I have the shelves loaded with canned goods and it is holding the weight so well that I ordered a second for the other side.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product... Good product
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small shelf Nicely made, fit perfectly into the nook I have. Was overpriced for what you get but was just what I needed.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly where I needed it and very easy to assemble. Fit perfectly where I needed it and very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_204652430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT