#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Vessel Bathroom Sink Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Brushed Nickel

Internet #202738207

Model #VG07000BN

Store SKU #1001651336

  • 2 3/4 in. Diameter; 8 3/8 in. Height when closed
  • Easily fits 1-3/4 in. sink drain hole
  • Includes tailpiece, nut and optional mounting ring

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 1,159 reviews
  • 96% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,159 reviews
Unbelievable quality
Most fabulous sink I have seen. The quality of this product is top notch. Extremely happy and proud of my powder room. Can’t wait to remodel all of our bathrooms so I can buy more sinks.
by
Response from Product SupportApr 12, 2021
WOW thank you so much Vivienshomereno for the beautiful photos of your new VIGO Black Sottile Matte Shell Vessel Sink. I think it looks awesome and we are delighted to hear that you will be welcoming VIGO into your home again with your remodel. Thank you and stay well.
Gorgeous
Pictures do not do these sinks Justice. They are gorgeous.
by RaeAnne715
Response from Product SupportApr 12, 2021
Hi RaeAnne715! Thank you so much for showing us your beautiful new VIGO Gray Onyx Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink. I think it looks gorgeous as well. Stay well.
Beautiful sink
Finished with the bathroom remodel and everybody loves the sink.
by MustangToo
Response from Product SupportMar 31, 2021
Thank you so much Mustang Too for your 5-star review and for your kind words on your VIGO Rectangular Turquoise Vessel Bathroom Sink. Thank you so much for sharing your unit with us with the photo. I think it looks stunning. We strive to provide the highest quality, design, and customer experience; we are confident you will continue to love your product for years to come. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best – VIGO Product Support Team
beautiful
An affordable option for a vessel sink that is just beautiful and functional!!!
by Firsttimehomeowner
Response from Product SupportMar 30, 2021
Hello Firsttimehomeowner! We love your photo of your new VIGO Onyx Glass Vessel Sink! Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase, enjoy! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Modern look that blends well into traditional home
Very happy with this. Was purchased with pop-up drain and rubbed bronze faucet. Easy to install and looks great in our bathroom reno.
by mikeyz
Response from Product SupportMar 30, 2021
Hi mikeyz! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so excited to hear you are enjoying the superb quality of the VIGO Rectangular Copper Glass Vessel Sink. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
High quality but hard to clean water spots
Love the sink- it looks perfect in our powder bath. But- it is difficult to get the water spots out. I wanted a black sink, so I knew that would be a struggle... otherwise it is exactly what I wanted!
by Ksm1
Response from Product SupportMar 18, 2021
WOW thank you so much for the photo Ksm1. It looks beautiful. Thank you for your four-star review of your VIGO Clack Sottile Vessel Bathroom Sink. To clean the sink, please use a mild soap and soft cloth. At VIGO, we strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home, enjoy! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Beatiful
Bought in 2019, installed finally!!! in 2021. Love it
by amgaither
Response from Product SupportMar 8, 2021
Thank you, amgaither. We appreciate your five-star review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your new VIGO Gray Onyx Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink (VG07051). We strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best – VIGO Product Support Team
Sink
Beautiful sink easy install!
by Dill pickles
Response from Product SupportFeb 18, 2021
WOW thank you so much for the photo. I agree that it looks beautiful. We are happy to hear that you had a easy installation on your VIGO Vessel pop up drain.
Beautiful Sink
This sink is exactly what I was looking for to sit on top of my custom walnut “vanity.” It’s the perfect size for washing hands without water splashing and perfect shape to show the beautiful walnut. I bought a Vigo faucet as well.
by LKMV
Response from Product SupportFeb 18, 2021
Thank you so much for sending us photos on your new VIGO Black Cavalli Matte Shell Vessel Bathroom Sink. We are happy to hear that you are happy with your unit. I do agree that it looks beautiful on your vanity. Enjoy
Love it
Really nice product. Never heard of Vigo but saw other good reviews. Mine is too.
by Renny
Showing 1-10 of 1,159 reviews