Model #IEH-COMF-Q-WH

Internet #306094512

  • Generous baffle box stitching for optimum loft
  • Over-sized dimensions, perfect for extra-deep mattresses
  • Light-weight shell for exceptional softness and drape
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
92
Product Width (in.)
92

Details

Bedding Material
Microfiber
Care Instructions
Machine Wash
Color
White
Color Family
White
Cover Material
Microfiber
Decor Type
Bedroom Linen
Decorative Accents
No Decorative Accents
Features
Hypoallergenic
Fill Material
Down Alternative
Life Stage
Adult
Lifestage
Adult
Linen Type
Comforter
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Pattern Type
Solid
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Queen
Style
Classic
Thread Count
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Product Overview

The perfect comforter to keep you cozy all year round. The All-Season Down-Alternative comforter from Becky Cameron features the perfect loft and Down-like feel to keep you warm and toasty while you sleep. Designed for healthy living and 100% hypoallergenic for allergy sufferers, this luxury comforter presents a quality alternative to Down with incredible loft and end to end baffle-box construction, preventing fiber from shifting, eliminating the need for regular fluffing.

Compare Similar Comforters & Comforter Sets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Performance White Solid Queen Comforter
Performance Ivory Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Gray Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Sage Solid Queen Comforter
BrandBecky CameronBecky CameronBecky CameronBecky Cameron
NamePerformance White Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Ivory Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Gray Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Sage Solid Queen Comforter
Price
$3534
/set
$5499
/set
$5499
/set
$5499
/set
Ratings
(73)
(73)
(73)
(73)
SizeQueenQueenQueenQueen
Bedding MaterialMicrofiberPolyesterPolyesterPolyester
Linen TypeComforterComforterComforterComforter
StyleClassicClassicClassicClassic
Pattern TypeSolidSolidSolidSolid
Care InstructionsMachine WashMachine WashMachine WashMachine Wash
Thread Count0000
Number of Pieces 111
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this machine washable?

Yes, this is machine washable.

bluegemini67

The previous response did not answer my question, at all....Once again, what is the 'fill weight'. It should have a number that tells you how thick/heavy the comforter is (ie. 46oz. fill, or 88oz. fill, etc.). It's really a simple question

Made of ultra-plush and soft 90 GSM microfiber. It is a lightweight comforter. I hope this information helps!

MikeyBonez

How many oz. is the fill, for the Queen size??

Made of ultra-plush and soft 90 GSM microfiber. I hope this information helps!

MikeyBonez

Hello, Thanks for your inquiry! The dimensions for the King size comforter are 108" W x 94" L. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to assist you. Have a great day!

EH

Performance White Solid Queen Comforter - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 73 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
87% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(42)
4star-icon(19)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(4)
Attribute Ratings
Value
4.1
Quality
3.9
Sort By:
I thought that this would be EXTREMELY fluffy but it's rather flat. I've used it for 10 days now ...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
I thought that this would be EXTREMELY fluffy but it's rather flat. I've used it for 10 days now and there are some loose threads already, so definitely no the highest quality ever. It is comfy and I absolutely LOVE that it is very very light. It comes with a small bag for easy storage, that's how small it is! Pros: -Light -Easy storage -Nice color -Feels good Cons: -Some loose threads after couple of days -Not the fluffiest comforter
Was this helpful?
0
0
Picture is deceiving...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
I opened it and there are threads coming out and loose, I fluffed it up and even put it in the dryer and it’s just flat. It feels nice, but the picture is a lie and it is NOT reality. I bought this because I wanted a fluffy comforter. Highly disappointed. Don’t recommend.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from April 28, 2020
I am so sorry to hear that you are disappointed in our comforter. Please reach out to us through Home Depot's customer service team so we may better assist you! NobleLinens
A bit thinner than I thought, but comfortable
A bit thinner than I thought, but comfortable
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from October 1, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! NobleLinens
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Sage was not accurate to the picture
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I originally ordered this in purple and then decided I wanted the sage. The website said it was easy to return at a Home Depot store, but none of the employees knew how to handle an online return. After an hour of waiting the fourth employee to assist me figured out how to return on online order. I wanted to exchange for a different color, but they said I had to fully return it and place a new order. I originally had used a coupon to buy it so placing a new order meant losing my discount. I placed the new order for the sage one and it came in a box half the size as the purple one. The quality seemed much better in the purple one. The purple was accurate to its color online, but the sage one is a lot lighter shade than the pictures. I’m extremely disappointed in this entire experience with Home Depot.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 24, 2019
I'm very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the sage set and with your experience. Please reach out to us through Home Depot's customer service team so we may better assist you with a resolution.

Have a great day! NobleLinens
Misleading picture. I bought this because I thought it was fluffy and full,...
Misleading picture. I bought this because I thought it was fluffy and full, but it’s really flat and disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good product, very fair price
Good product, very fair price
Was this helpful?
0
0
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Super soft and warm!! We love it!...
Super soft and warm!! We love it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers