#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 302621708

Model # FBPIC3188DN130

130 ft. Color Sewer/Drain/Pipe Inspection Camera

$899.00
Limit 5 per order
/box
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Detachable camera head, easy to change and upgrade
  • Can not pair with 512Hz locator, need upgrade the camera head
  • Cable can be changed and upgraded
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

1 in. Waterproof Color Sewer/Drain Camera with 130 ft. is recommended to use in the 2 in. -6 in. pipe. Clear crystal color videos and pictures are recorded with the USB/SD Card with the sunshield. All the parts are packed in the big heavy duty waterproof case and it is ready to go.

Highlights

  • 1 in. waterproof metal color camera head with sapphire glass lens
  • Camera angle 90°
  • 12 LED white lights
  • 130 ft. cable and stainless steel reel
  • 7 in. high resolution LCD monitior with USB and SD recording
  • Heavy-duty waterproof case
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 302621708

Model # FBPIC3188DN130

Additional Resources

Shop All FORBEST
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Compatible Pipe Size (in.): 6 in.

Dimensions

Compatible Pipe Size (in.)

6 in.

Details

Pack Size

1

Power Type

Battery

Product Weight (lb.)

32 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

1 year

Questions & Answers

17Questions
caret
Q:Is the screen colored
by|Oct 13, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Mike, thank you for your very good question. Yes, the screen is colored. All Forbest products, the screens are colored. Best Regards.

by|Oct 14, 2022
    caret
    Q:What is the difference between this one for $805 and the one for $688? Specs looks the same. Is the case the only difference?
    by|Jan 26, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Chip, Thank you for your good question. The difference is: The one with price $805 is a bigger heavy duty case that the cable and reel can sit inside. The one with price $688 is a smaller heavy duty case that the cable and reel can NOT sit inside, the weight is lighter.

    by|May 4, 2022
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:Does it have the c190 or the c380 reel ?
      by|Dec 21, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Vassili, Thank you for your good question. We do have 190FT and 380FT cable and reels, just didn't listed on the Home Depot website. Please call 1-877-369-1199 for more details, we will be very happy to help you. Or visit http://www.forbestusa.com/ Thank you and best regards.

      by|Dec 23, 2020
        caret
        Q:Can I buy a replacement camera?
        by|Oct 19, 2020
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Steve, thank you for choosing Forbest products. Yes, you can buy replacement camera, please visit http://www.forbestusa.com/index.php?route=common/home or call 1-877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you.

        by|Oct 19, 2020

          A:  Yes! If you are in Canada, please visit https://forbestcanada.com/. or call 905-709-6226, we will be happy to help you. Thank you!

          by|Oct 19, 2020
            Showing 1-4 of 17

            Customer Reviews

            3.7 out of 5

            • 3.7 out of 23 reviews
            • 20% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
            BAD DON'T BUY
            IT ONLY LASTS 5 MONTHS!!! I replaced the camera twice.
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertOct 11, 2022
            Hello Gabriela, Thank you for your comments! Customers satisfaction is our key to success! If you have any questions, please contact us at 1877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you. Best regards. Forbestlogo
              Pile Of Garbage
              Just burn your money instead. Cheap plastic parts are breaking after 6 months. Used maybe 5 times. Really a piece of junk. Buyer beware
              by
              Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertApr 29, 2022
              Hello Andrew, Thank you for your comments. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 1877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you. Best regards. Forbestlogo
                by
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Been using this brand for years! Never any problems! I...
                  Been using this brand for years! Never any problems! I am very pleased thanks!
                  by
                  Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertFeb 19, 2021
                  Hello, Thank you for choosing Forbest Products! Best regards. Forbestlogo
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Excellent machine exactly what I expected...
                  Excellent machine exactly what I expected
                  by
                  Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJan 29, 2021
                  Thank you for your comments and best regards. Forbestlogo
                  • Verified Purchase
                  The shipping arrived on the scheduled date and the store...
                  The shipping arrived on the scheduled date and the store pick up was easy. This is a good piece of equipment and is serving us well as we expand our drainage business to inspections and cleaning of residential rainwater systems.. I would recommend this product.
                  by
                  Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertOct 23, 2020
                  Thank you for your comments. Forbestlogo
                  • Verified Purchase
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Do not buy
                  This camera cannot navigate simple turns in a pipe, the push rod is too thin, not a professional tool, save your money buy a $6000 mytana....
                  by
                  Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJul 21, 2020
                  Thank you for your feedback! This model has the 5.2mm cable & reel that is designed for the 2"-4" pipe. Whether the camera can make smooth turns depends on many factors. Are there much stuff in the pipe or where do you make turns inside the pipe? This model is one of our top sellers with many positive feedbacks. Forbest also provides 8mm and 9mm diameter stronger fiberglass cable & reel that is probably better for your application. Please feel free to contact us at 1 877 369 1199 or visit our website: www.forbestusa.com. Forbestlogo
                    Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews