#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 302621154

Model # FBPIC3188SD130

Portable 130 ft. Color Sewer/Drain/Pipe Inspection Camera

$769.00
Limit 5 per order
/box
Apply Now
Pay $719.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Detachable camera head, easy to change and upgrade
  • Can not pair with 512Hz locator, need upgrade the camera head
  • Cable can be changed and upgraded
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Detachable camera head, easy to change and upgrade
  • Can not pair with 512Hz locator, need upgrade the camera head
  • Cable can be changed and upgraded
About This Product

1 in. Waterproof Color Sewer/Drain Camera with 130 ft. is recommended to use in the 2 in. -6 in. pipe. Clear crystal color videos and pictures are recorded with the USB/SD Card with the sunshield. This is a very cost effective choice with all features and the portable nice waterproof case.

  • 1 in. waterproof metal color camera head with sapphire glass lens
  • Camera angle 90°
  • 12 LED white lights
  • 130 ft. cable and stainless steel reel
  • 7 in. high resolution LCD monitior with USB and SD recording
  • Portable heavy-duty waterproof case
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 302621154Internet #: 861968000415Model #: FBPIC3188SD130

Additional Resources

Shop All FORBEST
From the Manufacturer
caret

Specifications

Compatible Pipe Size (in.): 6 in.

Dimensions

Compatible Pipe Size (in.)6 in.

Details

Pack Size1Power TypeBattery
Product Weight (lb.)22 lbReturnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year
caret

Questions & Answers

42Questions
caret
Q:Can you use any 4 pin monitor for this?
by|Nov 27, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Don, Thank you so much for your very good question. You can ONLY use Forbest products monitors for this. Best regards.

by|Nov 27, 2023
    caret
    Q:What is the power source? Run time? How many batteries come with ti?
    by|Oct 5, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Charles, thank you so much for your very good question. It have 2 power sources, one is the wall outlet, another one is the rechargeable battery seated in the control box, this battery can last about 4 hours working time. Then you can recharge it once you get a chance to charge. One battery come with the camera system, you always can buy an extra battery with you for about $115 + shipping. Best regards.

    by|Oct 5, 2023
      caret
      Q:who is manufactuer is it made in u.s or china & how can I get replacement cable
      by|Feb 27, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi, Thank you for the good question, the manufacture is in China, we have warehouse and service center in CA and DE, US. Please call 1877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you. Thank you

      by|Feb 28, 2022
        caret
        Q:I know you don"t sell extinsion cables but if I bought one of your longer cables can I attach it to this cable to make it longer
        by|Feb 27, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Shirley, Thank you for this good questions. You can not attach a cable with another cable to make it longer. BUT, you can have 2 or 3 different length cables by using one monitor that you can do different jobs and saving money on the monitors. If you have further questions, please call 1877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you. Best Regards.

        by|Feb 28, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 42
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5
          • 4 out of 25 reviews
          • 50% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
          Warning this KIT DOESNT HAVE A CASE FOR EVERYTHING
          Just recieved my camera in the mail. i would rate this product a 4 star if it had a travel case that you could put all the tools together ...
          by
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJun 28, 2021
            Thank you so much for your comments! Best Regards. Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            Camera broke in the first use
            Camera broke in the first use
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJun 3, 2021
            Hello, please contact Forbest products at 1877-369-1199, we would love to help you. Thank you and best regards. Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            The only bad part about it can’t get a small...
            The only bad part about it can’t get a small camare for it
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertMay 4, 2021
            Hello Mark, Thank you so much for choosing Forbest products and your comments! We have small camera but not on THD website, if you need more info, please contact us at 1877-369-1199 ext 3. We will be very happy to help you. Best regards. Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I own a sewer maintenance business and it’s my first...
            I own a sewer maintenance business and it’s my first camera, it’s affordable and easy to use, also has a very good picture quality.
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJan 12, 2021
            Thank you for your comments and thank you for choosing Forbest products. Best Regards Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Not what I wanted I will return and be buying...
            Not what I wanted I will return and be buying a nicer one
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJan 12, 2021
            Thank you for your comments! No problem! Forbest only lists a few items on the Home Depot website, if you need more assistance, please call us at 1-877-369-1199, we will be very happy to help you. Best Regards! Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            $730 is costly. However the product is invaluable when it...
            $730 is costly. However the product is invaluable when it comes to seeing what and where a problem is in the sewer line. Saves time too.
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertNov 18, 2020
            Thank you for choosing Forbest products and thank you so much for your comments. If you need any helps, please call 1-877-369-1199, we will be happy to help you. Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Clear and easy to use
            Clear and easy to use
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            3 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews

            Compare Similar Items

            current item

            Compatible Pipe Size (in.)

            6 in.

            1-7/8 in., 10 in., 12 in., 14 in., 15 in., 16 in., 18 in., 2 in., 2-1/2 in., 2-1/4 in., 2-3/4 in., 2-5/8 in., 3 in., 3-1/2 in., 4 in., 5 in., 5-1/4 in., 6-3/4 in., 7 in., 8 in., 9 in.

            6 in.

            6 in.

            Power Type

            Battery

            Battery

            Battery

            Battery