#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 302578018

Model # FB-PIC3188SD-65

Portable 65 ft. Color Sewer/Drain/Pipe Inspection Camera

$629.00
Limit 5 per order
/box
Apply Now
Pay $579.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Detachable camera head, easy to change and upgrade
  • Can not pair with 512Hz locator, need upgrade the camera head
  • Cable can be changed and upgraded
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Detachable camera head, easy to change and upgrade
  • Can not pair with 512Hz locator, need upgrade the camera head
  • Cable can be changed and upgraded
About This Product

1 in. Waterproof Color Sewer/Drain Camera with 65 ft. is recommended to use in the 2 in. -6 in. pipe. Clear crystal color videos and pictures are recorded with the USB/SD Card with the sunshield. This is a very cost effective choice with all features and the portable nice waterproof case.

Product ID #: 302578018Internet #: 861968000408Model #: FB-PIC3188SD-65

Additional Resources

Shop All FORBEST
From the Manufacturer
caret

Specifications

Compatible Pipe Size (in.): 2 in.,4 in.,6 in.

Dimensions

Compatible Pipe Size (in.)2 in.,4 in.,6 in.

Details

Pack Size1Power TypeBattery
Product Weight (lb.)20 lbReturnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year
caret

Questions & Answers

11Questions
caret
Q:Can we add to the length if we need 75 feet/ >
by|Apr 13, 2021
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Jack, Thank you for your question. Yes, you can pick 65FT, 100FT,130FT, 130Ft with footage counter, or 200FT with footage counter, 400FT with footage counter cables for your Forbest camera system, it's interchangeable. Please call 1877-369-1199 for more details. Thank you again and best regards.

by|Dec 1, 2023
    2 found this answer helpful

    A:  Yes you can buy 100’ camera reel from Forbest and use it with this camera

    by|Feb 1, 2022
    caret
    Q:Can i use a USB instead of a SD to record videos
    by|Jun 24, 2020
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, you can use a USB for recording videos.

    by|Jun 26, 2020

      A:  Thank you for your question. Yes, you can use USB to record videos.

      by|Jun 25, 2020
        caret
        Q:Hi Can you arrange a delivery to the UK??
        by|Feb 22, 2020
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please send an email to forbesteurope@gmail.com and talk with our branch company in Germany.

        by|Feb 27, 2020
          caret
          Q:is it 1080p hd, what is the battery life, what is the maximium sd card it will take, etc. ?
          by|Jan 26, 2020
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Yes, the videos are in color. The camera resolution is 512*492 pixels.

          by|Jan 29, 2020
            Showing 1-4 of 11
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            4 out of 5
            • 4 out of 12 reviews
            • 50% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
            Some parts including the camera head did not come with...
            Some parts including the camera head did not come with the original shipment. Had to make my case to vendor for eventual replacement.
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJul 1, 2022
            Hello Kyle, Thank you so much for your comments. Please contact us at 1877-369-1199, we will certainly help you with this issue. Big apologize for any inconvenience. Best Regards. Forbestlogo
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Doesn't work - not worth the money
            I have had this for some 18 plus months and have used very seldom - it was difficult to change modes use and menu from the beginning. Now i'm trying to use it and the screen buttons light up when power button is pressed. After that nothing will work. The power wont turn off (on the screen) no menu / home or other buttons work. Its like the software is either corrupt or frozen. There doesn't appear to be a reset button. To turn off you have to hit the power button on the battery pack. I called the (less than helpful) service department and was told to mail it in and there may be a charge to repair - I don't think I'll be wasting more money on this and advise all to save you money - don't buy - rather pay more and get a decent one.
            by
            Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertMar 24, 2022
            Hello Velley, Thank you so much for your comments. Forbest products have 1 year manufacture limited warranty policy. And we always take care of our products. In your case, please call Connie at 650-204-4132 on Monday (March 28, 2022), we will see how to help you better. Best regards. Forbestlogo
              1 found this review helpful
              Nice camera for the money. Easy to use and record...
              Nice camera for the money. Easy to use and record video to thumb drive.
              by
              Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertFeb 1, 2022
              Hello, Greatly appreciate for your comments! Best Regards! Forbestlogo
                great camera for the money
                Easy to use and get familiar with pipe inspections and recording. I use USB thumbdrives to record because my customers are more familiar with USB than the other type. I'm able to plug it into my Imac at home, convert the files to Imovie and my family and I can view the insides of my customers' drains. I think this is a good entry level sewer camera. I plan to buy the larger one with the locator someday soon. Customers love to see the insides of their pipes. It demystifies drain plumbing.
                by
                Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJan 31, 2022
                Thank you so much for your comments! Have a nice day! Forbestlogo
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  sewer cam
                  I think I’m going to buy this camera. I’m a pool builder and I think it will help me find broken pipes in the ground.
                  by
                  Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertMar 26, 2021
                  Thank you for your comments and thank you for choosing Forbest products. Best regards Forbestlogo
                    • Recommended
                    Battery would not hold a charge from the time we purchased it and never could get it to work
                    Battery would not hold a charge from the time we purchased it and never could get it to work
                    by
                    Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertFeb 5, 2021
                    Hello Bob, Thank you so much for your comments. Forbest products have 1 year limited warranty. Please email us at info@forbestusa.com with your Home Depot order # or your contact info, we will take care of this issue. Thank you again and best regards. Forbestlogo
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Decent camera, clearly offshore
                    Camera works well, does what I expected and need. It has several different head fittings for different types of pipe which is nice. The overall build is what you can expect for the price. Camera and cable are good, but the monitor and software are pretty lacking. Comments about the instructions not being good are accurate. I've used it a few times and still have no idea how to take or save photos and videos. I just take photos of the monitor with my phone.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    easy to use, clear pictures, much cheaper than having plumber...
                    easy to use, clear pictures, much cheaper than having plumber charge to run his camera
                    by
                    Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertOct 7, 2020
                    Thank you so much for your comments! Please enjoy the camera. Forbestlogo
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Perfect tool for sewer....
                    Perfect tool for sewer.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    It’s new. Time will tell. It’s my first sewer camera....
                    It’s new. Time will tell. It’s my first sewer camera. It work perfectly the few times I used it. The price was excellent.
                    by
                    Response from Forbest Cameras ExpertJul 7, 2020
                    Thank you for choosing Forbest Products. Forbestlogo
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

                    Compare Similar Items