Internet #303593583

Model #71187CC-T2

Store SKU #1000289960

Mini Task LED Silver Under Cabinet Light (2-Pack)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$944

Product Overview

Illuminate work spaces and recreation areas with these battery operated Mini Task Bars. The LEDs cast a warm, white light while providing the brightness needed to comfortably see objects. Their small, slim design makes them portable and versatile to be installed anywhere additional light is needed or to be used for convenient light on the go.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Under Cabinet Lights

current product
Mini Task LED Silver Under Cabinet Light (2-Pack)
LED White Wireless under Cabinet Light with Remote ControlLED White Ultra-Thin Under Cabinet Light
BrandHampton BayRite LiteBrilliant Evolution
NameMini Task LED Silver Under Cabinet Light (2-Pack)LED White Wireless under Cabinet Light with Remote ControlLED White Ultra-Thin Under Cabinet Light
Price
$944
$1474
$1499
Ratings
(59)
(62)
(143)
Power SourceBattery OperatedBattery OperatedBattery Operated
Product Width (in.)1.762.188.5 in
Compatible Bulb TypeLEDLEDLED
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesRemote IncludedBulb Included
Connection TypeBatteryBatteryBattery
Mounting Method2-Sided TapeScrew-In Bracket,VelcroAdhesive,Screws
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.0 in
Product Height (in.)
7.0 in
Product Width (in.)
1.76

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Bulb Color
Clear
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Warm White
Color/Finish Family
Silver
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Connection Type
Battery
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Features
No Additional Features
Fixture Color/Finish
Silver
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Silver
Fixture Material
Plastic
Hardware Included
Yes
Linkable
No
Lumens
70
Mounting Method
2-Sided Tape
Power Source
Battery Operated
Product Weight (lb.)
0.18
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
180-Day
Slim line
No
Style
Classic
Voltage (v)
12v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
NIOSH Approved,No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year limited

Questions & Answers

4Questions9Answers

Could these be hooked up/hard wired to a 12v system in a car/truck?

Asked by SANDR August 19, 2019
2
Answers

Yes, I know they run on AA batts but the specs say they are 12v. - Voltate (v) 12v, hence the question?

The light operates but it won't stay on; as soon as i remove my finger light goes off. Is there ...

Asked by JB May 13, 2019
3
Answers

I had the same problem. The product is junk. I returned it.

Looks like an ideal product for a large set of built-in bookshelves I am having installed, but I ...

Asked by Rob March 17, 2019
2
Answers

No but sounds like a string of led lights might solve your problem.

The first night the lights were bright. Now they are dim. Why?

Asked by Nancy February 19, 2019
2
Answers

The estimated run time for these is 15 hours, noticing this i will not be buying them because i imagine that this will happen almost by design. If you use them for an entire night ( say 8 hours ) the batteries will be at less than half their capacity and likely will be noticeable.

Customer Reviews

  • 59 Customer Reviews
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars overall
29% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(10)
4star-icon(7)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(25)
Sort By:
Did not stick to the wall and both of them...
Did not stick to the wall and both of them popped out and broke.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not a small as I thought they'd be. Perfect size....
Not a small as I thought they'd be. Perfect size. Lights are bright.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AmerTacJuly 6, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you’re not satisfied with your purchase. We want to ensure that you have the best possible experience with our products and would love for you to reach out to us directly so that we can have the opportunity to assist you further. Please contact us at (610) 336-1330 or CustomerService@amertac.com. AmerTac
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I like them for under the kitchen cabinets, however, the...
I like them for under the kitchen cabinets, however, the sticky rounds on the back do not hold very well. My handyman and I wiped the cabinet bottoms with alcohol, used a hair dryer to dry and then pressed the light bars on, by morning three of seven had fallen down. They are now stuck with Gorilla double-sided mounting tape and Gorilla glue, let's see if that works.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very bright....good. For my shed..gives off... Nice light...but u need two....
Very bright....good. For my shed..gives off... Nice light...but u need two....
Was this helpful?
2
0
This is a terrible product. I opened it up, installed...
This is a terrible product. I opened it up, installed new batteries and it didn’t work. It took numerous times to finally get it to turn on. Same problem occurred after I switched it off. This is a poorly constructed product that should be taken off of your shelves. I plan on returning it promptly
Was this helpful?
2
0
Works very well for under cabinet lighting....
Works very well for under cabinet lighting.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Poorly made. Flimsy. Purchased at 50% off. That was all...
Poorly made. Flimsy. Purchased at 50% off. That was all it was worth. Overpriced at $12
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice Work very good...
Nice Work very good
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers