#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305767579

Model #150259

Store SO SKU #1003288636

Replacement Hose Kit

  • Replacement hose 150259 only fits Moen pulldown faucets
  • Includes Moen Kitchen replacement hose and o-ring
  • Moen genuine replacement part
  • See More Details

Product Overview

This pull down hose kit can be used with any MOEN kitchen faucet. Includes Duralock quick connect adapters. Easy installation.
  • Hose kit
  • Easy to install
  • Chrome finish
  • Fits MOEN product
  • Duralock quick connect adapters
  • Smooth operation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Kitchen Faucet Sprayers

Sidespray and Hose for Kitchen Faucet, Polished Chrome
current product
Replacement Hose Kit
Handspray and Hose, Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Vibrant Brushed Bronze
BrandAmerican StandardMOENAmerican StandardKOHLER
NameSidespray and Hose for Kitchen Faucet, Polished ChromeReplacement Hose KitHandspray and Hose, Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Vibrant Brushed Bronze
Price
Ratings
(27)
(4)
(27)
(18)
Sprayer CategoryHose & spray assemblyHose & spray assemblyHose & spray assemblyHose & spray assembly
Included ComponentsNo Additional Items All Mounting HardwareNo Additional Items
MaterialPlasticMetalMetalBrass
ApplicationKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen Sink
Plumbing Part TypeSprayerSprayerSprayerSprayer
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Inside Diameter
1
Product Depth (in.)
11 in
Product Height (in.)
1.50 in
Product Width (in.)
7.50 in

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
chrome
Connection
Female Hose Thread
Detachable Hose
Yes
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Metal
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Sprayer
Returnable
90-Day
Sprayer Category
Hose & spray assembly
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

Will this hose fit a MOEN faucet that is 5-8 years old? Does the kit include the filter and O-rin...

Asked by John April 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello John and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 150259 hose kit is specific to certain faucets. Please contact Moen at the number below so we can advise which hose your Moen product would us. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

Is this hose compatible with the Moen Motion sensor kitchen faucet ?

Asked by BUYERS February 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello BUYERS and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen hose kit 150259 is compatible with the Moen Motionsense 1-Handle Kitchen Pull-Down Faucets. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday(EST).

Customer Reviews

  • 1.3
    out of 4 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Junk
Sprayer hose cracked at sprayer. Have to order special moen hose on-line due to the fact that you cannot find the moen hose at any retailer - all “out of stock” and the fact that the universal hose available does not fit the special moen connections.
by Doug
Response from MoenApr 3, 2021
Hello Doug and thank you for your opinion and feedback concerning the Moen Replacement Hose Kit. The issue described in your review would have been best handled by contacting Moen directly for assistance, our Product Specialists could troubleshoot any issue you were experiencing and would have worked with you to find a satisfactory resolution. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
Disappointing junk! Broken after a few yrs and not available anywhere nearby
Cheap plastic ribbed pe hose inside a mesh cover. Broken after 4 yrs of very light use (2 person household) Now I have to order it online and wait for weeks as it is not available in any of the 2 large retailers nearby. Of course it it's the same design inside - BRITTLE CHEAP PLASTIC - then it WILL BREAK AGAIN. Thanks for the unreliable, overpriced product moen.
by Allan
Response from MoenMar 15, 2021
Hello Allan and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the Moen Replacement Hose Kit is leaking for you. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help and to show you we stand behind our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
2 people found this helpful
Moen Hose Leaking
I spent over 200$ for this faucet 2 years ago, and just so happened I, moved something underneath my sink and discovered 3-4 pin holes in the mesh hose. I am so upset with MOEN. Now, homedepot.com says nothing is in stock, it all has to be ordered. Very very disappointed.....
by Leakinghose
Response from MoenJan 31, 2021
Hello Leakinghose we are sorry to hear your Moen Replacement Hose Kit leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen pull down kitchen faucet, you can contacted Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty we would be happy to order a replacement hose at no charge. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
1 person found this helpful
Check with Moen's lifetime warranty before buying this
I have a Moen Arbor pulldown faucet in the kitchen that I have had for four years that was professionally installed and it has worked reliably with no issues or leaks until recently when the pull down hose started spraying water everywhere. After checking and replacing the gasket which didn’t fix the leak, I finally figured out that the pullout hose itself had gotten a hole in it and failed near where the hose connects to the metal support that surrounds the screw on connector to the sprayer. I discovered online that there are a lot of complaints about this hose leaking with this particular style of faucet. Before purchasing this hose, check with Moen because most of their faucets have a lifetime warranty and Moen will most likely replace the hose. I was initially concerned about the warranty since this was part of an upgrade on a home purchase but after contacting Moen and sending pictures of the faucet and the leaking hose, they shipped a replacement with no questions asked. The biggest negative to getting this replaced through the warranty for me was that the hose was on backorder and it took nearly two weeks to receive. This was a surprise to me that the manufacture would have no hoses in stock and this indicates to me that Moen has had a significant amount of problems with this particular part for this faucet. So if time is essential, then purchasing might be the better choice but I would check for a warranty replacement first. Installation is pretty quick and easy, unscrew the faucet from the old hose, take off the weight, and push the pins to disconnect the hose end connected to the water line. Then just feed the new hose into the faucet, attach the weight, the faucet and push the hose into the clip with the water line and that’s it. Less than 10 minutes. Considering the Moen Arbor faucet is expensive (over 200 dollars without motion sense), I was really surprised how poor the quality is of the original hose and this particular replacement. Out of curiosity I decided to try to determine why my original hose leaked. So I cut back the grey nylon wrap only to find that the hose under is a thin ribbed plastic hose that is the equivalent to some flexible plastic toy which of course had cracked. I would have expected a better quality rubber hose under the grey wrap. So to me, after seeing what is under the grey wrap, it is no surprise that this plastic hose cracked and leaked. I have attached pictures showing the leak, the hose, the hose without the grey cover and the hole that was in my hose. At least Moen is willing to honor their warranty and I will give them credit for that but be prepared to replace this hose every few years as the quality of the pullout hose doesn’t match the price of the faucet. 2 stars
by jws9518
Response from MoenNov 21, 2020
Thank you jws9518 so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to address your concern with the Moen replacement hose kit 150259. We sincerely value your comments and would like to assure you we continue to look for new and better ways to satisfy all of our consumers' needs. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
26 people found this helpful
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews