#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206414837

Model #650-0002

Store SKU #1001537917

$1597
  • Can be used to grill foods that may fall through the grates
  • Stainless-steel construction
  • Easy cleanup with soap and water
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
++
Price:
$1597

Product Overview

This Stainless Steel Grill Topper can be used to grill vegetables and other foods that would otherwise fall through the grates. It has three raised sides to keep your food contained during grilling. Features an open side to allow easy access to take food out.
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • Easy cleanup with soap and water
  • Dimensions: 16 in. x 11 in.
  • Dishwasher safe
  • California residents

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11 in
Product Height (in.)
1 in
Product Width (in.)
16.14 in

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Cookware Type
Cookware Accessory
Grill Compatibility
Charcoal,Natural Gas,Propane
Grilling Tools & Utensils Features
No Additional Features
Includes
No Additional Items Included
Material
Stainless Steel
Number of Pieces
1
Outdoor Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Outdoor Living Product Type
Cooking Accessory
Package Type
Individual
Product Weight (lb.)
2.06 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 236 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 236 reviews
been using for two years.
Pros: cleans up much easier than plain iron, great for chicken strips and Cons: will warp under very high heat, but still works fine.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 28, 2021
Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Recommended
    Good, very nice.
    Good, very nice.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Disappointed both in Nexgrill and Home Depot on this purchase. I have this 'earlier' grill topper...
    Disappointed both in Nexgrill and Home Depot on this purchase. I have this 'earlier' grill topper with round holes for a few years and needed a second one to cook for larger gathering; my original one works nicely. Sturdy. 2 lb+, 1.15 mm thick. So I went to nearby Home Depot to get a second one; per the current website "Nexgrill" photo and description, also round holes. However, the item actually in the store, under the same model number, has a geometric pattern, not holes, and is lighter-weight metal, 1 lb, 9 oz, 1.0 mm thick, not 2 lb as listed in the website specifications. So, the Home Depot website seems out of date; and Nexgrill apparently has replaced earlier model with a lighter-weight one. The new topper did work ok, but was not as sturdy and showed slight 'bow' when cooking. I'll be returning the new one back to my Home Depot and looking for another closer to my orginal on the internet.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 21, 2020
    Hello sarimento, my name is Connie on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed in the grill topper purchase. We value your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our products. Thank you and Happy Grilling!! Nexgrill
      3 people found this helpful
      great for hotdogs chicken wings all small finger food...
      great for hotdogs chicken wings all small finger food
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 18, 2021
      Hello Alex - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        Its easy to burn up. As of right now its...
        Its easy to burn up. As of right now its tarnished really bad. I wouldn't recommend
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 18, 2021
        Hello Lmj11 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          by
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 7, 2021
            Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              by
                by
                  Prepare veggies and burgers and cook right on the tray....
                  Prepare veggies and burgers and cook right on the tray. Grill is coated for easy cleaning up.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 6, 2021
                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    by
                      Its the perfect size for my grill....
                      Its the perfect size for my grill.
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 30, 2021
                      Hello MelA - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        value product vs new grates...
                        value product vs new grates
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 22, 2021
                        Hello John - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                          by
                            by
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 30, 2021
                              Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                by
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Product is wonderful. However I do wish it was larger. Going to go back and get a second one to ...
                                  Product is wonderful. However I do wish it was larger. Going to go back and get a second one to offset the size issue. It does an excellent job on the grill, and cleans easily. .
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 21, 2021
                                  Hello HoJo10, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  • Recommended
                                  Works good, but way too expensive. I didn't have time...
                                  Works good, but way too expensive. I didn't have time to shop around.
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 20, 2021
                                  Hello Clay, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Great for salmon on the grill.
                                  Great for salmon on the grill.
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 20, 2021
                                  Hello Lisa, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  • Recommended
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 14, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  It's a great size and works really well for veggies and fish. It cleans up great too. We use it...
                                  It's a great size and works really well for veggies and fish. It cleans up great too. We use it all the time and I highly recommend it. It was a great price also.
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                                  Hello kb3609, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  • Recommended
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 26, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 26, 2021
                                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Showing 1-30 of 236 reviews