#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312294467

Model #5039

Store SKU #1005092893

Unfinished Maple Cornhole Set

$13900
/set
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Premium, high-quality cornhole boards that will last for years
  • Light-colored natural maple top can be painted or stained
  • Solid pine frame with foldable legs for easy transport
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$13900

Product Overview

The cornhole craze is here to stay. The new PureBond family of cornhole sets assures your fun will be supported by high-quality, built-to-last equipment made with formaldehyde-free PureBond hardwood plywood from Columbia Forest Products. Choose from a range of printed popular graphic themes or select the Unfinished board, so you can custom decorate and finish it yourself.
  • Regulation-sized for official cornhole play (2 ft. x 4 ft. with a 6 in. hole that's 6 in. from the top)
  • Printed designs come with a hard-wearing overcoat that ensures a uniform slide effect
  • Adjustable folding legs can be tightened in the play or storage positions
  • 1/2 in. thick hardwood plywood tops mounted to 1x3 pine lumber frame
  • Solid pine sides and legs (which pivot into the board for easy carrying)
  • Bags not included
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Corn Hole Boards

Official Size Wood Cornhole Toss Game Set
current product
Top RatedUnfinished Maple Cornhole Set
Beach Sunset Wood Cornhole SetWalnut Wood Cornhole Set
BrandTrademark GamesPureBondPureBondPureBond
NameOfficial Size Wood Cornhole Toss Game SetUnfinished Maple Cornhole SetBeach Sunset Wood Cornhole SetWalnut Wood Cornhole Set
Price
$10825
$13900
/set
$14900
/set
$16540
/set
Ratings
(8)
(130)
(13)
(11)
Product Length (in.)48484848
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)3Product Length (in.)48
Product Width (in.)24

Details

Color/Finishraw mapleProduct Weight (lb.)46
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty90 Days

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 130 reviews
  • 95%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
5* product. Super satisfied with my board. These are very well made. Hats off to the guys who did...
5* product. Super satisfied with my board. These are very well made. Hats off to the guys who did these. Bought a set of wraps to put on myself. Photo has a coat of poly as I’m about to install the wraps.
by
    • Recommended
    These were fantastic. We bought them for our wedding. We painted a design then Lacquered them. Th...
    These were fantastic. We bought them for our wedding. We painted a design then Lacquered them. They were a hit! They are sturdy we had little kids crawling all over them. They are well worth the buy.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great quality wood and very well constructed. Sanded an pretty much ready to embellish. Totally...
    Great quality wood and very well constructed. Sanded an pretty much ready to embellish. Totally met and topped my expectations. I was going to buy the wood and make it myself, I doubt I would have been able to do that any cheaper and certainly not as well. I’ve attached a photo of the finished product, exclude the scoreboard. I would recommend to anyone considering.
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Legs all different sizes making the boards not officially to regulation height. Maple top on one ...
      Legs all different sizes making the boards not officially to regulation height. Maple top on one board damaged causing extra sanding.
      by
      Response from CFP Customer ServiceOct 27, 2020
      I apologize for the issue you had with our product. I'd like to discuss this with you and see what we can do to make it right. Give me a call at 800-637-1609 or email mhale@cfpwood.com so we can discuss. Thanks -- Michael
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      We purchased this for an our outdoor COVID wedding a...
      We purchased this for an our outdoor COVID wedding a month ago. We had it delivered to a Home Depot location. It was in great condition. It took some time to find it, but other than that no problems. We used primer and then painted it with colors and added a coat of poly to make it a little slick for the bags. Overall, great purchase!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      So far so good. I stained them 2 colors and then put on 5 coats of polyurethane. Quality boards.
      So far so good. I stained them 2 colors and then put on 5 coats of polyurethane. Quality boards.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      The boards are fantastic. They come to your house already...
      The boards are fantastic. They come to your house already made and you can adjust the stiffness of the legs to keep them in a fixed state if needed. I added some semi-gloss paint to my boards and they turned out great. No complaints!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Beautiful pieces! And once stained and painted they looked even...
      Beautiful pieces! And once stained and painted they looked even better!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      This product was great to work with . I would buy it again .
      This product was great to work with . I would buy it again .
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      PureBond met or exceeded all my expectations for an unfinished cornhole board set. The units were...
      PureBond met or exceeded all my expectations for an unfinished cornhole board set. The units were well constructed, using high quality pine boards and maple plywood. Their dimensions were tournament ready. Boards were sanded to a nearly ready-for-stain condition. I've completed them by painting graphics, staining and clear coating. They play very well and are quite solid. I'm very pleased with the result and the boards were a great value!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      3 found this review helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews