Internet #206161494

Model #RJRESTWIPES

Store SKU #1001408043

Store SO SKU #1001404689

Pre-Saturated Restorer Wipes (5-Pack)

  • Restores faded surfaces that have been sun damaged
  • Renews and protects vinyl, plastic, stone, fiberglass and metal
  • Can be used on outdoor furniture, decorations and more
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1353

Product Overview

Restore and protect your faded, oxidized and sun-damaged possessions with Rejuvenate Restorer Wipes. This technologically advanced formula penetrates deep to restore faded, weathered indoor and outdoor surfaces to a brilliant shine. Rejuvenate Restorer Wipes will renew and protect vinyl, plastic, stone, fiberglass, metal and more. Easily restore and protect grills, siding, shutters, mailboxes, aluminum fencing, flower pots, cars, bumpers, outdoor furniture, garden decorations and more. 1 application provides years of protection. Rejuvenate restorer wipes - make it new again.
  • Includes five 4 in. x 4 in. saturated microfiber pads
  • Restore and protect indoor and outdoor surfaces
  • Individually packaged for easy disposal
  • Restores vinyl, plastic, stone, fiberglass, metal and more
  • Use on cars, bumpers, siding, grills, outdoor furniture and more
  • Instantly eliminates years-old worn out look
  • Protects from oxidation, fading and sun damage
  • Non-greasy, no-slip formula

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
4
Sheet Length (in.)
4
Sheet Width (in.)
4

Details

Features
Non-Corrosive,Streak Free,UV Protection
Helps Remove
Dirt,Dust
Pack Size
5
Packaging
Box
Product Form
Wipes
Recommended Surfaces
Fiberglass,Metal,Plastic,Stone,Vinyl
Returnable
180-Day
Scent
Unscented

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

32Questions38Answers

I need enough to wipe down my car and a aluminum enclosure 8 ft by 40'. How much will that much stuf cost me.

Asked by Donald September 2, 2016
5
Answers

Determine your square footage (length X width) and divide 120 (coverage of a box of restore wipes). The figure will determine the number of boxes needed.

How long does it last and how much will the product cover?

Asked by Richard April 20, 2016
5
Answers

Richard, I use the product on the black plastic trim on my car and truck. It restores the damaged plastic from the UV rays. I use it about every 8 to 9 months before damaged again by the UV rays.

Powder metal outdoor furniture

Asked by Dolly May 29, 2016
4
Answers

Dolly, The package does mention outdoor furniture. Since most outdoor furniture has a powder finish, I would thing it should work just fine. I've included a listing of the uses on the package.

How long do you wait before using a chair you coated?

Asked by Susie August 31, 2016
4
Answers

In 1 hour.

Do you make the restorer wipes any bigger?

Asked by Shane May 24, 2016
4
Answers

You can pose your question to the manufacturer @ www.forlifeproducts.com or call 1-877-959-1234.

Can the wipes be used on children's items such as stroller, wagon,swing set etc.?

Asked by Peaches March 6, 2017
4
Answers

Peaches, should work well.

Can this product be used on a wood table ?

Asked by DEBBIE November 9, 2016
3
Answers

Debbie, it does not mention wood on the uses. I've included a photo of the uses on the package.

Is there an outdoor air temperature range for using this product?

Asked by JC December 8, 2016
3
Answers

Can be applied in direct sunlight.

can I use this on my leather seats and dash of my car

Asked by wendymm July 31, 2018
3
Answers

No, there is Armor All for leather and dash in the automotive section at your local Home Depot.

What is shelf life of unopened packs?

Asked by Mary April 15, 2018
3
Answers

They are individually sealed in each packet. Has an indefinite shelf life.

Pre-Saturated Restorer Wipes (5-Pack) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 295 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
64% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(155)
4star-icon(30)
3star-icon(32)
2star-icon(16)
1star-icon(62)
Sort By:
We used it on blue, vinyl shutters which had oxidized, leaving a chalky film on the shutters. Two...
We used it on blue, vinyl shutters which had oxidized, leaving a chalky film on the shutters. Two coats of the product cleared away the haze and returned the shutters to near new appearance.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAugust 26, 2020
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
Product did not work as advertised (chairs stayed dull, did...
Product did not work as advertised (chairs stayed dull, did not regain luster or protection) and I am currently in contact with the manufacturer who has been responsive as we use a lot of their products. This was not worth the $14.95 we paid for it and will be returning it to home depot.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAugust 19, 2020
We are very sorry that you did not receive the results that you were looking for with our product. Should you need a contact for our customer service team, you can reach us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help you. Rejuvenate
I purchased this product to keep my plastic trim on my Toyota Prius Prime Advanced from fading. I...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
I purchased this product to keep my plastic trim on my Toyota Prius Prime Advanced from fading. It states it last for years. I first used it when I purchased my vehicle on September 2017. My Prius is always exposed to sunlight and UV rays daily. The plastic trim looks the same as when I first applied. MADE IN THE USA!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Corona,CA
Did not work
Customer review from rejuvenateproducts.com logo
I purchased this with hopes to bring my daughters Radio Flyer Horse back to original colors. The red metal had faded to pink and the horse colors had faded as well. I was extremely disappointed that the faded paint did not even change colors or brighten up. Directions were followed and I would never recommend this product to anyone. Save your money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MarketingNovember 26, 2018
Dear valued customer, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with our product and we want to thank you for your feedback. Rejuvenate is fully committed to your satisfaction and we would be very grateful if you would please contact our customer care division, toll free at (877) 959-1234 so that we may provide you with the assistance you require. Your comments are greatly appreciated since it allows us to continue to improve our product quality as well as our dedication to you! We are looking forward to hearing back from you! Sincerely, Customer Response Team
Easy to apply ...one applicator went long way ! And allows get into nooks and crannies
Easy to apply ...one applicator went long way ! And allows get into nooks and crannies
Was this helpful?
3
0
Not worth the price!
Quality :
2
Value :
1
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
As an avid Armor All user this stuff doesn't cut it. First, it is VERY expensive. Even with the recent Home Depot price reduction this product will burn a hole in your pocket if you need to cover a lot of surface, like 4 SUV tires. I first used it on fiberglass patio furniture table tops and it did a fair job. But then I applied it to the painted surface of my Weber gas grill, let it dry completely, then wiped it with 409 cleaner. The surface streaked and it looked like the product was wiping away! Okay, then I used it on 1/2 of one SUV tire. It looks okay and I got the best results, BUT it didn’t go far!! It would take one pad to treat one tire. So, four pads to do all four. Armor All does them all with plenty to spare. And it looks better. Last chance. I applied it to ½ of an old faded white vinyl lawn chair. Looked good going on, but it was gone when it dried. That’s it. A whole box of pads worth nearly $13.00. I really tried to like ths stuff, but no way!!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Anaheim CA
It works!!!
Quality :
5
Value :
5
I was hesitant in purchasing this product as it seemed like one of those "As seen on TV" gimmicks. But I thought I'd give it a try and it actually worked! The only thing is you NEED to wear gloves, which is not stated on the box or instructions, or you'll have shiny fingernails for days...weeks :-( It comes with five wipes. I used two on a 6' outdoor metal lamp and one on two outdoor side tables.
Was this helpful?
6
0
It DOES work!
I was very skeptical about purchasing this product. We have very faded and sun weathered shutters on our house that were originally brown, now a rust orange color. Application was very easy. Surprised that wipes were actual microfiber cloths! Application was very straightforward and saw immediate results! Was very impressed! Would love Rejuvinate to make in a larger size or bigger quantity. See pics for results!
Was this helpful?
7
0
Impressed
Quality :
4
Value :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I have one set of shutters on my house that was super faded and thought this would be a great opportunity to try this type of product. It works, it really does! Here's the scoop: You get 5 little blue cloths that are about 3"x3" (reason I didn't give product 5 stars, I was taken aback at how small each cloth was) and saturated with the cleaner. You need to make sure the surface of what you are going to apply the product to is clean and dry. I've attached a picture of one shutter, the top has this product applied and to show contrast, the bottom is before application. It does make a huge difference when looking at the "before and after". (the bottom portion of the picture that hasn't had product applied is just the center of the shutter) It took 4 out of the 5 cloths to do a pair of 43" shutters, I used the last one on my mailbox. It does work and I am impressed...I'll need to buy another pack since the instructions note that if you items are faded, you most likely will have to do 2 applications, 24 hrs apart.. It made a big enough impact on the overall look, that I won't hesitate to get another pack of these wipes.
Was this helpful?
15
0
Does not cover area mentioned on package , what it...
Does not cover area mentioned on package , what it covers seems to work well!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDecember 18, 2020
Thank you for the review and for the feedback. Rejuvenate
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers