#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206161494


Store SKU #1001408043

Store SO SKU #1001404689

Pre-Saturated Restorer Wipes (5-Pack)

  • Restores faded surfaces that have been sun damaged
  • Renews and protects vinyl, plastic, stone, fiberglass and metal
  • Can be used on outdoor furniture, decorations and more
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together


Product Overview

Restore and protect your faded, oxidized and sun-damaged possessions with Rejuvenate Restorer Wipes. This technologically advanced formula penetrates deep to restore faded, weathered indoor and outdoor surfaces to a brilliant shine. Rejuvenate Restorer Wipes will renew and protect vinyl, plastic, stone, fiberglass, metal and more. Easily restore and protect grills, siding, shutters, mailboxes, aluminum fencing, flower pots, cars, bumpers, outdoor furniture, garden decorations and more. 1 application provides years of protection. Rejuvenate restorer wipes - make it new again.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Product Size
Sheet Length (in.)
Sheet Width (in.)


Non-Corrosive,Streak Free,UV Protection
Helps Remove
Number per Package
Pack Size
Product Form
Recommended Surfaces

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 331 reviews
  • 64%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 331 reviews
We used it on blue, vinyl shutters which had oxidized, leaving a chalky film on the shutters. Two...
We used it on blue, vinyl shutters which had oxidized, leaving a chalky film on the shutters. Two coats of the product cleared away the haze and returned the shutters to near new appearance.
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 26, 2020
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Product did not work as advertised (chairs stayed dull, did...
Product did not work as advertised (chairs stayed dull, did not regain luster or protection) and I am currently in contact with the manufacturer who has been responsive as we use a lot of their products. This was not worth the $14.95 we paid for it and will be returning it to home depot.
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 19, 2020
We are very sorry that you did not receive the results that you were looking for with our product. Should you need a contact for our customer service team, you can reach us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help you. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
I purchased this product to keep my plastic trim on my Toyota Prius Prime Advanced from fading. I...
I purchased this product to keep my plastic trim on my Toyota Prius Prime Advanced from fading. It states it last for years. I first used it when I purchased my vehicle on September 2017. My Prius is always exposed to sunlight and UV rays daily. The plastic trim looks the same as when I first applied. MADE IN THE USA!
  • Recommended
Did not work
I purchased this with hopes to bring my daughters Radio Flyer Horse back to original colors. The red metal had faded to pink and the horse colors had faded as well. I was extremely disappointed that the faded paint did not even change colors or brighten up. Directions were followed and I would never recommend this product to anyone. Save your money.
Response from MarketingNov 26, 2018
Dear valued customer, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with our product and we want to thank you for your feedback. Rejuvenate is fully committed to your satisfaction and we would be very grateful if you would please contact our customer care division, toll free at (877) 959-1234 so that we may provide you with the assistance you require. Your comments are greatly appreciated since it allows us to continue to improve our product quality as well as our dedication to you! We are looking forward to hearing back from you! Sincerely, Customer Response Team
    Easy to apply ...one applicator went long way ! And allows get into nooks and crannies
    Easy to apply ...one applicator went long way ! And allows get into nooks and crannies
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    3 people found this helpful
    Not worth the price!
    As an avid Armor All user this stuff doesn't cut it. First, it is VERY expensive. Even with the recent Home Depot price reduction this product will burn a hole in your pocket if you need to cover a lot of surface, like 4 SUV tires. I first used it on fiberglass patio furniture table tops and it did a fair job. But then I applied it to the painted surface of my Weber gas grill, let it dry completely, then wiped it with 409 cleaner. The surface streaked and it looked like the product was wiping away! Okay, then I used it on 1/2 of one SUV tire. It looks okay and I got the best results, BUT it didn’t go far!! It would take one pad to treat one tire. So, four pads to do all four. Armor All does them all with plenty to spare. And it looks better. Last chance. I applied it to ½ of an old faded white vinyl lawn chair. Looked good going on, but it was gone when it dried. That’s it. A whole box of pads worth nearly $13.00. I really tried to like ths stuff, but no way!!
    6 people found this helpful
    It works!!!
    I was hesitant in purchasing this product as it seemed like one of those "As seen on TV" gimmicks. But I thought I'd give it a try and it actually worked! The only thing is you NEED to wear gloves, which is not stated on the box or instructions, or you'll have shiny fingernails for days...weeks :-( It comes with five wipes. I used two on a 6' outdoor metal lamp and one on two outdoor side tables.
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    6 people found this helpful
    It DOES work!
    I was very skeptical about purchasing this product. We have very faded and sun weathered shutters on our house that were originally brown, now a rust orange color. Application was very easy. Surprised that wipes were actual microfiber cloths! Application was very straightforward and saw immediate results! Was very impressed! Would love Rejuvinate to make in a larger size or bigger quantity. See pics for results!
    • Recommended
    7 people found this helpful
    I have one set of shutters on my house that was super faded and thought this would be a great opportunity to try this type of product. It works, it really does! Here's the scoop: You get 5 little blue cloths that are about 3"x3" (reason I didn't give product 5 stars, I was taken aback at how small each cloth was) and saturated with the cleaner. You need to make sure the surface of what you are going to apply the product to is clean and dry. I've attached a picture of one shutter, the top has this product applied and to show contrast, the bottom is before application. It does make a huge difference when looking at the "before and after". (the bottom portion of the picture that hasn't had product applied is just the center of the shutter) It took 4 out of the 5 cloths to do a pair of 43" shutters, I used the last one on my mailbox. It does work and I am impressed...I'll need to buy another pack since the instructions note that if you items are faded, you most likely will have to do 2 applications, 24 hrs apart.. It made a big enough impact on the overall look, that I won't hesitate to get another pack of these wipes.
    • Recommended
    15 people found this helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 331 reviews