#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100534761

Model #06570L

Store SKU #206986

Easy Reach 5 ft. Adjustable Extension Pole

$2417
  • Extends from 2.5 ft. to 5 ft. with the press of a button
  • Ergonomic handle offers support and comfort
  • Designed to make extension and retraction easy, safe and secure
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Product Overview

Shur-Line Easy Reach Adjustable Extension pole extends from 2.5 ft. to 5 ft. with the press of a button providing access to hard to reach places. Featuring an ergonomic handle for comfort the Easy Reach pole was designed to make extension and retraction of your reach easy and secure. Simply depress the button under your thumb and the pole glides bidirectional to the length of your choice. Release button to lock in place without flexing or bending. Comfort grip handle offers hours of user comfort on the job and reduces slipping when wet from liquids or perspiration. Standard threading fits almost any paint roller frame or other similar heads (mops, squeegee, window washing etc.). You'll love this multi-purpose tool for years to come.
  • Simply depress thumb lever to lock and release
  • Glides with almost zero effort
  • Extends from 2.5 ft. to 5 ft.
  • Comfort grip handle
  • Standard threading fits a variety of heads for painting and cleaning
  • Locks tight without flexing or bending
  • Multiple locking stations

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum length (ft.)
5
Minimum length (ft.)
2.5
Product Diameter (in.)
1.83 in

Details

Applicator/Tool Type
Extension Pole
Extension Poles Product Type
Adjusting
Features
Telescoping
Kit
No
Number of Segments
1
Paint Tool Product Type
Applicator/Tool
Pole Material
Metal
Product Weight (lb.)
1.83 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tip Material
Alloy

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
no warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 212 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews
This was excellent for me. Smooth extention and good height...
This was excellent for me. Smooth extention and good height locking points.
by
Response from Shurline Product TeamFeb 27, 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to the opportunity to be part of your next project!

Shurline Customer Service
800-253-7856
  • Verified Purchase
DO NOT BUY. Horrible product. The head broke during first use.
DO NOT BUY. Horrible product. The head broke during first use.
by
Response from Shurline Product TeamJul 31, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry that you have had problems with the product you have purchased. If you would like to contact me with more information and specifics we would be happy to help you. We can be emailed at Shurline.customerservice@piedmonthb.com.

-Shurline Customer Service
800-253-7856
    Standard threading is great for guaranteed compatibility. Easy extension mechanism,...
    Standard threading is great for guaranteed compatibility. Easy extension mechanism, stores compactly. This also happens to be very comfortable to hold and roll with. Zero hand fatigue and no blisters after rolling a 10x12x8 bedroom.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very sturdy and comfortable in my hands...
    Very sturdy and comfortable in my hands
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy Reach
    Excellent product! Made for easy work painting over 6,000 sq. ft. of 10' high walls without using a ladder!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Junk!
    Stay away from this junk. Works well for a few jobs. Then becomes hard to strech. Not to mention the stupid design makes u pinch your hand if ur not careful closing. Whoever came up with this design is OBVIOUSLY not a painter!!
    by
    Response from H2 Brands GroupDec 17, 2020
    Hi Urmom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your Adjustable Extension Pole. The ergonomic handle was designed to make extension and retraction of your reach easy and secure, with the button. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, and have shared your comments with our product team. Thank you, Shur-Line Consumer Support Team
      garbage
      I bought this for a job and after extending four or five times the darn thing jammed up and no longer extends or contracts easily. Should have got through at least one job. Sounds like the interior broke a spring or something. I dont recommend this product.
      by
        • Recommended
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Too easy to use...
        Too easy to use
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews