#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205381398

Model #M325

Store SKU #1000387069

Store SO SKU #1000387069

Easy Set Mouse Trap (72-Pack)

$4998
/package
  • 72 easy-to-set mouse traps with pre-baited pedal
  • Expanded trigger for higher catch rates
  • Great for runway trapping
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4998

Product Overview

The original wood-based wire snap trap, the Victor Easy Set Mouse Trap provides instant rodent control and is safe for business use. The large pedal is easily activated - both by rodent interest in food and through accidental contact as rats scamper across the floor. The trap may be baited to improve or enhance catch. Once a rodent triggers the pedal, the mouse trap immediately springs closed to eliminate the rodent on contact. It can then be easily disposed of for quick and clean removal. The traps require no chemicals or poisons, so they safe to use around food, water, children and pets. Victor Easy Set Mouse Traps are the only traps constructed from environmentally responsible, Forest Stewardship Council certified wood. tor Easy Set Mouse Traps are perfect for use anywhere at your home or business. These mouse traps should be placed where rodents travel, such as along walls at 2 ft. to 3 ft. intervals.
  • Bulk pack of 72 easy set mouse traps
  • Expanded trigger for the highest catch rates
  • For clean and quick trapping
  • Easy to use
  • Can be used around kids and pets
  • Provides visible proof of rodent capture
  • Made environmentally responsible from Forest Stewardship Council Certified wood
  • This product is applicable for the following pest types: Mice
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Sustainable Forestry

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Animal Traps

Mouse and Insect Glue Trap for Tin Cat (72-Pack)
current product
Easy Set Mouse Trap (72-Pack)
Glue Large Rat Board Traps (2-Pack/Case) (Total Number of Boards - 48)Metal Pedal Mouse Snap Trap (72-Pack)
BrandVictorVictorPICVictor
NameMouse and Insect Glue Trap for Tin Cat (72-Pack)Easy Set Mouse Trap (72-Pack)Glue Large Rat Board Traps (2-Pack/Case) (Total Number of Boards - 48)Metal Pedal Mouse Snap Trap (72-Pack)
Price
$2679
/package
$4998
/package
$5373
/case
$5487
Ratings
(369)
(23)
(5)
(112)
Trap TypeKillKillLive AnimalKill
Pest Common NameAnt,Cricket,Mouse,Roach,SpiderMouseMouse,Rat,Snake,SpiderMouse
Product TypeGlueSnapGlueSnap
LocationHomeHome,PerimeterHome,PersonalHome,Perimeter
Safe for PetsYesYesNoYes
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorIndoor,OutdoorIndoorIndoor,Outdoor
Pack Size72724872
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4 in
Product Height (in.)
.8 in
Product Width (in.)
1.9 in

Details

Features
Automatic
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Location
Home,Perimeter
Pack Size
72
Pest Common Name
Mouse
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Product Type
Snap
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Pets
Yes
Trap Type
Kill

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 23 reviews
  • 58%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
I use the Victor mousetrap in my classroom for STEM projects (not the intended use). After exten...
I use the Victor mousetrap in my classroom for STEM projects (not the intended use). After extensive testing we found the Victor to be more robust than it's competitors. The spring and kill loop are better-excecuted and are made of better material. If I had a mouse problem in my school this is the only mousetrap I would consider using.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 found this review helpful
Terrible Design
Let me first state, I would never recommend these and they are not worth the money. See the photo why. Basically even on the "sensitive" setting these come with, the trap is not set off by a mouse eating peanut butter on the trigger pad. The copper staples also come undone, so the product has a cheaply manufactured design and does not hold up. Will be returning these to the store, and have already ordered a pack of 24 Tomcat snap traps on eBay--which have a 100% success. Thought these were going to give a better bang for the buck. Normally I would never scroll to the 1 star reviews, but I should have learned in this example from reading those.
by
Response from Victorpest SupportNov 8, 2016
Thank you for sharing this feedback. When baiting these traps, it is very important to use a small, pea-sized amount of peanut butter as too much bait can cause the traps to be less sensitive.

We apologize that the desired results were not seen when using the traps and would like to offer additional assistance. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.

Best regards,

Lauren
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor® victorpest
  • DIY
1 found this review helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
    They didn't see it coming....
    They didn't see it coming.
    by
    Response from Woodstream TeamApr 15, 2021
    Thank you for sharing!
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Woodstream TeamMar 25, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback!
    • Verified Purchase
    not reliable to set off
    Not good results with this trap. I set 4 of these with peanut butter in a attic, along with the 6 old style metal pedal traps also with peanut butter. And these were all licked clean - but not not one caught a mouse - none snapped. Even while attempting to set it as sensitive as possible- these caught no mice. The metal traps- (also made by victor) had mice in 4 out of 6. These were a waste of time.
    by
    Response from Woodstream TeamOct 21, 2020
    We are sorry to hear this! We recommend baiting the trap using only a small amount of peanut butter (just what fits on the end of a toothpick). By using a smaller amount, the mice are less likely to be able to quickly grab the bait and run without setting off the trap. The trap is covered under a 30 day return policy and a 1 year replacement policy. Please give us a call at 855-584-2867 for assistance.
      • Recommended
      Mousetrap is designed to stop working after a few uses
      This mouse trap is designed to stop working after only a handful of uses. The plastic pad is made of a soft plastic which quickly erodes away when the trigger mechanism slides over it. I bought a bag of these a year ago, and will not be able to re-use most of these traps. My guess is they will fail after 2 to 5 snaps. This is planned obsolescence and frankly it makes me angry.
      by
      Response from Woodstream TeamNov 11, 2020
      Thank you for your feedback, please contact us directly at 855-584-2867 for assistance.
        Does the job well and inexpensive....
        Does the job well and inexpensive.
        by
        Response from Woodstream TeamSep 21, 2020
        Thank you for sharing!
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        basic trap
        I have never had any issues with these traps. always work - never had them snap on my fingers (as long as you're careful). they do what they are intended to do and I just throw them out when it's done its job. I am not going to reuse a trap and worry about diseases. they are cheap enough to dispose of every time.
        by
        Response from Woodstream TeamJul 31, 2020
        Thank you for sharing!
          Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews