#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100578392

Model #RS1012

Store SKU #639301

4 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover (2-Pack)

$497
  • Ideal for high gloss paints on smooth to semi-smooth surfaces
  • Premium woven roller provides a smooth, shed-resistant finish
  • High-density premium woven fabric provides professional results
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$497

Product Overview

2 roller covers
4 inch head width
3/8 in. nap thickness
Woven roller cover
best used on smooth/semi-smooth surfaces
compatible with Premium Latex and oil based paints
Reusable with care
This 2-Pack of 4 in. professional quality woven rollers leave an ultra smooth finish. It is recommended for use with all premium paints on drywall or plaster. The woven roller covers are ideal for painting trim, stair risers and doors or cabinets.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Paint Roller Covers

current product
4 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover (2-Pack)
4 in. x 3/8 in. High-Density Foam Mini Paint Roller (2-Pack)18 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover9 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)
Brand
Name4 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover (2-Pack)4 in. x 3/8 in. High-Density Foam Mini Paint Roller (2-Pack)18 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover9 in. x 3/8 in. Shed Resistant White Woven Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)
Price
$497
$497
$894
$1073
Ratings
(1330)
(101)
(1330)
(1330)
Wall TypesSmooth/semi-smoothSmoothSmooth/semi-smoothSmooth/semi-smooth
Nap Size/Thickness (in.).375.375.375.375
Product Length (in.)4 in4 in18 in9 in
Roller Core SizeStandardMiniStandardStandard
Roller Cover MaterialFabricFoamFabricFabric
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Nap Size/Thickness (in.)
.375
Product Depth (in.)
6
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
4 in
Product Width (in.)
4
Roller Diameter (in.)
2.25
Roller Length (in.)
4 in

Details

Applicator/Tool Type
Roller Cover
For Use On
Wall,Wood
For Use With
All Paint Types
Interior/Exterior
Exterior,Interior
Kit
No
Package Quantity
2
Paint Tool Product Type
Applicator/Tool
Product Weight (lb.)
.09
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
Returnable
90-Day
Roller Core Size
Standard
Roller Cover Material
Fabric
Roller Product Type
Roller Covers
Textured
No
Wall Types
Smooth/semi-smooth

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Guaranteed against defects in workmanship and materials

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,330 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,330 reviews
DESIGN CHANGED RECENTLY, ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE PRODUCT NOW
Why ruin something that was a great product?! I've used these rollers for years and they just started making them so the felt material is attached in an odd spiral fashion so when you paint it leaves spiral lines on the wall!! I attached a picture because I couldn't believe how idiotic the new design is. Even after rinsing it and trying to fluff the roller, it still is useless.
by
    Junk, streaking thumpingg
    Like the title says...it left streaks and thumped. After 1 and half rooms...I took it off . Buy a better product. I've been painting a LONG TIME...they usually even out...this one never did ...the streaking lines on the wall was the end of it
    by
      Worked perfectly and gave us smooth results!...
      Worked perfectly and gave us smooth results!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Very surprised how well these did. They are MuCh Better than the yellow orange ish ones that Depo...
      Very surprised how well these did. They are MuCh Better than the yellow orange ish ones that Depot sells.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      I have been using this roller for several years now and have been very happy with how it applies ...
      I have been using this roller for several years now and have been very happy with how it applies paint, usage, and price. I am not a professional painter - I do all the work myself. I have a lot of rooms to be painted - each room has a different color and or seperated by chair rail by doing the painting myself, well, cost savings is incredible. I am also very particular on how I paint - I feel I do a much better job than most professionals and this roller helps me achieve that.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 people found this helpful
      The rollers are ok and will get the job done if you have time to roll and re-roll two or three ti...
      The rollers are ok and will get the job done if you have time to roll and re-roll two or three times. It just didn’t pick up the paint well and we had to go over the same spots a lot to get good coverage.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Left “hairs” on my paint
      I was painting some doors black and despite these claiming to be a “no shed” they left TONS of “hairs” all over the door. It’s a shame because these aren’t exactly cheap and I’ve had to waste a lot of paint re-doing the work.
      by
      Response from LinzerProductsCorpApr 13, 2020
      We are very sorry to hear about your experience with this item. Please reach out to us at linzerthd@homedepot.com so we can help you out directly. Thanks,
        Was not drippy at all with eggshell or flat finish...
        Was not drippy at all with eggshell or flat finish finish (and did not splatter back in my face as I rolled). However, I reduced it by a star because I don’t think it’s good for flat paint. It absorbs so much of it, and then gets wasted in the end. This was not the case with the eggshell.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Did the job and held enough paint but not so much that it dripped. It did get a weird ring patter...
        Did the job and held enough paint but not so much that it dripped. It did get a weird ring pattern where the woven material covering had been glued to the roller. It didn't seem to affect the application.
        by
        • DIY
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        We decided to update the guest room. After a visit to Home Depot, 2 days my husband later was pai...
        We decided to update the guest room. After a visit to Home Depot, 2 days my husband later was painting and finished. Incredibly fast and looks fantastic. Really happy with the new look and ease of paint and brushes. Now we are working on the DYI flooring from Home Depot.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 1,330 reviews