#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203230113

Model #HD RS 1733

Store SKU #317513

Store SO SKU #1000076042

9 in. x 3/8 in. Microfiber Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)

$1193
  • Use with latex and oil paints on smooth to semi-smooth surfaces
  • Recommended for all premium and low VOC paints
  • Microfiber cover holds up to 3x the paint of standard 9" covers
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$1193

Product Overview

3 roller covers
9 ich. head width
3/8 in. nap thickness
Microfiber roller cover
best used on smooth/semi-smooth surfaces
compatible with Premium Latex and oil based paints
Reusable with care
Microfiber roller covers pick up and release 3x more paint than a standard roller cover allowing you to paint faster. Specially constructed for use with today's low VOC and premium paints. 3/8 in. nap is perfect for painting smooth and semi-smooth surfaces.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Paint Roller Covers

Top Rated9 in. x 3/8 in. High-Density Polyester Knit Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)
current product
Top Rated9 in. x 3/8 in. Microfiber Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)
9 in. x 1/2 in. Pro/Doo-Z High-Density Woven Roller Cover (3-Pack)9 in. x 1/2 in. 50/50 Lambswool/Polyester Knit Roller Cover (3-Pack)
Brand WoosterWooster
Name9 in. x 3/8 in. High-Density Polyester Knit Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)9 in. x 3/8 in. Microfiber Paint Roller Cover (3-Pack)9 in. x 1/2 in. Pro/Doo-Z High-Density Woven Roller Cover (3-Pack)9 in. x 1/2 in. 50/50 Lambswool/Polyester Knit Roller Cover (3-Pack)
Price
$1048
$1298
Buy 4 or more $11.03
$1365
$2144
Ratings
(1442)
(812)
(5)
(0)
Wall TypesSmooth/semi-smoothSmooth/semi-smoothMedium/semi-roughMedium/semi-rough
Product Length (in.)9 in2.25 in9.2 in8.00 in
Roller Core SizeStandardStandardStandardStandard
Roller Cover MaterialPolyesterFabricFabricFabric
For Use OnWall,WoodWall,WoodCeiling,Concrete,Deck,Metal,Stucco,Wall,WoodCeiling,Concrete,Deck,Metal,Stucco,Wall,Wood
Nap Size/Thickness (in.).375.375.5.5
Package Quantity3333
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Nap Size/Thickness (in.).375Product Depth (in.)2.25 in
Product Height (in.)9 inProduct Length (in.)2.25 in
Product Width (in.)7.25 inRoller Diameter (in.)2.25
Roller Length (in.)9

Details

Applicator/Tool TypeRoller CoverFor Use OnWall,Wood
For Use WithAll Paint TypesInterior/ExteriorExterior,Interior
KitNoPackage Quantity3
Paint Tool Product TypeApplicator/ToolProduct Weight (lb.).45 lb
Professional Paint Supplies & ValuesPro SuppliesReturnable90-Day
Roller Core SizeStandardRoller Cover MaterialFabric
Roller Product TypeRoller CoversTexturedNo
Wall TypesSmooth/semi-smooth

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyGuaranteed against defects in workmanship and materials

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 812 reviews
  • 60%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 812 reviews
the worst ever,
I have been using HD branded rollers for years and always buy the best. this roller left fuzz everywhere. i want my money back! Hard to see but everyone of those paint spots was from wiping the fuzz from my project
by
    Sheds like crazy - see my photos
    Worst roller I have ever used, and I've painted a lot. Their job in life is to make a roller that doesn't shed. Where is their quality control. Worst product I've bought from home depot - other than the GE washer... don't get me started.
    by
    Response from LinzerProductsCorp HDX Product ExpertJun 9, 2021
    We are sorry to hear about your experience with this roller cover. Please reach out to us at linzerthd@linzerproducts.com so we can get further information and help you out directly. Thanks,
      1 found this review helpful
      Awful, terrible, don't buy this
      One swipe left at least ten tufts of the roller on the wall. Do not buy this ever. I don't know if my photo shows the pieces of roller that are shredding away.
      by
        It makes everything so simple because it covers a lot when your rolling....
        It makes everything so simple because it covers a lot when your rolling....
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        horrible - matetial on wall - lots of shedding
        I have pinted many times in many houses. I wanted to try a higer quality roller and i chose this professional grade. After one draw i has 10 splotches of shedded crap on my wall. Tried another roller in the 3 pack same result. Very poor product stay away. Going back to the purple rollers.
        by
          3 found this review helpful
          The worst paint job ever
          Used these with Behr Ultra paint with horrible results. Inconsistent coverage, and actually lifts paint from the wall if you go over an area that has dried~5 min. Rollers should make painting easier. These do not. Avoid
          by
          Response from LinzerProductsCorpMar 28, 2020
          We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the performance of this product. However please note that the problem you describe is a function of how quickly the paint is drying. Any roller cover being rolled over paint that has started to get tacky, will lift paint and cause streaking and uneven coverage. With most of today's paints, they begin to get tacky in only a few minutes. Please reach out to us at linzerthd@linzerproducts.com and we would be glad to help you out directly. Thanks,
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            I really liked how these did and how much paint they hold, however-- don't forget to dampen and t...
            I really liked how these did and how much paint they hold, however-- don't forget to dampen and thoroughly lint-remove first or you may end up extremely frustrated with first chunk of wall getting full of lint globs needing to be picked off.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            These sleeves are great! Reusable too.
            These sleeves are great! Reusable too.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Loaded pain well, no streaks from the ends of the roller, blended the paint very well. Also no s...
            Loaded pain well, no streaks from the ends of the roller, blended the paint very well. Also no shedding of the roller fabric. I will purchase again when needed.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            These are our favorite paint rollers. They don't shed when using them and the paint goes on smoo...
            These are our favorite paint rollers. They don't shed when using them and the paint goes on smooth. We won't buy another kind of roller after using these.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 812 reviews