#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 304367609

Model # F043S-WQ-VO-WHT

Store SKU # 1002979753

Hamlet 43 in. W x 22 in. D x 36 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Pure White Quartz Top

$1018.00
$1219.18
Save $201.18 (17%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Plywood design won't warp or splinter
  • Rectangular undermount sink fastens under the counter
  • Pre-drilled for easy installation
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Give your bathroom decor a makeover with a modern bathroom vanity cabinet from ARIEL Bath. The Hamlet series offers solid wood cabinets with satin nickel finish hardware on the drawers and cabinet doors. These vanity cabinets will add an elegant aesthetic to any bathroom remodel.

Highlights

  • 43 in. W x 22 in. D x 35.25 in. H rectangular sink bathroom vanity
  • Solid hardwood and plywood construction for lasting beauty and durability bathroom vanity
  • 2-soft-closing doors with adjustable hinges so you'll never worry about hearing a door slam
  • Grey painted finish
  • 4-full extension, self-closing drawers to meet all your storage needs
  • Dove-tail construction drawer boxes for additional strength and stability
  • Brushed nickel finish hardware included
  • Open back for easier installation
  • White quartz countertop with 1.5 in. edge and matching backsplash
  • Built in toe kick so you don't have to worry about cleaning under the cabinet
  • Click here for more exclusive ARIEL Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 304367609

Model # F043S-WQ-VO-WHT

Store SKU # 1002979753

Specifications

Questions & Answers

113Questions
caret
Q:How wide are drawers
by|May 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Yes, please email customerservice@atlasusa.net for detailed specs

by|May 1, 2024
    caret
    Q:Could I mount the countertop so there is only 1/4” overhang on one side and 3/4” on the other? Shifting the top 1/4” to the right?
    by|Apr 13, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, you can adjust accordingly but it won't be centered.

    by|Apr 15, 2024
      caret
      Q:How thick is the backsplash?
      by|Apr 13, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  .8" thick

      by|Apr 15, 2024
        caret
        Q:Can I buy a filler piece, I need a 52 inch vanity for alcove
        by|Apr 11, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your interest in our products. However, we currently do not offer any additional accessories/trim kits for our vanities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

        by|Apr 12, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 113

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 77 reviews
          • 38% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
          I was kept well informed about the status of my order and it was delivered exactly as promised. The carton was well packed and no damage noted on the outside. Once opened it was undamaged on the inside. We are very happy with the quality and appearance of the vanity.
          by
          Response from Atlas Brands TeamApr 19, 2024
          Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your order experience went smoothly and that you're pleased with the quality and appearance of your new vanity. We always strive to keep our customers well informed and ensure that orders arrive safely and in pristine condition. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new Ariel Bath vanity!
          • Verified Purchase
          Great product!
          Great quality vanity and sink top! Excellent packaging and shipping. The only negative is the clips and screws for the sink bowl were missing. Definitely not a big deal as the local hardware store had replacements.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Looks great but falling apart after 1 year
          We have had this vanity for a year. It looks beautiful. Apparently it is not made for bathrooms that use water. The trim is becoming split from moisture. Looked at the warranty which is only valid if you used a licensed contractor to install. Which really it's super easy install and a contractor is not needed. The screw keeps falling out under a drawer which throws it off the track. It's a show piece not recommended if you have people using it.
          by
            1 found this review helpful
            I’m very happy with this vanity. Easy to install and...
            I’m very happy with this vanity. Easy to install and straightforward instructions. Thanks!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Unit arrived with mounting hole for sink mounting studs in wrong position. Had to buy bit to dri...
            Unit arrived with mounting hole for sink mounting studs in wrong position. Had to buy bit to drill hole in correct location. Unit also had stain 1/4 inch wide along entire length of vanity top just behind faucet cut outs. I noticed this grey stain while cleaning up after installation. Company claimed I had caused stain during installation. Unbelievable. Never buy from them again .... ever.
            by
            Response from Atlas Brands TeamMar 11, 2020
            Hi DIY,

            I am very sorry to hear about your unhappy experience. I can imagine your disappointment. We want nothing more than for the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a good one. When you run into issues with any ArielBath purchase, you can be rest assured that we always stand behind our 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please contact us directly through your order details or simply reply to any of the follow-up emails that we've sent and we'll be happy to make this right for you. We care about our customers!

            - Jeffery
            ArielBath Operations
              11 found this review helpful
              I love this cabinet. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that they could have put 3 drawers...
              I love this cabinet. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that they could have put 3 drawers on each side. There is not a sink on the sides, and it seems wasted space to not have small drawers there. It is a beautiful cabinet and went in perfectly. The top is not as white as I expected. It is a nice top, but it is more of a beige with olive green and gray specs. The cabinet looks and feels high end. I'm happy with my purchase. The lighting isn't great for the photo, but this shows the cabinet top.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              7 found this review helpful
              I ordered this product online, and got a smaller vanity. I ordered it again from a store, and got the same smaller vanity - damaged yet. Both times, both deliveries showed the boxes had been opened and re-taped. Extremely disappointed with Home Depot.
              by
              Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 21, 2024
              I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with Home Depot. It sounds like there may have been a mix-up in the delivery process, and receiving damaged goods twice is certainly not what we aim for. We understand the inconvenience this has caused you.

              Regarding the boxes being opened and re-taped, it's important to note that packages are inspected prior to shipping and we include the sink inside the base cabinet.

              I'd like to offer a solution to make things right for you. Please reach out to our customer service team, and they'll assist you with a refund, replacement, or any other necessary steps to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and hope to regain your trust in our services.
              • Verified Purchase
              Nice cabinet but didn’t like the way the sink attached to it, doesn’t seem secure enough. Also cabinet is tall for shorter people. The cabinet does seem very sturdy. You have to tug on drawers to open but they close easy.
              by
              Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 3, 2024
              Thank you for your feedback on the cabinet. We're glad to hear that you find it sturdy and that the drawers close easily. We appreciate your input regarding the attachment of the sink and the height of the cabinet. Your comments help us improve our products for all our customers. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservice@atlasusa.net. We're here to assist you in any way we can.
              • Verified Purchase
              The product was great. Went together well and looks very nice. Home Depot has about the worst customer service I have seen. No one could help load, wait in line forever to not get anything done. They thought I could load the 48” vanity and marble top myself. No one was strong enough to help lift. Girls couldn’t and didn’t know how to lift. Absolutely horrible. I guess that’s what you mean by a do-it-yourself store. Not the first time this has happened. Improve your customer service all the way around!!!!
              by
              Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 1, 2024
              We're thrilled to hear that you and your contractor were impressed with the quality and elegance of our vanity! Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction!
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.