#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 304368087

Model # F055S-WQ-VO-WHT

Hamlet 55 in. W x 22 in. D x 36 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Pure White Quartz Top

$1208.00
Limit 5 per order
$1655.00
Save $447.00 (27%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Cabinet is expertly hand crafted from Hardwood, Plywood
  • Pure White Quartz countertop with 1.5 in. thick miter edge
  • Soft closing door and drawer will prevent slamming and noise
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Give your bathroom decor a makeover with a modern bathroom vanity cabinet from ARIEL Bath. The Hamlet series offers solid wood cabinets with satin nickel finish hardware on the drawers and cabinet doors. These vanity cabinets will add an elegant aesthetic to any bathroom remodel.

Highlights

  • Constructed from premium solid hardwood plywood which enables these units to withstand more pressure, weight, and usage over time, this material allows for longer lifespans compared to units constructed from MDF or particle boards
  • Pure white quartz countertop with 1.5 in. thick miter edge is double-polished and sealed for longevity. 4 in. backsplash included
  • Shewin Williams PU paint creates a hard, durable finish that withstands the wear and tear
  • Solid wood dovetail drawer boxes - no MDF, staples or dowels
  • Porcelain UPC certified sink is more resistant to dents and chips than normal ceramic sink, which will your sink look brand new for a longer period of time
  • Hidden levelling feet accommodate uneven floors
  • Ample storage with 4 deep drawers, 2 soft-closing doors
  • Easy installation: fully assembled cabinet; open back for easier plumbing
  • Included: fully assembled base cabinet, countertop with matching backsplash, rectangular sink(s)
  • Excellent customer service: 3-years limited warranty, with a dedicated customer service team available 24/7 to assist you with any problems; shipped on custom pallets to reduce shipping damage, when you acquire our items, you won't have to worry about after-sales service
  • Click here for more exclusive ARIEL Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 304368087

Model # F055S-WQ-VO-WHT

Specifications

Questions & Answers

114Questions
caret
Q:how do you reinstall the drawers , after you have removed them?
by|Jun 21, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:How wide are drawers
by|May 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Yes, please email customerservice@atlasusa.net for detailed specs

by|May 1, 2024
    caret
    Q:Could I mount the countertop so there is only 1/4” overhang on one side and 3/4” on the other? Shifting the top 1/4” to the right?
    by|Apr 13, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, you can adjust accordingly but it won't be centered.

    by|Apr 15, 2024
      caret
      Q:How thick is the backsplash?
      by|Apr 13, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  .8" thick

      by|Apr 15, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 114

        Customer Reviews

        4.1 out of 5

        • 4.1 out of 99 reviews
        • 43% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
        I was kept well informed about the status of my order and it was delivered exactly as promised. The carton was well packed and no damage noted on the outside. Once opened it was undamaged on the inside. We are very happy with the quality and appearance of the vanity.
        by
        Response from Atlas Brands TeamApr 19, 2024
        Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your order experience went smoothly and that you're pleased with the quality and appearance of your new vanity. We always strive to keep our customers well informed and ensure that orders arrive safely and in pristine condition. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new Ariel Bath vanity!
        • Verified Purchase
        Beauty vanity
        Great quality. Love the color! Exactly what we were looking for
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Looks great but falling apart after 1 year
        We have had this vanity for a year. It looks beautiful. Apparently it is not made for bathrooms that use water. The trim is becoming split from moisture. Looked at the warranty which is only valid if you used a licensed contractor to install. Which really it's super easy install and a contractor is not needed. The screw keeps falling out under a drawer which throws it off the track. It's a show piece not recommended if you have people using it.
        by
          1 found this review helpful
          I’m very happy with this vanity. Easy to install and...
          I’m very happy with this vanity. Easy to install and straightforward instructions. Thanks!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          2 found this review helpful
          Unit arrived with mounting hole for sink mounting studs in wrong position. Had to buy bit to dri...
          Unit arrived with mounting hole for sink mounting studs in wrong position. Had to buy bit to drill hole in correct location. Unit also had stain 1/4 inch wide along entire length of vanity top just behind faucet cut outs. I noticed this grey stain while cleaning up after installation. Company claimed I had caused stain during installation. Unbelievable. Never buy from them again .... ever.
          by
          Response from Atlas Brands TeamMar 11, 2020
          Hi DIY,

          I am very sorry to hear about your unhappy experience. I can imagine your disappointment. We want nothing more than for the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a good one. When you run into issues with any ArielBath purchase, you can be rest assured that we always stand behind our 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please contact us directly through your order details or simply reply to any of the follow-up emails that we've sent and we'll be happy to make this right for you. We care about our customers!

          - Jeffery
          ArielBath Operations
            11 found this review helpful
            I love this cabinet. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that they could have put 3 drawers...
            I love this cabinet. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that they could have put 3 drawers on each side. There is not a sink on the sides, and it seems wasted space to not have small drawers there. It is a beautiful cabinet and went in perfectly. The top is not as white as I expected. It is a nice top, but it is more of a beige with olive green and gray specs. The cabinet looks and feels high end. I'm happy with my purchase. The lighting isn't great for the photo, but this shows the cabinet top.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            7 found this review helpful
            Item arrived on time. When I got to the last step and installing the sink bowl there was no hardware. Contacted Customer support. I was transferred to a person that contacted the supplier via email. After I replied to the email the supplier sent me a tracking number for something that was shipped and received in Florida in April. I asked for a correct tracking number and no reply. A week and a half later the hardware showed up. I had already made my own brackets and purchased the bolts locally.
            by
            Response from Atlas Brands TeamJun 21, 2024
            Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that your item arrived on time, but we apologize for the issues you faced with the missing hardware and the confusion with the tracking information.
            • Verified Purchase
            • Verified Purchase
            Amazing Vanity!
            The vanity is much taller than our previous one and it is very sturdy. The quartz top is beautiful and everything else fits extremely well
            by
            Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 29, 2024
            Thank you for choosing Ariel Bath, and we hope it continues to bring you joy and functionality for years to come. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.
              • Recommended
              I ordered this product online, and got a smaller vanity. I ordered it again from a store, and got the same smaller vanity - damaged yet. Both times, both deliveries showed the boxes had been opened and re-taped. Extremely disappointed with Home Depot.
              by
              Response from Atlas Brands TeamMay 21, 2024
              I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with Home Depot. It sounds like there may have been a mix-up in the delivery process, and receiving damaged goods twice is certainly not what we aim for. We understand the inconvenience this has caused you.

              Regarding the boxes being opened and re-taped, it's important to note that packages are inspected prior to shipping and we include the sink inside the base cabinet.

              I'd like to offer a solution to make things right for you. Please reach out to our customer service team, and they'll assist you with a refund, replacement, or any other necessary steps to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and hope to regain your trust in our services.
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.