#1 Home Improvement Retailer
$19999
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable, sturdy lasting parts
  • Light weight makes cleaning up quicker and easier than a rake
  • Folds up for easy storage in your garage
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19999

Product Overview

The Agri-Fab Push Lawn Sweeper makes cleaning up debris easy by clearing the lawn 50% faster than a lawn rake. Use this lawn sweeper to quickly pick up leaves. You can either mow over them to break them down first, or simply sweep them up whole. This sweeper is easy to use and easy to store.
  • Assembled dimension: 31 in. W x 52.5 in. D x 33 in. H
  • Durable lightweight poly construction will resist rust
  • 26 in. wide yet has a lightweight design
  • Conveniently collapsible hopper just folds up
  • Includes one sweeper and bag
  • Easy way to pick up lawn clippings and leaves off your lawn
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Lawn Sweepers

current product
26 in. Push Lawn Sweeper
42 in. 6-Brush High-Speed Tow-Behind Lawn SweeperProfessional Grade 50 in. 26 cu. ft. Extra Wide Lawn SweeperBest Seller50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper
BrandAgri-FabBrinly-HardyOhio SteelAllFitHD
Name26 in. Push Lawn Sweeper42 in. 6-Brush High-Speed Tow-Behind Lawn SweeperProfessional Grade 50 in. 26 cu. ft. Extra Wide Lawn Sweeper50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper
Price
$19999
$34900
$35999
$39900
Ratings
(448)
(55)
(165)
(864)
RefurbishedNoNoNoNo
Sweeping Width (in.)26 in.42 in.50 in.50 in.
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total720 cu ft2626
Fits ModelsPush SweeperAll models with rear hitch plateAttaches to all lawn and garden tractors and zero-turn mowers with a rear pin hitch receiverAttaches to all lawn and garden tractors and zero-turn mowers with a rear pin hitch receiver
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)52.5 inAssembled Height (in.)33 in
Assembled Width (in.)31 in

Details

Application TypeClean-UpAssembly RequiredYes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total7FeaturesAssembly Required
Fits BrandsPush SweeperFits BrandsAgri-Fab
Fits ModelsPush SweeperIncludedWheels
MaterialSteelProduct Weight (lb.)25 lb
RefurbishedNoReturnable30-Day
Riding Mower FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesSweeping Width (in.)26 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty3 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 448 reviews
  • 72%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 448 reviews
Should have saved up for pull behind sweeper
Most assembly easy. Used the video. Had to drill holes larger in axle mounting plate. Holes too small. Had to flex hopper base several times to fit properly on sweeper rail. Frame is not stiff enough. On second pass wheel back right came off of hub. Able to put back. Not sure why it happened. Very hard to unload. On third unloading bag tore. Years ago, I purchased an Agri-Fab pull behind and loved it and it lasted many years. Gave it to my dad lasted many more. Had new one for only 2 weeks
by
Response from Agri-FabProductExpertApr 11, 2022
We at Agri-Fab value you as a customer and your opinions are important. Missing parts are as frustrating to us as they are to you. As a company we take this very seriously and work with our quality and production control team to get any issues corrected. Agri-Fab customer care team is available Monday - Friday between 7 am to 5 pm CST at 800-448-9282 to assist you.
Please have your model number and date code available when you call. Agri-FabInc.
    The overall productive
    I just received my push sweeper and was disappointed to see that the right wheel was warped
    by
    Response from Customer CareSep 24, 2021
    If there is a defective part we would send you a replace part. Please call 800-448-9282 Monday-Friday between 7am to 5 pm CST for assistance, or fill out the warranty form on our web page warrantyparts@agri-fab.com
      I love it I did some modifications to it I added some swivel wheels on the back so it can move be...
      I love it I did some modifications to it I added some swivel wheels on the back so it can move better the handles need to be sturdy other than that I love it
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Brushes don't rotate when pushing - only when pull
      My wife bought this for my birthday back in April but since there weren't any leaves then I didn't put it together until now. I followed the directions, I looked at the assembly video and I can't see anything I did wrong but when I push it the brushes don't move. If I pull it, which is awkward, the brushes rotate but push the leaves out the front. Don't know what's wrong but can't recommend this to anyone.
      by
      Response from CUSTOMER CARE TEAMOct 15, 2020
      Call Customer Care @ 800-448-9282 Monday-Friday between 7am to 5 pm CST for assistance. To fully assist you we would need your model number and date code off your unit.
        IT WORKS!!
        I bought this November 2018, wish I'd gotten it years earlier. Easy to assemble, directions were easy to follow. Swept up leaves and many black walnuts. I have uneven ground, and was able to set and reset height of brushes during use. Long stems from walnut branches wrap around wheels, I took care to pull these out often to prevent damage. Easy to push/dump leaves out. Shoulder problems this year forced me to give up rakes and purchase sweeper, was the best decision I made. Too bad I waited until end of season .. all leaves were down so the bag filled up quickly at each row but glad it worked well.
        by
          • Recommended
          The does the job. It beats raking leaves and filling 20 bags every two weeks. We enjoy it and w...
          The does the job. It beats raking leaves and filling 20 bags every two weeks. We enjoy it and we overlap our rows like mowing and get a great result.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          11 found this review helpful
          Eating Healthy With Agri-Fab
          Easy assembly and performs as promised....just as we consumers hope it will go. "What's not to like?" With current technology, I find poorly engineered and constructed items to be inexcusable and very exasperating . For its price, purpose, and my expectations, this was a good purchase.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          7 found this review helpful
          Excellent lawn sweeper
          I thought this sweeper worked very well. It doesn't pick up every little leaf/twig, but it does a really great job of picking up most easily. I read a lot of mediocre reviews for this before I bought it, so I was skeptical, but it's better than many reviewers give it credit for. Make sure to adjust the height correctly. That's the most important thing, and it's very easy to do. You should be able to feel the brushes brushing the ground. You want that to add a little resistance to your pushing but not so much that it's difficult to keep the sweeper moving. Level ground also helps as plenty of other people have mentioned, but it works fine on hills and slightly uneven ground. I disagree that it's only for light jobs. Our house backs up to a wooded area, and we get tons of leaves. But I could raise the sweeper to its largest height and pretty much tackle any pile of leaves. You won't get it in one pass by any means, but go over it a few times, lowering periodically if needed. It'll work. I actually think piles were easier than a large, light spread of leaves. The hopper is plastic and it fills up quickly. I don't get why this is a common complaint. It's a leaf collector. You want to it collect quickly. If it was any larger, it'd be unmanageable. It's a good size for transferring into a trash can/bag. You can fill up the hopper in about a minute, so you will spend most of your time emptying the hopper rather than sweeping. But that doesn't mean the hopper is too small. That's just how fast the sweeper works. As for the plastic durability, I haven't had mine very long at all, but it seems durable enough. It's made out of material like a common tarp, and we're just temporarily holding leaves here. The assembly isn't bad. Set aside an hour and you probably will be done early. The instructions aren't that difficult. You need some basic tools, really just a couple of wrenches. A hammer and needle-nose pliers will make your life much easier on the palnuts. This sweeper doesn't 100% pick up everything or eliminate the need to own a rake. In fact, it really works best if you rake leaves into little piles or rows that you can sweep over. My wife raked into rows that I swept over and we finished both of our seriously neglected, leaf-covered, not entirely level lawns in about 2 hours. That was 6 completely full 39 gallon trash bags of leaves. That would have been an all day project before. Clearing your lawn still takes some work, but this provides a massive reduction in the amount of that work. And it really doesn't take a ton of storage space when you're finished with it. It's easy to use and very effective. I highly recommend this product.
          by
            • Recommended
            57 found this review helpful
            The bag does not stay in place and does not...
            The bag does not stay in place and does not push easily thru grass
            by
            Response from Agri-FabProductExpertJun 22, 2022
            We at Agri-Fab value you as a customer and your opinions are important. As a company we take this very seriously and work with our quality and production control team to get any issues corrected. Agri-Fab customer care team is available Monday - Friday between 7 am to 5 pm CST at 800-448-9282 to assist you. Agri-FabInc.
            • Verified Purchase
            I was skeptical at first but man was I wrong....
            I was skeptical at first but man was I wrong.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 448 reviews