#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202810975

Model # 2462.100.020

Cadet Pressure-Assisted 2-piece 1.1 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet in White, Seat Not Included

$381.37
Apply Now
Pay $331.37 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Toilet seat sold separately (compatible with model 5055A60CH.020)
  • Gravity-fed flushing system offers powerful performance
  • Elongated toilet bowl shape for maximum comfort
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Cadet Pressure-Assisted Toilet really is the clear choice when shopping for a powerful and quiet pressure-assisted toilet. Using only 1.1 Gal. of water per flush, the Cadet Pressure-Assisted Toilet produces a powerful flush. Available in a comfortable elongated bowl configuration, this toilet is a great addition to your residential or commercial bathroom.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 202810975

Model # 2462.100.020

Specifications

Dimensions: H 29.25 in, W 20.5 in, D 30.25 in

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)

15.0

Flush Valve Size (in.)

2

Product Depth (in.)

30.25 in

Product Height (in.)

29.25 in

Product Width (in.)

20.5 in

Details

Bowl Height

Standard

Bowl/Seat Shape

Elongated

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Commercial / Residential

Commercial

Features

Antimicrobial, Pressure Assisted

Flushing Technology

Pressure Assisted

Flushing Type

Single Flush

Gallons Per Flush

1.1

Gallons Per Flush

1.10

Handle Location

Left

Included

Handle

MaP Performance Rating

1000

Material

Vitreous China

Mount Location

Floor Mount

Product Weight (lb.)

97 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Rough In Size

12 inch Rough In

Seat Front Type

Closed

Style

Minimalist, Modern

Toilet Type

Two-Piece

Trapway Diameter (in.)

2.125

Trip Lever Location

Left Front

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

ASME Certified, CSA Certified, EPA Approved, IAPMO Certified

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited 1-year

Questions & Answers

93Questions
caret
Q:Is the pressure tank inside the tank?
by|May 5, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Fabian, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. Yes, the pressurized bladder is inside of the ceramic tank. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us

by|May 7, 2024
    caret
    Q:How loud is the flush?
    by|Mar 27, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello MBreplacement, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. The pressure assisted toilets are considerably louder then the non pressure assisted models. Unfortunately, we do not have a way to score the variations in how loud they are. If you have further questions, please use the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us

    by|Mar 28, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is the yorkville flushometer 1.6 gpF tank compatible with cadet standard height elongated bowl?
      by|Mar 8, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello MrMom, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. Yes, you can use the Yorkville tank on the 2462.016 Cadet pressure assisted bowl. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team (americanstandard-us.com/contact-us)

      by|May 2, 2024
        caret
        Q:Hi Do you need to change your pipes in order to accommodate the power flush?
        by|Mar 7, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello KiaD, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. No, you shouldn't have to change your piping as long as you have a twelve inch rough in. If you ever have further questions, or need to place a claim, please contact us at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

        by|Mar 11, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 93

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 102 reviews
          • 95% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews
          Looks good but bad tank wobble.
          Gasket on the tank seems oversized keeping the tank from being flush on sides and back creating a slight wobble. Never had that before and looked at front of tank which was flush but the sides and back were not flush (see picture). No leaks or issues just design issue IMO. Noticed tank had a slight curve preventing it from being flush. I followed the instructions on tightening but stopped when I thought it could cause damage. Bought a toilet tank brace and the toilet tank is rock solid now.
          by
            • Recommended
            washer that came with the toilet to connect the bowl...
            washer that came with the toilet to connect the bowl to the tank was too small and caused water to spray everywhere. I had to go buy a replacement washer for this specific toilet which was probably an inch larger than the one which was included with the toilet. Both washers were needed for proper function. The fact that there was a specific washer for this at the store tells me this must be a known defect. This defect caused water damage to the ceiling in the room below my bathroom. Now that it is installed with the proper washer, the toilet performs well.
            by
            Response from AmericanStandardBrandsDec 16, 2020
            Faulty,

            Thank you for your review as it is very important to us. We are very sorry for the issue you are experiencing and the inconvenience this has caused you. Please contact us directly through the American Standard website “Contact Us” located at the bottom of our home page. Please reference the title of your review, so we can help get your issue resolved. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            TURBO FLUSH!
            Chose this product because our old flush toilets seemed to be getting a type of calcium build up in the bottom of the bowl - unsightly and hard to remove/clean. On top of that we would have frequent clogs and spill overs. With small children in the house sometimes we did not always catch them in time and had a mess to sop up! NOT FUN - considering the source!! After pulling the stool to install our new TURBO FLUSH TOILETS, the obstruction were confirmed; (thought calcium at the time may actually have been uratic salt). The install of the new toilets were a breeze! Though we may have just been able to clean the obstruction/staining and re-install our old toilets, the children and wife after getting used to the pressure assist "TURBO" flush love our new purchase. And I don't have to clean the old stools :)
            by
            • DIY
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            15 found this review helpful
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Fantastic Customer Service
            The order initially was not filled correctly. The toilet was broken, the tub had some minor damage as well. I went to the store and spoke to the store manager Wesley. He was a distinguished gentlemen and handled the issue extremely quickly and with exceptional professionalism. Wesley has definitely earned my repeat business and I highly recommend this location to everyone.
            by
            Response from AmericanStandardMay 17, 2024
            Hello MrBrass, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying your new Cadet Pressure-Assisted toilet! We are sorry to hear about the issue you had with the first order and the damaged tub. I know that situation can be frustrating. If you have any questions, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us AmericanStandard
              • Recommended
              I installed this toilet a week ago for a costumer, so far she seems to be pleased, especially with how easy the trip lever operates. Good unit, 1.1 gpf, legal for New Jersey. American Standard has always made a good product.
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardMay 17, 2024
              Hello Pete, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying your new Cadet Pressure-Assisted toilet! If you have any questions, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              Professional plumber installed this toilet for us at our office and it works great. I highly recommend for anyone in an older building where settling may impact water flow resulting in backups and expensive plumbing bills.
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardMay 16, 2024
              Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying your new Cadet Pressure-Assisted toilet! If you have any questions, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              Missing so many important parts
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardApr 2, 2024
              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. I’m sorry to hear of the issue you have had with your American Standard Cadet Pressure- Assisted toilet. I know that situation can be very frustrating. We would be happy to help you, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team americanstandard-us.com/contact-us AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              Representative in the store was extremely informative and very helpful
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardFeb 20, 2024
              Hello Chad,

              Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. We’re very pleased to hear that you’re enjoying your new Cadet Pressure-Assisted! If you ever have questions, or need to place a claim, please contact us at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET.

              Sincerely,

              Nicole

              Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews