#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 205506607

Model # M913302-0070A

Store SKU # 1000911363

$4.50
  • Specially designed for non-speed connect drains
  • Durable rubber construction ensures long-term use
  • Designed to facilitate easy installation
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Rubber Gasket for Non-Speed Connect Drains is a genuine American Standard replacement part which helps prevent leaks while offering stability. The gasket features durable rubber construction that will provide a lasting life. Once you confirm that this kit will work with your Cadet Lavatory faucets you can install it easily and with confidence.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 205506607

Model # M913302-0070A

Store SKU # 1000911363

Additional Resources

Shop All American Standard
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions: H 1 in, W 4.75 in, D 1 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

1 in

Product Height (in.)

1 in

Product Length (in.)

4.75 in

Product Thickness (in.)

1 in

Product Width (in.)

4.75 in

Details

Application

Bathroom Sink

Color/Finish

Black

Flexible

No

Hardware Included

No

Material

Rubber

Pack Size

1

Plumbing Part Type

Gasket

Returnable

90-Day

Shape

Round

Style

Transitional

Use

Sink

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

13Questions
caret
Q:What gasket part# do I need to replace on a valve that I have a American Standard 051337-0070A Ultramix Bathtub cartridge connected to. I've tried replacing the cartridge and shower head but it still is leaking water so it must need a gasket is my guess.
by|Dec 23, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Frustrated with shower, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. I’m sorry to hear of the issue you have had with your American Standard shower. I know that situation can be very frustrating. If the 051337-0070a cartridge has been replaced and you still have a leak then the problem is most likely being caused by the pressure balancing unit behind the cartridge. The pressure balancing unit is part number 077171-0070a.If you ever have further questions, or need to place a claim, please contact us at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

by|Mar 31, 2024
    caret
    Q:need flapper for 50 year old toilet. 2 inch leaks. Need wider flange and longer arm
    by|Dec 14, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Omma, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. We would need to know the model number of your toilet tank to see if we still have a parts list on file for it. It would be a four digit number inside the tank that starts with a four if its a two piece, and a two if its a one piece model. Please contact us at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

    by|Jan 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:What is the inside diameter and outside diameter Don
      by|Jul 26, 2023
      0 Answer
      Answer This Question
      caret
      Q:I have a 6? look American standard everclean jet tub and need a drain gasket
      by|Mar 9, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Leelee, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. Please contact our Bathing department at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team

      by|Mar 10, 2023
        Showing 1-4 of 13

        Customer Reviews

        2.3 out of 5

        • 2.3 out of 8 reviews
        • 50% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
        Not a American Standard tub drain replacement.
        You can see by the attached photos it is not even close to the American Standars gasket it claims to replace. It's way too big in diameter and definitely too thick.
        by
        Response from AmericanStandardBrandsDec 8, 2020
        Jay,
        Thank you for your review as it is very important to us. We are very sorry for the issue you are experiencing and the inconvenience this has caused you. Please contact us directly through the American Standard website “Contact Us” located at the bottom of our home page. Please reference the title of your review, so we can help get your issue resolved. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
          1 found this review helpful
          Does not work with toe tapper drains
          Does not work with toe tap tub drains. The hole is the right diameter, but the gasket is too thick so the drain will not pop up and down. Is not the same as the original American Standard one that came with the jacuzzi. Purchased another brand gasket from the hardware store that works better.
          by
          Response from Consumer ConnectionMay 28, 2024
          Hello NellW, Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. I’m sorry to hear of the issue you have had getting the correct part for your American Standard Toe Tapper Drain. I know that situation can be very frustrating. In future if you have a question about a part before purchasing, please reach out to us using the Contact Us form or Chat option on our website, and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 8AM - 7PM ET. Sincerely, Nicole Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team (americanstandard-us.com/contact-us)
          • Verified Purchase
          never received
          I ordered 12/03/23. Still haven't received the gasket. Do you have it or not?
          by
          Response from AmericanStandardFeb 22, 2024
          Hello Handyman,

          Thank you for reaching out to American Standard. I’m sorry to hear of the issue you have had with the delivery of your American Standard repair part. I know that situation can be very frustrating. Please contact us at 1-855-815-0004 and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you. We are available Monday - Friday between 9AM - 6PM ET.

          Sincerely,

          Nicole

          Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
            • Recommended
            Does not work with American standard drain mechanism
            This washer did not work with my American Standard toe-tip drain mechanism. I returned it and found HD had the proper washer in stock at the store made by a third party but not marketed as a replacement.
            by
            Response from AmericanStandardBrandsFeb 9, 2022
            Projectman,
            Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
            • Verified Purchase
            by
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              I returned them. Without a side view, I could not...
              I returned them. Without a side view, I could not tell how thick the material is. The listing needs a 3 dimensional or side view.
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardBrandsOct 30, 2020
              Ssa,

              Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              Not useable and not worth the hassle to return. This...
              Not useable and not worth the hassle to return. This gasket is much thicker than OEM
              by
              Response from AmericanStandardBrandsApr 22, 2020
              Lori,
              Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews