#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318955028

Model # HD28995

Store SKU # 1007025701

Leeland 6-Drawer Ivory Oak Dresser (37.28 in. H x 59.37 in. W x 15.67 in. D)

$447.99
Limit 50 per order
$559.99
Save $112.00 (20%)
Apply Now
Pay $397.99 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made from laminated MDF and particleboard for durability
  • Features 6 drawers for convenient storage of your essential items
  • Wall anchor kit eliminates the chances of tipping injuries
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 30 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Clean up the clutter in your closet with the boho-chic Ameriwood Home Leeland 6 Drawer Dresser. The 6 drawers can store away t-shirts, socks, and jeans to free up space in your closet. Each drawer features durable metal slides for a smooth gliding drawer. Made of laminated MDF and particleboard, the off-white woodgrain finish pairs with the faux rattan drawer fronts for a fun coastal look. A wall anchor kit is included to secure the Dresser to the wall and prevent tipping injuries. The Dresser ships flat to your door and requires assembly upon opening. 2 adults are recommended to assemble. Once assembled, the Dresser measures to be 37.28"H x 59.37"W x 15.67"D.

Highlights

  • Organize your closet with the help of the Ameriwood Home Leeland 6 Drawer Dresser
  • The 6 drawers can store away folded clothing to free space in your closet
  • Each drawer features durable metal slides for a smooth gliding drawer
  • Made of laminated MDF and particleboard, the off-white woodgra in. finish pairs with the faux rattan drawer fronts for a fresh look
  • The Dresser ships flat to your door and 2 adults are recommended to assemble. The top surface can hold 75 lbs. while each drawer can hold 35 lbs. Assembled dimensions: 37.28"H x 59.37"W x 15.67"D
  • A wall anchor kit is included to prevent tipping injuries
  • 1 Year limited warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 318955028

Model # HD28995

Store SKU # 1007025701

Specifications

Questions & Answers

1Question
caret
Q:What color are the door pulls — gold or natural?
by|Jan 7, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The drawer pulls are a gold color. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

by|Jan 10, 2022
    Showing 1-1 of 1

    Customer Reviews

    1.4 out of 5

    • 1.4 out of 5 reviews
    • 50% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
    Damaged
    Received damaged pieces in the box will return it to home depot
    by
    Response from DorelCustomerSupportMay 28, 2024
    Hi Steven, we certainly understand your decision to return a product, but please know alternatively, our customer service department is available to help with replacement parts and troubleshoot issues. We are available through the chat feature on the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com, or by calling 1-800-489-3351. We apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback!
      • Recommended
      HORRIBLE QUALITY - DO NOT BUY
      The drawers don’t even fit. It came with pre-drilled holes so nothing we could do to make it work. Paid over $650 for this dresser and I can’t even believe how bad of quality it is for the price. You would think I paid $50 for it. The rollers on the drawers are not smooth rolling either. Took us 3 hours to put together and I have never been more disappointed in a purchase in my life. Hoping Home Depot customer service will be understanding when I contact them about this low quality item….
      by
      Response from DorelCustomerSupportJul 18, 2022
      Thank you for sharing your experience with the Leeland 6-Drawer Dresser. Looking at the photo submitted with your review, I can understand your frustration. We want you to be completely satisfied, and to help get this dresser functioning properly. There are a few things that we could check with you, if you would prefer that to a return. First, please remove the drawers, carefully lay the unit face down on the floor and measure from corner to corner diagonally. This is called squaring up the back panel, and the measurements should be within 1/16th of an inch of each other. If adjustments need to be made, please remove and reattach the back panel as necessary. Next, if the drawers are not sliding smoothly on their tracks, it could be that the screws are not flush, and are hitting the wheel of the adjoining slide. If you remove the drawer and look at the area where it seems to be catching, there might be some telling scuff marks, letting you know where the problem is. Try tightening, or ensuring that they are inserted straight. Next, the brackets that connect the drawer fronts are adjustable. There are some articles I'd like to share with you that provide further details and pictures of each of these issues and can be found on the Ameriwood Home website. Please click on the help desk in the upper right corner. In the search bar try: 1)Proper installation of the back panel, 2) Correcting drawers that are too wide/crooked/won't fully close, and 3) 14" Drawer Slides. Lastly, our friendly customer service team is always ready to help with personalized service and replacement parts. We can be reached through the chat feature on our website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com or at 1-800-489-3351.
        Not what I thought…
        The assembly was complex. I thought it was real wood. It is not. The composite is soft and the finish on the outside I peeling. And the rattan isn’t real. I would not recommend.
        by
          low quality
          The quality of this dresser is so bad… this is not “oak” at all. After a month, the drawers started hanging down (there is nothing heavy stired in the dresser, mainly socks and bathing suits).
          by
          Response from DorelCustomerSupportJul 18, 2022
          Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize that this was your experience. The Leeland 6-Drawer Dresser does come with a 1-year warranty that protects against damages and defects, and we are happy to assist with parts or questions. Please reach out through our chat feature on the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com or at 1-800-489-3351.
            • Recommended
            Disappointed in the quality....
            Disappointed in the quality.
            by
            Response from DorelCustomerSupportApr 6, 2022
            We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in the quality of the Leeland 6-Drawer Dresser. We stand behind our products with a 1-year manufacturer's warranty and if there were any specific issues that we can help with, such as parts, assembly questions, damages or defects, please reach out through the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com or at 1-800-489-3351. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist and have a great day!
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.