#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312759418

Model #VMK4250P100NAS

Store SKU #1005213041

Pro 2 1080p Smart Home Security Surveillance System with 2 Wireless Cameras and Audio Doorbell

$47998
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Pair cameras with an audio doorbell for whole home security
  • Arlo Pro 2 Cameras are wireless and provide high quality video
  • Doorbell is easy to install and allows 2-way talk with visitors
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$47998

Product Overview

Arlo Pro 2 1080p HD camera gives you a full view of who's at your door and lets you answer your door remotely from your phone or tablet. Easy to install, the camera can be positioned anywhere. The Audio Doorbell replaces your traditional push button doorbell and calls your mobile device when guests press the button. The Audio Doorbell can work with your existing door chime.
  • Setup your cameras and doorbell in minutes with Arlo's simple, wire-free design
  • Night vision turns on automatically in low light so you will see clearly, even in the dark
  • Weather-resistant design provides peace of mind using the cameras and doorbell anywhere outside, regardless of weather
  • Connect a USB drive to the Arlo Pro 2 base station for optional local backup storage
  • Listen in and talk back through the camera or doorbell from your smart device
  • Receive a call on your phone or tablet when someone presses your Arlo doorbell, or get a notification is someone else answers the call
  • Watch and record crisp 1080pHD video in more detail than ever before
  • Missed visitors can leave a message for you when you are unable to answer the doorbell
  • Sound and advanced motion detection gets you instant notifications sent to your smart device or email
  • Select from a list of prerecorded messages for quick replies to visitors at your doorbell
  • Connect the doorbell to your existing doorbell outside of your house and use your existing chime
  • Capture activity 3 seconds before a triggered event, so you'll always know what happened
  • System works with Apple HomeKit, Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, IFTTT and Stringify
  • Keep a rolling 7 days of motion- and sound-triggered recordings with free cloud storage
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wireless Security Cameras

current product
Pro 2 1080p Smart Home Security Surveillance System with 2 Wireless Cameras and Audio Doorbell
8-Channel Wireless 1080p Full HD 2MP Audio Cameras 2TB Hard Drive Surveillance System with 10 in. Monitor10-Channel 1080P 1TB NVR Security Camera System with 8 AC Wireless Bullet Spotlight Cameras
BrandArloCrystal VisionNight Owl
NamePro 2 1080p Smart Home Security Surveillance System with 2 Wireless Cameras and Audio Doorbell8-Channel Wireless 1080p Full HD 2MP Audio Cameras 2TB Hard Drive Surveillance System with 10 in. Monitor10-Channel 1080P 1TB NVR Security Camera System with 8 AC Wireless Bullet Spotlight Cameras
Price
$47998
$59900
$64999
Ratings
(341)
(9)
(119)
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Details

Camera Connection
Wireless Cameras
Camera Resolution
1080p
Camera Technology
IP
Camera Type
Fixed
Color/Finish
White
Features
2-Way Intercom Camera,Audio Alert/Siren,Built-in Speaker,Day/Night Mode,Microphone,Motion Activated,Night Vision,Recordable,Visual Alert,Wireless Camera Compatible,Zoom
Field of View
130 Degrees
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Included
Batteries,Cameras,Installation Kit,Mounting Hardware
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Night Vision Distance (ft.)
25
Number of Cameras Included
2
Number of Channels
1 Channel
Operating Range (ft.)
300
Power Connection
Wireless
Power Options
Battery Powered,USB Connector
Power Options
Battery,Plug-in,USB Connector
Recording Resolution
1080p
Recording Storage
Cloud
Requires Hub?
Item is a Hub or Smart Assistant
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Video Signal
Digital,HD
Voice Control Hub Required
No Voice Control
Works With
Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, IFTTT, Samsung SmartThings

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 341 reviews
  • 65%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews
Purchased this product 3 weeks ago for added home security. Also purchased the mount for secure ...
Purchased this product 3 weeks ago for added home security. Also purchased the mount for secure attachment. No issues getting it set up. Love being able to get alerts on my smart phone no matter where I am at. The night vision works very well and daylight video quality is very good. After 3 weeks use battery power is still at 65%. The only issue that keeps me from rating it 5 stars is motion needs to be within maybe 20 feet to activate the camera. Anything beyond that range doesn't activate it.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
7 people found this helpful
I have installed cameras professionally for several years in homes and businesses. I wanted a che...
I have installed cameras professionally for several years in homes and businesses. I wanted a cheap option for my girlfriend to be able to watch her dogs, at her apartment, while she was at work. These cameras are perfect for the job. Easy setup, the app is user friendly and the fact that the cameras are completely wireless.....not even a power cable required.....make for a great option.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
4 people found this helpful
Great product once you get it set up like you want it.
Great product once you get it set up like you want it.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
The siren on the product only comes from the base inside your house. It does not come from any of...
The siren on the product only comes from the base inside your house. It does not come from any of the cameras. I called Arlo and confirmed this is truly how they made it. The Arlo doorbell button needs to be pressed directly in the center in order for it to activate a ring. The batteries in the Arlo Pro 2 last the same amount of time as my original Arlo that uses the four rechargeable batteries. When the Arlo Pro 2 senses motion, the live feature has a lag time so bad that I think it isn't letting you go live at all until it is done sensing its motion. My original Arlo has a lag time when it senses motion but at least let's me go live within a reasonable amount of time. Also when we put the original Arlo in the tree where our current Pro 2 is it was unable to pick up any emotion at all. It was simply too far away. However, the Pro 2 picks up motion from the tree where I want it which is awesome. The speaker coming out of the camera is too low for most people to hear if your camera is mounted high enough for no one to be able to grab it. The good things about this is that the video quality is much better than the original Arlo. I still recommend Arlo over Ring just because there are no monthly fees for basic storage of video. Also I like Arlo because it seems much more accurate in not catching dumb stuff and actually catching things you would want to see. Unlike Ring which catches every single solitary bug that flies by. Ring is also not as clear video as the arlo pro 2. Better quality video and no monthly fees definitely sways me toward Arlo over Ring anyway.
by
    • Recommended
    6 people found this helpful
    Zero stars
    I have had Arlo for years it was good at first. Now every time Arlo releases New product the cameras stop working. Video don’t record you get a half of second video. The video is suppose to record for 120 seconds you get random times like 4 to 6 sconces. The customer service can never fix anything. Cameras go offline all the time. You get notifications for motion but the video never shows up. Smart notifications never work right. Save money don’t buy Arlo.
    by
    Response from Arlo TeamFeb 12, 2021
    Hi Notoarlo2020, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to work with you to address the concerns you shared above. Please send us an e-mail at askarlo@arlo.com and please provide a copy of your review and include your case number (if applicable), email address associated with your Arlo account and your phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Arlo Team arlo_us
      27 people found this helpful
      Arlo always delivers
      I have this set and could not be happier. I started with Arlo a few years back with their original pro series. This pro 2 provides great quality video and is an overall better experience than their first "pro" series. Some folks report of short battery life and I cannot stress enough how much the battery is dependent on the wireless connection available to the camera. If the camera is struggling to make a connection, it will struggle to conserve it's battery power, much the same as a cell phone rapidly loses battery life if it's struggling for 1-bar. I've recommended this to many family members! Also works great as a baby cam.
      by
        • Recommended
        8 people found this helpful
        Easy to set up and install the camera plus it...
        Easy to set up and install the camera plus it has very clear videos day or night.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        6 people found this helpful
        Excellent cameras...
        Excellent cameras
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        2 people found this helpful
        Awesome Camera system. Works above and beyond as advertised!!!! Great picture and video quality...
        Awesome Camera system. Works above and beyond as advertised!!!! Great picture and video quality. If you mount in a high traffic area, battery life is impacted. Mine has been in a high traffic area for a month and is now down to 50%. Still, I am good with that!!!! I recommend this with 10 stars!!! “Semper Fi” nap
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        10 people found this helpful
        Arlo cameras are a scam!
        Arlo cameras work only for a certain time. 16 months, in my case. Suddenly, Arlo disconnects the cameras per remote control and asks the customer for reactivation fees and a yearly subscription charge of $149.99 . If you do not pay, there in no more service or maintenance from Arlo for your Arlo cameras, what so ever. Your cameras turn dead and so they remain. Do not buy into their free service cameras scam. By the way, their customer service is located in India....Good luck with that.
        by
        Response from Arlo TeamJun 25, 2021
        HI megewe44, Some Arlo devices come with a limited 1 yer warranty. If you have a Legacy device(s) Arlo Wire-Free (VMC3030), Pro (VMC4030), Pro 2 (VMC4030P), Go (VML4030), Q (VMC3040), Q Plus (VMC3040S), or Baby (ABC1000) camera, you will continue to have all the benefits that were included with the purchase of your camera. This includes free rolling 7-day cloud recording, live streaming, 2-way audio, local storage, and activity zones on up to 5 cameras. - Please feel free to reach out to support If you have and questions or concerns. You can contact customer support here: https://www.arlo.com/en-us/support/contact.aspx you will find several options such as Live Chat, create a case or call support. Regards, Arlo Team arlo_us
          Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews