#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206598980

Model #WR1012

Store SKU #1001604794

Woodridge 10 ft. W x 12 ft. D Wood-grain Galvanized Metal Storage Building

$102928
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing woodgrain aesthetic with the durability of a steel shed
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$102928

Product Overview

Number of People Needed for Install
Number of Hours Required for Install
Tools Needed Header
Screwdriver
Gloves
Ladder
Utility Knife
Pliers
Level
Shed Installation Made Easy
Step by Step
Shed Installation Made Easy
Get the realistic look of wood with the wood-grain Woodridge storage building. A spacious outdoor storage solution for your gear, landscape equipment, garden supplies and more. Wall height of 71.25 in. gives additional head room and storage space for taller items.
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance
  • Low gable with reinforced steel roof
  • Double sliding doors with large opening for easy entry and exit
  • Appealing horizontal siding in woodgrain with coffee trim to complement the outdoor environment
  • DIY assembly with pre-cut and pre-drilled parts
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
12
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
145.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
82.125 in
Assembled Width (in.)
123.25 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
115 ft²
Door Opening Height (In.)
69.25
Door Opening Width (In.)
55.5
Exterior Peak Height (ft.)
6.84 ft
Sidewall Height (in.)
71.25

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
734 cu ft
Color Family
Brown
Door Type
Sliding
Features
Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door
Floor Options
Without Floor
Foundation
Foundation Not Included
Included
No Additional Items Included
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
8
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
safety glasses, Phillips screwdriver, gloves, ladder, utility knife, pliers, level, tape measure
Maximum Roof Load
0
Maximum Wind Resistance
0
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
2
Number of Windows
0
Product Weight (lb.)
281 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Roof Material
Metal
Roof Material
Metal
Roof Pitch
1.8:12
Roof Shape
Peak
Shed Type
Metal
Siding Color Family
Brown
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
734
Style
Barn

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
10 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 126 reviews
  • 62%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
Braced for wind and snow
Looking at other reviews I decided to brace the 10 foot by 12 food shed with 2X4s. By design there is little to no cross bracing and nothing connecting the two sides. So for about the cost of the roof brace kit I installed 2X4 on approx 2 foot centers and added roof joists. So it should not pancake with snow. Also looks like roof trim will hold the snow and deflect the rain along the wall so?
by
Response from ShelterLogicSupportOct 11, 2021
Hello,

Model #WR1012 is not live load rated. We recommend anchoring down the shed and immediately remove any accumulated snow off the structure (if applicable). If you have any questions or would like to discuss any of this in more detail, please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-851-1085 (press 1).

Thank you ShelterLogic
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    rusted out in four years
    Will never buy this product again. Rusted out in four years. Waste of time and money. Junk for 636$
    by
    Response from ShelterLogicSupportFeb 8, 2021
    Hi Vince,

    We are very sorry to hear about this. Rust is covered under your 10 year warranty. We strongly suggest you file a claim at the link provided below:

    https://www.shelterlogic.com/shop/warranty-claims ShelterLogic
      6 found this review helpful
      Shed went together fine as a second shed in the yard - I did it over a couple of days by myself. ...
      Shed went together fine as a second shed in the yard - I did it over a couple of days by myself. Built on treated 2x4 floor frame with 3/4 plywood floor. The whole thing rests on 4" blocks with gravel and heavy mil plastic below as a vapor barrier. Take the time to make a square and level base - makes it much easier to get all the shed screws and bolts to line up. I leave the 3 roof beam bolts finger tight until the roof panels are installed. I tweaked this shed by installing a simple interior frame to support 1/2 in plywood and 3 tab shingle roof. Worked as framing for shelves too. Adds years to the life of the building, eliminates any leaks and protects those thin metal panels from weather and tree limbs. Add a vent and the interior temp in the summer is dramatically lower. I installed a metal drip edge on the edge of the wood base to protect the edge of the plywood and I set the building metal base into a full bed of sealant. No issues with water seeping in. The biggest issues with any of these sheds is water leaking at the roof and the base. I think Arrow buildings are well designed for the diy market - if you take your time along the way to keep the shed level and square it will make construction much easier.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      10 found this review helpful
      Excellent Shed
      The shed arrived without any damage. All parts were accounted for. I read the instructions front to back before doing any assembly. I also had a level and square foundation to build the shed on. Assembly went smoothly and per instructions. Shed looks great and is very sturdy. We love it.
      by
        • Recommended
        8 found this review helpful
        I read the mixed reviews before ordering and had some hesitation, but I ordered it anyway (the st...
        I read the mixed reviews before ordering and had some hesitation, but I ordered it anyway (the style and price were ideal) and took my chances. I'm glad that I did! The hardest part of the entire process was getting the wooden platform/floor level. I had six concrete blocks to support the assembled floor, but had to work with a tree on one side, stumps on two sides, and a phone line on the fourth side - and the ground was rocky with a large unmovable rock just under the surface at one point. Once that was done, the assembly itself was easy by comparison. Time consuming, but easy. It was like the largest Erector set I've ever assembled. You really have to read the instructions carefully and in their entirety, look at the pictures carefully, and do exactly as they say. I followed every step exactly as written/drawn and I had zero issues. Every hole lined up. I also bought the beef-up kit for the roof and its installation was just as easy. The time required to build was longer than they said, but I wasn't in a rush so it wasn't a big deal. If you take the time to do it right, making sure it's square, level, and assembled exactly as described in the instructions, you'll be pleased with the process and the outcome.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        10 found this review helpful
        Problem with HARD heavy rain and WIND damage
        I bought month ago added look nice then all of suddenly yesterday had bad storm and high wind PRESSURE slide door went in and PUSH on back panel and break it out easy bad screws DON'T BUY up to you very nice looking see pic .. ( I didn't took pick inside or outside back shed but you can see left side same as back nothing on right side I lose 570 bucks :(
        by
          8 found this review helpful
          Nice look
          I installed this shed for a customer. Took about 15 hours. Installation instructions could have been clearer. You have to really look at the pictures in the instructions. It's helpful to have pictures of a finished project to compare it to.
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            I bought and put this shed up last summer with the snow supports. The shed DID NOT support the sn...
            I bought and put this shed up last summer with the snow supports. The shed DID NOT support the snow with use of snow supports. The sides are bent out and the roof ‘flattened’. It’s pulled apart at the seams on the sides. The snow supports do not work! Now the shed is destroyed. The tools are inside. What condition are they in?! It is not safe to try to enter. The floor frame is another issue. It is to support a plywood floor in the shape they specify. This didn’t work either. I had to take up the plywood and put more support underneath. I DO NOT recommend this product.
            by
            Response from ShelterLogicSupportJan 31, 2020
            Hello Raven, We are very sorry to see you feel this way. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would like to discuss what went wrong. Please give us a call at 1-800-932-9344 and mention this review. Thank you ShelterLogic
              8 found this review helpful
              Product finished looks good. Pre drilled holes maybe not match exact, but it's ok to drill thru. ...
              Product finished looks good. Pre drilled holes maybe not match exact, but it's ok to drill thru. Make sure to follow instructions to the letter if not you will be messing it up and have to go back a few steps. Building time says 8hrs. This is not a 8hr project for a regular person. Took over 12 hrs to finish. Product is not that sturdy.
              by
              Response from ShelterLogicSupportDec 13, 2019
              Glad to hear you are pleased with your shed! We appreciate your feedback and will be using this feedback proactively. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for choosing Shelterlogic! ShelterLogic
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Previous remarks lead one to believe that the instructions are somehow deficient. I found the ins...
              Previous remarks lead one to believe that the instructions are somehow deficient. I found the instructions to be clear and well crafted. The shed is easy to build but I definitely recommend that 2 people work together on this project. The shed is sturdy and it is an attractive addition to my back yard. I was surprised to find that I can walk into the shed without lowering my head and the inside is spacious. I also purchased the concrete anchoring kit and installed all anchors in less than an hour. Two heavy rains in the last week and not a drop of moisture inside the building. I would highly recommend the Woodridge storage building to anyone looking for and attractive and inexpensive out building.
              by
              Response from ShelterLogicSupportAug 26, 2019
              We’re happy you’re happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for choosing Shelterlogic! ShelterLogic
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews