#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206598980

Model # WR1012

Store SKU # 1001604794

Woodridge 10 ft. W x 12 ft. D Wood-grain Galvanized Metal Storage Building

Covers 115 sq.ft. ($9.16 /sq.ft.)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Features a stylish gable design for your storage needs
  • Galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing woodgrain aesthetic with the durability of a steel shed
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Get the realistic look of wood with the wood-grain Woodridge storage building. A spacious outdoor storage solution for your gear, landscape equipment, garden supplies and more. Wall height of 71.25 in. gives additional head room and storage space for taller items.
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance
  • Low gable with reinforced steel roof
  • Double sliding doors with large opening for easy entry and exit
  • Appealing horizontal siding in woodgrain with coffee trim to complement the outdoor environment
  • DIY assembly with pre-cut and pre-drilled parts
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Disclaimer: Wind and snow loads given are for reference only and assume a standalone unit without enclosure kit and a securely anchored frame according to local building codes and ordinances. These loads have been calculated using combined snow and wind load provisions in accordance with ASCE 7-05. These calculations are based on an unoccupied structure. Local building code requirements vary by location. Conformance to local codes is the responsibility of the purchaser.
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer



Dimensions: H 82.125 in, W 123.25 in, D 145.75 in


Approximate Depth (ft.)12Approximate Width (ft.)10
Assembled Depth (in.)145.75 inAssembled Height (in.)82.125 in
Assembled Width (in.)123.25 inCoverage Area (sq. ft.)115 sq ft
Door Opening Height (In.)69.25Door Opening Width (In.)55.5
Exterior Peak Height (ft.)6.84 ftSidewall Height (in.)71.25


Assembly RequiredYesCapacity (cu. ft.) - Total734 cu ft
Color FamilyBrownDoor TypeSliding
FeaturesDoor Latch, Double Door, Lockable DoorFloor OptionsWithout Floor
FoundationFoundation Not IncludedIncludedNo Additional Items Included
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)8Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assemblysafety glasses, Phillips screwdriver, gloves, ladder, utility knife, pliers, level, tape measure
Maximum Roof Load0Maximum Wind Resistance0
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble2Number of Windows0
Product Weight (lb.)281 lbReturnable90-Day
Roof Color FamilyBrownRoof MaterialMetal
Roof MaterialMetalRoof Pitch1.8:12
Roof ShapePeakShed TypeMetal
Siding Color FamilyBrownStorage Capacity (cu. ft.)734 cu ft

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty10 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Q:What are box dimensions? Will it fit in my suburban for store pick up?
by|Nov 26, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Thank you for your question. The Arrow Woodridge 10 ft. W x 12 ft. D Wood-grain Galvanized Metal Storage Building, carton size: 34"W x 79.75"L x 6.5"H (in). 275 Lbs. Hope this helps!

by|Nov 27, 2023
    Q:Do I need a permit to put this in my yard
    by|Aug 5, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, To obtain this information you must visit your Town Hall and request a copy of their guidelines. Every county across the nation has different regulations, and due to this variance, we do not have this information. Thank you

    by|Aug 7, 2023
      Q:What is the inside height of the side walls? (Please do not include my email info in the displayed Q and A section. Thx!)
      by|Jul 25, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Sheri, The interior dimensions (Wall to Wall): 71 1/4"W x 54 1/4"D x 77 7/8"H. For Arrow Storage Product inquiries, please call 1-800-851-1085 (press 1). Thank you

      by|Jul 25, 2023
        Q:What size is the door opening
        by|Jul 9, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Kathy, The door width opening is 55 1/2"(in), and the door height opening is 69 1/4"(in). Thank you

        by|Jul 10, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 138

          Customer Reviews

          3.3 out of 5
          • 3.3
            out of 160 reviews
          • 60% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
          Lighter weight than I expected but still awesome ?
          Response from ShelterLogicSupportOct 9, 2023
          Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. ShelterLogic
            This a basic and fairly priced shed.
            On the positive side, this shed was reasonably priced and I found the wood grained aluminum a nice touch vs traditional white or grey. And that’s about all of the positives. On the negative side you should know that this shed comes with 1,000,000 teeny tiny screws that need to be screwed together. Home Depot won’t let me write a full review due to character limits but know that you also need to buy the pad attachment kit if attaching to concrete. Budget 10 hours for assembly vs 4 in video.
            Response from ShelterLogicSupportSep 5, 2023
            Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. ShelterLogic
              The nuts were missing from the packing list. Customer service was great and sent them to me right away. A lot of pieces to assemble, took about 12 hours to complete. It would be great if it came with a floor, had to build my own (shed needs to be attached to some type of ground/floor to keep from falling out/collapsing from the wind).
              Response from ShelterLogicSupportAug 16, 2023

              We appreciate your feedback and will be using this proactively.

              Thank you! ShelterLogic
              • Verified Purchase
              Missing parts. Unable get through cust service.
              We did not have problems lining up the holes etc. It was easy assembly. But can’t get through customer service to get missing roof panel. I’ll keep trying, or their use I have a useless storage shed that I paid $700 plus for.
              Response from ShelterLogicSupportJul 10, 2023
              We are awfully sorry that you were missing parts. We strive to provide a quality product and can assure you that this is not a common occurrence. To have these parts replaced, please send an email to assist@arrowsheds.com and include your name, mailing address, phone number, model number, a copy of the sales receipt, missing part numbers, and quantity. We will place your order and send you a confirmation email within 2 to 3 business days. We are also available 7 days a week at 1-800-851-1085 (press 1). ShelterLogic
                • Recommended
                Braced for wind and snow
                Looking at other reviews I decided to brace the 10 foot by 12 food shed with 2X4s. By design there is little to no cross bracing and nothing connecting the two sides. So for about the cost of the roof brace kit I installed 2X4 on approx 2 foot centers and added roof joists. So it should not pancake with snow. Also looks like roof trim will hold the snow and deflect the rain along the wall so?
                Response from ShelterLogicSupportOct 11, 2021

                Model #WR1012 is not live load rated. We recommend anchoring down the shed and immediately remove any accumulated snow off the structure (if applicable). If you have any questions or would like to discuss any of this in more detail, please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-851-1085 (press 1).

                Thank you ShelterLogic
                  • Recommended
                  5 found this review helpful
                  rusted out in four years
                  Will never buy this product again. Rusted out in four years. Waste of time and money. Junk for 636$
                  Response from ShelterLogicSupportFeb 8, 2021
                  Hi Vince,

                  We are very sorry to hear about this. Rust is covered under your 10 year warranty. We strongly suggest you file a claim at the link provided below:

                  https://www.shelterlogic.com/shop/warranty-claims ShelterLogic
                    13 found this review helpful
                    Shed went together fine as a second shed in the yard - I did it over a couple of days by myself. ...
                    Shed went together fine as a second shed in the yard - I did it over a couple of days by myself. Built on treated 2x4 floor frame with 3/4 plywood floor. The whole thing rests on 4" blocks with gravel and heavy mil plastic below as a vapor barrier. Take the time to make a square and level base - makes it much easier to get all the shed screws and bolts to line up. I leave the 3 roof beam bolts finger tight until the roof panels are installed. I tweaked this shed by installing a simple interior frame to support 1/2 in plywood and 3 tab shingle roof. Worked as framing for shelves too. Adds years to the life of the building, eliminates any leaks and protects those thin metal panels from weather and tree limbs. Add a vent and the interior temp in the summer is dramatically lower. I installed a metal drip edge on the edge of the wood base to protect the edge of the plywood and I set the building metal base into a full bed of sealant. No issues with water seeping in. The biggest issues with any of these sheds is water leaking at the roof and the base. I think Arrow buildings are well designed for the diy market - if you take your time along the way to keep the shed level and square it will make construction much easier.
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    16 found this review helpful
                    Excellent Shed
                    The shed arrived without any damage. All parts were accounted for. I read the instructions front to back before doing any assembly. I also had a level and square foundation to build the shed on. Assembly went smoothly and per instructions. Shed looks great and is very sturdy. We love it.
                      • Recommended
                      10 found this review helpful
                      I read the mixed reviews before ordering and had some hesitation, but I ordered it anyway (the st...
                      I read the mixed reviews before ordering and had some hesitation, but I ordered it anyway (the style and price were ideal) and took my chances. I'm glad that I did! The hardest part of the entire process was getting the wooden platform/floor level. I had six concrete blocks to support the assembled floor, but had to work with a tree on one side, stumps on two sides, and a phone line on the fourth side - and the ground was rocky with a large unmovable rock just under the surface at one point. Once that was done, the assembly itself was easy by comparison. Time consuming, but easy. It was like the largest Erector set I've ever assembled. You really have to read the instructions carefully and in their entirety, look at the pictures carefully, and do exactly as they say. I followed every step exactly as written/drawn and I had zero issues. Every hole lined up. I also bought the beef-up kit for the roof and its installation was just as easy. The time required to build was longer than they said, but I wasn't in a rush so it wasn't a big deal. If you take the time to do it right, making sure it's square, level, and assembled exactly as described in the instructions, you'll be pleased with the process and the outcome.
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      12 found this review helpful
                      Problem with HARD heavy rain and WIND damage
                      I bought month ago added look nice then all of suddenly yesterday had bad storm and high wind PRESSURE slide door went in and PUSH on back panel and break it out easy bad screws DON'T BUY up to you very nice looking see pic .. ( I didn't took pick inside or outside back shed but you can see left side same as back nothing on right side I lose 570 bucks :(
                        19 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews

                        Compare Similar Items

                        current product


                        Foundation Not Included

                        Foundation Not Included

                        Foundation Not Included

                        Foundation Not Included

                        Floor Options

                        Without Floor

                        Without Floor

                        Without Floor

                        Without Floor


                        Door Latch, Double Door, Lockable Door

                        Double Door, Lockable Door

                        No additional features

                        No additional features

                        Coverage Area (sq. ft.)

                        115 sq ft

                        100 sq ft

                        129 sq ft

                        194 sq ft

                        Roof Shape