#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303675438

Model #A6010

Store SKU #1002848359

Distressed Peel and Stick 23.6 in. x 5.9 in. Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver

$4497
Apply Now
Pay $19.97 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Offers a stunning look without the high cost
  • Easy DIY installation - just cut, peel and stick
  • Available in a variety of tones to instantly upgrade any room
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

Aspect Distressed Metal Peel and Stick Tile, with it's distressed finish, will give your decor that designer look. This product and it's unique finish will give a professional custom designed look to your project without the need for a designer or a professional installer. Create your own design and let your imagination be your guide.
  • Tiles are made of distressed aluminum with polymer core and provide the look of custom metal backsplash and wall paneling at a fraction of the cost
  • Easy to use peel and stick application
  • Three 5.9 in. x 23.6 in. pieces per package/each package covers approximately 3 sq. ft.
  • Use in multiple applications including backsplash, walls, cabinets, accents and more
  • Simple to clean with non-harsh cleaning products
  • Tiles can be cut with a heavy duty shears
  • Change the look of your room in a matter of seconds without the use of a contractor
  • ACP has been an industry leader for 20-years and prides itself on its products
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)5.9 inProduct Length (in.)23.6 in
Product Thickness (in.)0.1 in

Details

AntimicrobialNot AntimicrobialBacksplash typeWall-mounted
Color FamilyMetallicColor/FinishGilded Silver
Edge TypeFlatFeaturesPeel and Stick
High Temperature Resistanceheat index of 200 degrees (F)Kitchen Product TypeBacksplash
MaterialMetalReturnable90-Day
Scratch ResistantYesStain ResistantYes
StyleFarmhouse,Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty5 year limited warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

5Questions
caret
Q:How do you clean it? Is it like smudge proof stainless steel?
by|Dec 6, 2021
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your interest in our products! Our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver can be cleaned with simple soap and water. We don't recommend using any abrasive cleaning agents as it can affect the finish of the panel. If you have additional questions please reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thank you again!

by|Dec 8, 2021
    caret
    Q:Is this $50 per panel? How much per Sq.ft? Can I get send a sample? It seems super expensive for ...
    by|Sep 13, 2020
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver. Our tiles contain three 5.9 in. x 23.6 in. pieces per package/each package covers approximately 3 sq. ft. For the most updated pricing information, please see HomeDepot.com or your local Home Depot location. If you have any additional product questions, feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!

    by|Sep 16, 2020

      A:  $13.77

      by|Mar 6, 2021
        caret
        Q:How many pieces per package
        by|Aug 27, 2020
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your interest in our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver. This product included three 5.9 in. x 23.6 in. pieces per package/each package covers approximately 3 sq. ft. Please let us know if you have any additional questions at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!

        by|Aug 28, 2020

          A:  3

          by|Mar 6, 2021

            A:  3 which is which is 3.63 square feet.

            by|Mar 6, 2021
              caret
              Q:How many pieces are in a packet?
              by|Oct 28, 2019
              4 Answers
              Answer This Question

              A:  One per.

              by|Jul 1, 2020

                A:  There are three 5.9 in. x 23.6 in. pieces per package.

                by|Oct 29, 2019

                  A:  3 per box

                  by|Apr 7, 2020

                    A:  Thank you for your interest in our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver! These panels include three 5.9 in. x 23.6 in. pieces per package/each package covers approximately 3 sq. ft. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!

                    by|Oct 29, 2019
                      1 found this answer helpful
                      Showing 1-4 of 5
                      caret

                      Customer Reviews

                      3.6 out of 5
                      (11)
                      • 3.6
                        out of 11 reviews
                      • 33%recommend this product
                      Filter by:
                      Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
                      Is this part of the design?
                      I ordered a sample and it has spots on it. Is that part of the ‘design’ or is it defective? It looks dirty to me. I hope to find out before I order enough to do my kitchen.
                      by
                      Response from YourAspectTeamMar 4, 2021
                      Thank you for your review of our tiles! We apologize if you received any of your samples damaged or defective. Our Aspect Distressed Metal Tiles are subjected to a manual distressing process, so can vary from tile to tile in terms of coloring/aging. If you believe you have some defective product, please feel free to contact us here at 800.434.3750 and we would be happy to assist you further. Thank you.
                        Best dam quick fix i ever seen. Sticks like crazy. Pops like ballons! Recommend it Yes!
                        Best dam quick fix i ever seen. Sticks like crazy. Pops like ballons! Recommend it Yes!
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamApr 9, 2020
                        Thank you for your great review of our tiles! We are happy to see that our Aspect Distressed Peel and stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver was able to fit all your installation needs. If you have additional questions in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750 and we would be happy to further assist. Thanks again!
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        Had two different shipments. Both times the product had several scratches and blotches throughout...
                        Had two different shipments. Both times the product had several scratches and blotches throughout. Not clean or as it appears in the photos!
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamDec 5, 2019
                        Thank you for your review of our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver. I apologize if you received any of your items damaged. While we choose reliable carriers for our customer's in order to ensure order delivery, there could be damaged done to your order in transit to you. If you received any tiles that are damaged and unusable please feel free to return them to your local Home Depot location and they would be happy to assist you in attaining replacements. If you have any additional product questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you.
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Quality is good and was easy to work with. It...
                        Quality is good and was easy to work with. It helps to dry fit these before hand and use a construction adhesive in areas where extra heat will be felt.
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamApr 7, 2022
                        Thank you for your review on our Aspect Distressed Metal Peel and Stick Backsplash in Gilded Silver! Our tiles are class A fire rated and can withstand up to 140 degrees as long as they are kept 6" away from a direct heat source. Placing them any closer could cause the panels to warp and the adhesive to fail. If you have additional questions please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
                        Beautiful and easy other than if you have to cut them! Pray you dont have to cut horizontally! That was a nightmare! Tin snips made them curl. Be sure to have a rubber mallet.
                        Looks nice! Little complicated
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamMar 30, 2022
                        Thank you for your review of our tiles. We apologize if our Aspect Distressed Metal Peel and Stick Backsplash in Gilded Silver did not fit all your installation needs. We do have numerous photos in our installation guide on how to straighten out your panels after they are cut with tin snips, pictures are included as well. Tin snips can slightly bend the edge of the metal tile when cutting, we recommend straightening the bends using a smooth-headed hammer. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
                        by
                        Beautiful, easy to work with. I glued it which I...
                        Beautiful, easy to work with. I glued it which I recommend. I’d use this product again
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamMar 22, 2021
                        Thank you for your review of our products! We are happy to see our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver was able to fit your installation needs. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
                        • Verified Purchase
                        We love the look but have had a hard time...
                        We love the look but have had a hard time getting it to stick.
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamMar 9, 2021
                        Thank you for your review of our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver. We apologize if you had any issues with your installation. Our tiles can be installed over any smooth, clean, flat surface. Any texture should be removed to provide as level of surface as possible. Your substrate should be prepped with a fresh coat of stand alone primer and allowed to cure to secure adhesion. If you prefer not to prime your substrate you can use a few dots of additional adhesive, in the form of PL Premium by Loctite, to secure your panels to your substrate. You can also add the additional adhesive after they have been installed to remedy any adhesive issues. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you.
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Easy to work with, looks just like metal....
                        Easy to work with, looks just like metal.
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamJul 1, 2020
                        Thank you for your great review! It's always a pleasure to read a positive review of our Aspect Distressed Peel and Stick Metal Backsplash in Gilded Silver. If you have any additional project needs or questions, feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
                        The actual product looks too different from represented phots. ...
                        The actual product looks too different from represented phots. The actual product does not appear distressed at all and is much darker than represented in photos. Product was returned for this reason.
                        by
                        Response from YourAspectTeamJun 3, 2020
                        Thank you for taking time to review of our products. We apologize if our tiles did not fit your project needs. Due to lighting and angles, as well as computer screen monitor variations, the images on screen may vary from application to application. We do also have samples available of all our products for our customer's to see prior to making their final project decision. If you are looking for a product to better suit your needs, please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you.
                        Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $4497

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.