Internet #203458938

Model #94835757

Espresso Media Storage

  • Media storage with tempered glass windows, sliding doors
  • Organizes 720 CDs, 348 Blu-rays + 114 CDs, 288 DVDs + 114 CDs
  • Espresso finish, adjustable shelves, thick base
  • See More Details
$20668
How to Get It

Product Overview

Atlantic, Inc. 94835757, The Windowpane Media Cabinet is uniquely designed for maximum CD, DVD, and Blu-ray media storage. The sophisticated cabinet fits with traditional living rooms and upscale decor. The formal, elegant and functional two-way sliding glass door design provides easy access to media.
  • Multimedia storage for 720 CDs or 288 DVDs and 144 CDs or 348 Blu-rays and 144 CDs
  • 8 Adjustable and 2 fixed shelves for optimal media storage capacity
  • Cut tempered glass windows
  • Contents not included
  • 2 way sliding glass doors
  • Wall anchor and extra-wide base for added support and additional stability

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
9.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
71.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
32 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Brown
Color Family
Dark Brown Wood
Color/Finish
Espresso
Finish
Espresso
Frame Material
Wood
Included
Hardware
Material
Wood
Media Accommodated
Multi-Purpose
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves
10
Product Weight (lb.)
98.4
Returnable
180-Day
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
0
Style
Classic
Style
Modern
Weight Capacity (lb.)
0

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year Warranty

Compare Similar Media Storage

CURRENT PRODUCT
Espresso Media Storage
Black Media StorageBlack Media StorageEspresso Media Storage
BrandAtlanticPrepacPrepacPrepac
NameEspresso Media StorageBlack Media StorageBlack Media StorageEspresso Media Storage
Price
$20668
$23165
$23799
$23969
Ratings
(28)
(46)
(20)
(46)
MaterialWoodCompositeCompositeComposite
StyleClassicModernModernModern
Frame MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Furniture Features Adjustable ShelvesAdjustable ShelvesAdjustable Shelves
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions3Answers

Is the glass on the back seamless so that I could put one of those thin films over it to make it ...

Asked by Jodi November 13, 2018
2
Answers

Yes

what are its dimensions?

Asked by roger May 28, 2017
1
Answer

This is 71.5 inches in height, 32 inches in width and 9.5 inches in depth.

Customer Reviews

  • 28 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(12)
4star-icon(4)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(8)
Sort By:
The item arrives in a heavy box. The foam packing was all ripped and made a mess during assembly....
The item arrives in a heavy box. The foam packing was all ripped and made a mess during assembly. The product arrived as described with no broken pieces. Rather easy to assemble just several steps to complete. For the price the product is not bad quality. One of the doors doesnt line up completely when closed, but we are ok with it as its not noticable. And the back walls are rather flimsy, but we use it to store beer glasses and it works great for this. I'd reccomend this product as a curio cabinet, which is what we bought it for.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 2, 2020
Please make sure you insert doors (J & K) into grooves, make sure the stopper is in down position. Down wheel should fit into grooves. Press the release button to let the stopper out to lock the top. Also make sure you attach backboard (L) with screws (S). Should you have any questions please contact our Customer Service at (800) 747-2660 and leave a detail message or e-mail at customer_relations@atlantic-inc.com.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
looks ok when done but......
As soon as i opened the box all this snow like styrofoam came flying out getting everywhere. Mu living room looked like it was snowing. It took about 4 hours to put together. It started off easy and then it all went downhill. When you put the top together with the bottom it will fall breaking the unit. The wood is very cheap and the dowels don’t fit properly inside the pieces that you’re trying to put together. Also one of the pieces on the glass was stripped so I couldn’t adjust the doors properly leaving a gap and the door being crooked. For the money that I paid for this I wouldn’t have expected it to be this cheap. But my wife loves it so I guess that’s all that matters
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 13, 2020
Thank for the review. The Atlantic Espresso Media Storage material is MDF. You certainly should have had dowels that fit properly. You also should have not have received glass that was stripped and not be able to adjust doors properly. Please make sure you fasten stopper (V) on the top of the door with the screw (U) fasten down the wheel (W) on the bottom of the door with screws (U). Then insert the doors (J & K) into grooves, make sure the stoppers is in down position. Down when should fit into the grooves. Press the release button to let the stopper out to lock the door to the top. Should you have any questions or need help with the set up please contact our Customer Service and leave a message at (800) 747-2660, we would be happy to help in anyway we can.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
Box was damaged! the product was not damaged but the styrofoam inside was a massive mess it was p...
Box was damaged! the product was not damaged but the styrofoam inside was a massive mess it was pulverized! By the time i pulled everything out of the box there was stuff all over my basement! Very disappointed
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Very cheaply built. Osb was crumbling when open the box
Very cheaply built. Osb was crumbling when open the box
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 16, 2020
Thank you for the feedback. The Atlantic Espresso Media Storage is made of MDF wood, cut tempered glass windows with 2 way sliding glass doors. Should you have any questions please contact our Customer Service at (800) 747-2660 and leave a detail message should you have any further questions or e-mail at customer_relations@atlantic-inc. We would be happy to help in anyway we can.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Piece of Junk! Don't buy it!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The half version of this MIGHT be ok, but the double decker is RIDICULOUSLY weak!! The ends are not solid pieces. It literally is like two cabinets -- one stacked on the other. TERRIBLE DESIGN
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 2, 2020
Thank you for the feedback. Please contact our Customer Service at (800) 747-2660 and leave a detail message or e-mail at customer_relations@atlantic-inc.com. Should you have any questions or problems with the Atlantic Espresso Media Storage. We would be happy to help in anyway we can.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
3 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 21, 2020
Thank you for the review.
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Great piece of furniture ...
Great piece of furniture
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 15, 2020
Thank you so much for the review. Enjoy the Atlantic Espresso Media Storage.
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Looks nice....
Looks nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 15, 2020
Thank you! Enjoy
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
Screws strip almost instantly. Screw holes for don't line...
Screws strip almost instantly. Screw holes for don't line up, causing screw to go in at an angle. Extremely flimsy, low quality particle board. Its supposed to be dark brown but looks black. We used L shaped brackets to make more it sturdy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 2, 2020
Thank you for reaching out to Atlantic Inc. The Windowpane Media Cabinet is designed MDF wood, cut tempered glass windows, 2 way sliding doors and it comes with a wall anchor and extra wide base for added support and additional stability. Should you have a missing anchor please contact our Customer Service at (800) 747-2660, we would be happy to send to you.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
Not a bad cabinet, It looks pretty good. It went together pretty easily, the instructions was eas...
Not a bad cabinet, It looks pretty good. It went together pretty easily, the instructions was easy to understand.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 2, 2020
Great to hear.
Thank you,
Kat, Atlantic Inc.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers