#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203560978

Model #P106060PP

Store SKU #229643

10 in. x 60-Tooth Fine Finish Circular Saw Blade Value Pack (2-Pack)

Includes 2 units ($9.99 /unit)
$19.97 /package $39.97
Save $20.00 (50%)
  • Cuts plywood, melamine, MDF, hard & softwood
  • Compatible with 10" miter saw, slide miter saw, or table saws
  • For 2x longerlife vs standard blades
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
+
+
Price:
$1997
$39.97
Save $20.00 (50%)

Product Overview

Create fine, smooth cuts in a variety of wood types with these AvantiPRO 10 in. x 60-Tooth Fine Finish Saw Blades (2-pack). The blades are crafted of carbide for exceptional durability and long-term cutting performance. The set of 2 is well-suited for use on plywood, hardwood, softwood, moulding and MDF.
  • Carbide material ensures long blade life
  • 60 Teeth create fine, smooth cuts
  • Designed to fit 5/8 in. arbors
  • Cuts plywood, hardwood, softwood, moulding and MDF
  • Special rim coating helps reduce binding and drag
  • Set includes 2 saw blades
  • Not recommended for use above 7000 RPM






Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
10
Product Width (in.)
10 in
Saw Blade Diameter (in)
10

Details

Arbor Size
.625
Color Family
Blue
Material Cut
Wood
Number in Package
2
Number of Teeth
60
Power Tool Accessory Type
Circular Saw Blade
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Blade Material
Carbide
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,538 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,538 reviews
Tear out for days
If you like your projects ruined by tear out this is the blade for you. Even right out of the package this thing was aweful. It also seemed to be slightly warped. Terrible blade. I returned it and bought a Diablo.
by
Response from AvantiPRO Product ExpertDec 22, 2021
We're sorry you're disappointed but thank you for posting! We take our customers’ feedback seriously and will be sharing this with the team for review. In the meantime, we’d love to further discuss your experience. Please email info@avantiprotools.com and we'll get started. AvantiPro
    bent tooth out of the package
    Bought some $150/sheet birtch plywood, put on this new crap blade and made my first cut with my new saw(dialed in first) looked like a beaver chewed through it. $150 in wood out the window. I’m mad, i have to change my layout and re-cut or but new sheeting. Not happy at all.
    by
    Response from AvantiPRO Product ExpertAug 24, 2021
    Thank you for posting! We're sorry you've had such a challenging experience thus far. Please know that we stand behind the quality of our products and we're here to help. We hope you'll give us an opportunity to make this right and email info@avantiprotools.com. We look forward to speaking with you! AvantiPro
      1 person found this helpful
      Poor Plywood Cutting
      Bought this today. Did 2 test cuts on cabinet grade plywood. Tear out was awful. Unusable for cutting plywood. Probably ok for fir, cedar and other softwoods. Do not recommend for good plywood.
      by
      Response from DiabloProductExpertJun 2, 2021
      We appreciate the honest feedback and thank you for taking time to share. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to improve your experience: 800-334-4107 or email customerservice@diablotools.com. We're here to help!
        So I bought a pair of these in 12 inch for my chop saw. I needed a 10 inch for my table saw. Kno...
        So I bought a pair of these in 12 inch for my chop saw. I needed a 10 inch for my table saw. Knowing how well the 12 inch sat around in the package I decided to buy a pair of 10 inch blades. Put it on and went to cut a important door jamb cut and it cut horrible, and upon looking at the 80 inch cut it was incredibly crooked... how does this happen on a table saw? Put on my old blade and every thing was back to good. Turns out that when the blade was manufactured the cut height of the carbide tip (left and right) were different. Easy to see when looking at the blade after one cut only half of the carbide tips had paint removed the others were half, which lead to a terrible binding ordeal.
        by
        Response from AvantiPRO Product ExpertMay 25, 2021
        Hi Larry! Thank you for posting! We're sorry you've had such a challenging experience thus far. Please know that we stand behind the quality of our products and we're here to help. We hope you'll give us an opportunity to make this right and email info@avantiprotools.com. We look forward to speaking with you! AvantiPro
          7 people found this helpful
          Great product for the price.
          Great product for the price.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          The finish cut from this blade was far superior to the old blade the saw came with. Cut pieces r...
          The finish cut from this blade was far superior to the old blade the saw came with. Cut pieces required a lot less sanding and repair time.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          6 people found this helpful
          Needed to use a blade with at least 70 teeth to cut some bamboo paneling without splitting the b...
          Needed to use a blade with at least 70 teeth to cut some bamboo paneling without splitting the bamboo. This 80 tooth blade did the trick, cut my panels cleanly.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 person found this helpful
          I've used these blades for a long time now. They cut through pressure treated lumber like butter ...
          I've used these blades for a long time now. They cut through pressure treated lumber like butter when new. Longevity is just as good as the Diablo blades at about half the price. Besides, if you can get the double pack, you are getting two for half the price of the other brands. Great quality and value. No down side for me on this brand.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          5 people found this helpful
          1/2 the price of Diablo top end. Does the job for the w/e remodeler. Good find!
          1/2 the price of Diablo top end. Does the job for the w/e remodeler. Good find!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 people found this helpful
          Last time the "2 Pack" was one cross cut one rip blade. The Avanti Pro company should offer 3 bun...
          Last time the "2 Pack" was one cross cut one rip blade. The Avanti Pro company should offer 3 bundles, 2 Rip blades / 2 Cross cut / and one cross cut 1 Rip blade. Quality was good four use on table saw,
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 person found this helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,538 reviews