#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311884950

Model #BEBR-MC4

Store SKU #1004911309

3500 Lumens 11.5 in. Single Pole Occupancy LED Flush Mount Garage Light

Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
$2660
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Are you struggling to see what you're doing in that dark garage, dimly lit basement or gloomy attic. Introducing, BEYOND BRIGHT the ultra-bright LED light that brightens up any space. BEYOND BRIGHT produces 300% more light than the standard 60-Watt light bulb. BEYOND BRIGHT is quick and easy to install. Simply remove your old light bulb and screw BEYOND BRIGHT into a standard light socket. No tools or wiring required. It's really that easy. The secret is BEYOND BRIGHT's adjustable panels containing 96 ultra-bright LEDs with 3,500 Lumens of pure white light. The 3 individually adjustable panels allow you to aim the light exactly where you need it most. Now you'll see everything clearly. Great for garages, workshops, basements, utility rooms, sheds, attics and more. BEYOND BRIGHT gives you all the light you need. BEYOND BRIGHT is energy efficient, helping you save money. Get super bright white light anywhere you need it with BEYOND BRIGHT.
  • Instantly add ultra-bright light to any area
  • Easy to install - simply screw into a light socket
  • Screws into any light socket
  • 3 adjustable ultra-bright LED light panels
  • 300% more light as compared to an ordinary 60-Watt bulb
  • 96 ultra-bright LEDs for 3,500 Lumens of pure white light
  • Energy efficient- operates on just 40-Watt
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Specifications

Dimensions

Fixture Height (In.)
4
Fixture Width (In.)
11.5
Shade Diameter (in.)
6

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
6000
Actual Color Temperature (K) - Color Temperature
6000K - Bright White
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
82
Color Temperature
Bright White
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Features
No Additional Features
Fixture Color/Finish
Black/Silver
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Black
Fixture Material
Plastic
Glass Type
No Glass
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Integrated LED Type
Standard
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
3500
Maximum Bulb Wattage
40 W
Package Quantity
1
Product Type
Flush Mount Lighting
Product Weight (lb.)
1.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Gray
Shade Material
Plastic
Shade Product Type
With Shade
Shape
Hexagon
Voltage
Low Voltage
Watt Equivalence
40

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 2,292 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,292 reviews
Lasted 10 minutes
Had it installed for 10 minutes and one side went out.
by Mac
These don't last!
Similar to the issues that other people are having, I bought two units. 1 of them has already died 6 months later. First it started to flicker when turned on, then eventually it just stopped working altogether
by Matthew
3 people found this helpful
Really is bright but one went out after only 6 months
Easy to install and really made a difference, but one of the lights no longer works only after 6 months. Out of warranty. I would look for another product the next time. Do not recommend that you buy this product
by Rich
3 people found this helpful
LEDs only lasted 5 months
Purchased this light for my garage and was satisfied with the brightness (lumens) but after 5 months one of the LED panels quit working and a month later a second panel quit working.
by JayDe
3 people found this helpful
Bulbs don’t last 60 days
I bought 4 of these and two of the three light panels no longer work and there only two months installed in my garage For 120.00 for all four they should last longer than this.
by Tommy
Response from OntelApr 9, 2021
We are sorry you are not happy with your product. Please call 888-625-4528 or return to Home Depot. Ontel
3 people found this helpful
Box says it lasts 30+ Years. It’s lasted 6 Months
Installation was easy and it immediately added brightness to the garage. 6 months in and one of the lights has already burnt out. After a bit of research I see that there warranty is 90 days. Seems like they know it’s junk.
by Rick
Response from OntelApr 9, 2021
We offer a warranty on all items and stand behind our product. Please call 888-625-4528 if you need any help. Ontel
4 people found this helpful
Died in 10 Months
Worked well for 8 months or so and then started flickering. Gave up the ghost at 10 months. Poor quality- avoid
by Gelato
Response from OntelMar 29, 2021
So sorry this is not working for you! Our customer service team can help: 888-625-4528 Ontel
4 people found this helpful
How can Home Depot Sell This
They say all over it - expected 50,000 hours but the company has a 90 day but beyond bright has a 90 day warranty on this product. After approx. 8 months it started blinking on one wing and beyond bright seems to think that is not there problem. The product did work well and bright, but the electronics running the leds might be questionable.
by Jdog
Response from OntelFeb 10, 2021
We are sorry you are not happy with the Beyond Bright. We offer a satisfaction warranty on all items. If the retailer cannot help you, please call 888-625-4528 Ontel
3 people found this helpful
Garbage
Worked well enough when i installed it, not super bright but acceptable. But i bought a brighter one to replace it after about a month, which necessitated removing this unit. The base uncrewed from the housing, leaving the base inside the fixture base in the garage. There is no attempt made to fix the base to the housing, and in fact the neutral wire is literally laid into the housing screw base. I had to completely disassemble the hard-wired fixture base that’s part of my garage, and still ended up destroying the base of this crappy lamp removing it becase the base metal is barely thicker than aluminum foil. Absolute garbage, 1/10 would not buy again.
by JRobert
Response from OntelFeb 10, 2021
We are sorry you are not happy with the Beyond Bright. Ontel
3 people found this helpful
Awesome very bright light. Made my garage instantly look bigger....
Awesome very bright light. Made my garage instantly look bigger. Bad part, you get to see all the dirt you missed cleaning.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 2,292 reviews