#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317895451

Model # A-95016-N

Store SKU # 1006623003

Single Handle 2-Spray Square High Pressure Shower Faucet with 16" Shower Head in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)

$289.00 /box
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Showerheads with nozzles resist build-up and calcification
  • Faucet body is made from sturdy brass and Valve included
  • Single lever handle shower system has a 2-function showerhead
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Charming and simplistic-BWE 16 in. square complete shower faucet with valve and shower head systems wall mounted shower combo set for bathroom. BWE always uses the best material to bring the best guarantee and quality to our customers. High air pressure technology inject the air into rain Shower head to mix water with air offer more water pressure and giving you a pleasant shower.

Highlights

  • Shower combo set designed in square, in line with various modern decoration style
  • Rain shower head is supported by an extra-long 15.75 in. shower arm, so you can easily wash your hair while showering
  • Rain shower head adopts in ultra-thin design
  • Pressure balance valve chamber monitors water pressure balance to avoid scald
  • Standard american NPT 1/2 in. tapered thread, quick and easy installation, compatible with most shower systems
  • All accessories has been included in our package, you can install and use according to the user manual and NPT 1/2 in. connector, compatible with most existing shower faucets
  • Use the long screw which makes the installation easier and faster, you can install it by yourself
  • Add filter screen inside the hose to eliminate hose blockage
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 317895451

Model # A-95016-N

Store SKU # 1006623003

Specifications

Questions & Answers

16Questions
caret
Q:Can this be used with a Delta 4 piece shower enclosure
by|Mar 28, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Dear customer, This shower kit is suitable for most shower enclosures. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the shower faucet combo, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

by|Mar 29, 2024
    caret
    Q:I have a shower valve with a pressure sensitive valve that rattles every time any other faucet in the house is turned on or off. How can I get a replacement valve that doesn't have this feature? If not I will have to replace the entire unit.
    by|Feb 7, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear Customer, Thanks for your comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your order placed in our store. Because the production process is difficult to avoid some defects, so some of the product’s quality will be slightly worse. We have also reflected this problem with our product department, and we will also strengthen the inspection work before delivery. Considering the problem of the faucet itself,we are very happy to provide you with exchange service.Before that,could you please take a photo or video of the running faucet,and we will help you analyze whether need to change the replacement or the whole faucet. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

    by|Feb 13, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can I buy valve that works with this shower head in store ? Plumber needs before expected pick up date.
      by|Jan 9, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi dear, Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about our bathroom shower faucet set, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team

      by|Jan 11, 2024
        caret
        Q:I just found out I need a valve with screw stops and this one doesn't have them. Any way to get a valve with screw tops? I've attached a model of what it should have.
        by|May 14, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi, Glad to receive inquiry of matte black shower fixtures. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about this modern shower faucet, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

        by|May 15, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 16

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 10 reviews
          • 67% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
          awesome shower!
          I recently renovated my bathroom with this shower system ! OMG! Stepping under this every morning before work is the greatest wakeup for me ! Plus the fact I installed it over a deep jacuzzi tub so when I need to soak in the evenings! Great investment!!
          by
          Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 18, 2024
          Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment for our bathroom shower faucet set.
          We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Team core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our modern shower faucet.
          We also sell bathroom sink faucet,towel rods, hooks, mirrors and kitchen implements, you can enter our store for more details.
          If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
          Phone:917-863-7105
          Sincerely,
          The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Very Stylish!
            We chose this for a Master Bathroom remodel and it looks great! The pic doesn't have the shower head in it, but we used it. The head was larger than I thought, but the shower stall is 36" x 60" so it wasn't too large. But, pay attention to the size bcs it is very large.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamDec 31, 2022
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment. We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Good set, poor documents
            I could not get this product installed in the time limit required for this review so here is my opinion so far. --------- The set comes well package against damage. All parts are separate so it requires some assembly. --------- There are two things to be careful off. The first is the dress plate for the main shower head support bar. The plate can scratch the bar if slid too far forward, then back. I am not sure how to avoid that. ------- The second involves the handheld shower head support. The instructions tell you to remove the fitting by using the hex wrench but does not tell you to loosen or remove the set screws. I did not loosen them and that created a groove in the inside of the support piece that created copper filings. I had to clean those out before reassembling that part. ----- There are plastic fitting plugs to use temporarily while assembling the control but the control did not come with them installed. Two of the fittings shown in the manual were not included so I am not sure if they would be needed. ------ Looks good though.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamNov 21, 2022
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment. We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            A great improvement shower head
            The shower system set with valve is constructed of low lead brass, there is no bursting or leaking in extremely hot or cold environments, ensuring strength and long lifetime. The bright chrome finish for the shower head and valve cover and the hand held spray. The only issue with the head wall mount upper arm, that attached to the 16" shower head, is very heavy for a direct mount wall application. It's fesiable to support the head portion bar to the ceiling for proper support. A great improvement for any bath. The kit comes with the valve assembly and instructions.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamOct 3, 2022
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment. We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            The hand shower is not working
            The hand shower water flow is low (just few drops). The shower head is good and working perfectly. But what’s the point of keeping half working set. Need to cut the tile and replace it. 😡
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamNov 14, 2022
            Dear Customer,
            Thanks for your comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your order placed in our store. Because the production process is difficult to avoid some defects, so some of the product’s quality will be slightly worse. We have also reflected this problem with our product department, and we will also strengthen the inspection work before delivery. Considering the problem of the hand shower itself,we are very happy to provide you with exchange service.Before that,could you please take a photo or video of the running faucet,and we will help you analyze whether need to change the replacement or the whole shower. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands.

            Thank you,

            Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
            Phone:917-863-7105

            The BWE Team aquafaucet
              No Pressure
              Hand held device didn’t work at all at first, then there was no water pressure and only cold water. Would not recommend
              by
              Response from Aquafaucet TeamSep 25, 2022
              Dear Customer,
              Thanks for your comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your order placed in our store. Because the production process is difficult to avoid some defects, so some of the product’s quality will be slightly worse. We have also reflected this problem with our product department, and we will also strengthen the inspection work before delivery. Considering the problem of the shower faucet itself,we are very happy to provide you with exchange service.Before that,could you please take a photo or video of the running faucet,and we will help you analyze whether need to change the replacement or the whole faucet. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands.

              Thank you,

              Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
              Phone:917-863-7105

              The BWE Team aquafaucet
                Easy to install and really gorgeous set...
                Easy to install and really gorgeous set
                by
                Response from Aquafaucet TeamMay 5, 2022
                Hi dear,
                Thanks for your purchase and comment.
                We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.

                Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
                Phone:917-863-7105

                Sincerely,

                The BWE Team aquafaucet
                • Verified Purchase
                It looks so good in our bathroom...
                It looks so good in our bathroom
                by
                Response from Aquafaucet TeamApr 6, 2022
                Hi dear,
                Thanks for your purchase and comment.
                We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.

                Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
                Phone:917-863-7105

                Sincerely,

                The BWE Team aquafaucet
                The shower came with everything needed to install it. The...
                The shower came with everything needed to install it. The shower head and sprayer has awesome pressure. Perfect!
                by
                Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
                Dear,
                Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
                Thank you for your comment. Dear customer, your trust is the biggest comfort of the store. I hope we can bring you a surprise and happiness. We are very happy to have received your positive feedback. More so, we firmly believe in the belief that the customer is the first priority! For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact.
                Sincerely,
                Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
                Phone:917-863-7105
                The BWE Team aquafaucet
                  Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

                  Single Handle 2-Spray Square High Pressure Shower Faucet with 16" Shower Head in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)

                  thumbnail
                  Square Bathroom Shower Combo Set Installation
                  A short video showing the installation of the Square Bathroom Shower Combo Set.

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.