#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314732708

Model #BTZ-ALOHALH-NXT

Aloha NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 74.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in White

$50133
/bundle
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes NexTile tub surround and right drain Aloha bathtub
  • 1-Day fast and easy direct-to-stud installation
  • Spacious wall-to-wall niche with a beautiful tile pattern
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$50133

Product Overview

Soak away the cares of the day in the Bootz Industries Aloha 60 in. Bathtub. This full-length soaking tub combines the beauty of porcelain with the strength of steel for exceptional performance. The high gloss porcelain finish is resistant to abrasion, burns and discoloration. The tub is easy to clean and offers a slip-resistant surface on the bottom for added safety. The NexTile 4-piece tub surround combines ingenious solutions with sophisticated design to complement your bath and elevate your space, without breaking the bank.
  • Want it as soon as today? Check your local store or online for availability of individual components: 308105327, 314614191
  • Components may ship separately
  • Includes the 4 piece Nextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. tub wall surround and a white Aloha 60 in. bathtub
  • Features a slip-resistant bottom for added safety
  • Porcelain finish is non porous and easy to clean
  • Attached support/leveling pad makes setting and leveling easy for both DIY and Pro
  • Nextile wall system is designed for direct-to-stud installation, simply lock the walls in place and you have beautiful new bathtub look
  • Nextile walls have a practical and stylish storage niche built in
  • Grab bars need to be attached to wall with plywood backing prior to wall assembly
  • Grab bars need to be attached to wall with plywood backing prior to wall assembly
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub & Shower Combos

current product
Aloha NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 74.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in White
Classic 400 32 in. x 60 in. x 80 in. Standard Fit Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteOvation 30 in. x 60 in. x 75 in. Standard Fit Bathtub Kit with Left-Hand Drain in Arctic (4 Piece)Ovation 30 in. x 60 in. x 75 in. Standard Fit Bathtub Kit with Right-Hand Drain in Arctic
BrandBootz IndustriesDeltaAmerican StandardAmerican Standard
NameAloha NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 74.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteClassic 400 32 in. x 60 in. x 80 in. Standard Fit Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteOvation 30 in. x 60 in. x 75 in. Standard Fit Bathtub Kit with Left-Hand Drain in Arctic (4 Piece)Ovation 30 in. x 60 in. x 75 in. Standard Fit Bathtub Kit with Right-Hand Drain in Arctic
Price
$50133
/bundle
$52220
/bundle
$54200
/bundle
$54200
Ratings
(203)
(39)
(101)
(101)
Drain LocationLeftLeftLeftRight
ConstructionFive pieceFour pieceFour pieceFour piece
MaterialPorcelain-Enameled SteelAcrylicAcrylicAcrylic
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1 Person
Exterior bath shapeRectangularOvalRectangularRectangular
Tub/Shower FeaturesBuilt-In Flange,Contoured Back,Predrilled Overflow Holes,Self Leveling Base,Slip-Resistant TubNo additional featuresNo additional featuresNo additional features
IncludedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are included
Shower Depth (in.)8.5323030
Wall Width (in.)6059.786060
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
60
Basin Width (in.)
30
Height from Floor (in.)
77
Shower Depth (in.)
8.5
Wall Height (in.)
75
Wall Height (in.)
75
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Construction
Five piece
Drain Location
Left
Exterior bath shape
Rectangular
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Porcelain-Enameled Steel
Maximum Number of Occupants
1 Person
Number of Shelves
1
Product Weight (lb.)
67
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Tile
Tub/Shower Features
Built-In Flange,Contoured Back,Predrilled Overflow Holes,Self Leveling Base,Slip-Resistant Tub
Wall Installation Type
Direct-to-stud
Water capacity (gallons)
42

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year tub 15 year wall

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 203 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews
Solid tub/surround combo at a good price
I love this set up, It was simple to install and the sides are not thin and flimsy at all. I managed to chip the tub but used them manufacturer recommended repair that was super easy. The built in storage area holds shampoo etc, which my daughter use an overabundance of.
by
Response from BootzSupportNov 11, 2021
Thank you for your review, David! You selected a wonderful unit for your bathroom. We hope that you and your daughter continue to enjoy it. Kindest regards, and thank you for choosing Bootz!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Easy to install, excellent quality and solid built. Looks beautiful. I installed it myself and it...
Easy to install, excellent quality and solid built. Looks beautiful. I installed it myself and it went smoothly.
by
Response from BootzSupportJul 29, 2021
We are so happy to hear that you successfully installed your Aloha NexTile Bath & Shower Kit! We hope that you continue to enjoy its beauty and high quality for many years. Thank you for choosing Bootz!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Nice tub/shower for the price. Tub was lower than I expected. Installers had to make adjustments ...
Nice tub/shower for the price. Tub was lower than I expected. Installers had to make adjustments since it is a older home, but the final result is nice.
by
Response from BootzSupportJun 29, 2021
Hey there, thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you are happy with the look and affordability of the Bootz Aloha NexTile Bath and Shower Kit. Excellent choice! We hope to see you again!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Looks great
Installed by a contractor, very pleased with how it turned out and looks in our bathroom.
by
Response from BootzSupportDec 17, 2020
Hi Christina,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    OMG I absolutely love this tub and wall component. It...
    OMG I absolutely love this tub and wall component. It fit perfectly and totally gives the illusion of an expensive tile shower. I added the backsplash just to give it that pop.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportNov 30, 2020
    Hi Lourdes
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    I absolutely love it – installed by myself in one...
    I absolutely love it – installed by myself in one day. Makes my bathroom look completely different.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportOct 8, 2020
    Hi Mama C,
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Terrible Product
    Do not waste your money. Very difficult to install (the sides won’t click and level easily as they made it seem in the instructions). The tub faucet slipped and fell during installation and it made a 4 inch hole in the tub’s painting around the drain. The tub’s painting had already chipped in the middle for absolutely no reason. It only had a ery thin layer of paint apparently. My previous tub (which was over 19 years old) had never chipped or looked like that. I only wanted to replace it because I didn’t like the color (yellow). Now I’m stuck with a cheap looking tub with cracked and chipped paint until I get enough money to buy and install another. Horrible. I do not wish this on anyone.
    by
      • Recommended
      5 people found this helpful
      A lot of money to come for a defect !!
      We had our plumber at the house to install new shower and tub and when they went to put tub in ... they found a major defect in the tub. A large dent and dimples around the area. What a inconvenience for us since we are paying him by the hour and need the unit to be installed today!!! Very very disappointing and frustrating for such an expensive remodel!!! Now we have to pay him again to install a new unit!!! So upset !!
      by
      Response from BootzSupportJul 1, 2020
      I am so sorry to hear about this negative experience, feel free to give our customer care team a call at (812) 423-5401.
        3 people found this helpful
        Nice product. Our tub had a slight inward warp along bottom edge on drain side. We worked with it...
        Nice product. Our tub had a slight inward warp along bottom edge on drain side. We worked with it instead of get another tub. Waiting not an option as these are not in stock in my town’s Home Depot and my contractor was ready to go. It’s looks nice with some trim along edge where tub meets the tile floor.
        by
        Response from BootzSupportJun 29, 2020
        The Bootz team is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Thank you so much for your comment.
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        4 people found this helpful
        When we received our order we normal except that the walls would be thin but they are actually ni...
        When we received our order we normal except that the walls would be thin but they are actually nice walls thick walls so we where happen withtje out come
        by
        Response from BootzSupportJun 29, 2020
        The Bootz team is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Thank you so much for your comment
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews