#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306343003

Model # 011-2366-00

Store SKU # 1004216524

Aloha Plus 60 in. x 32 in. Soaking Bathtub With Right Drain in White

$395.00
Apply Now
Pay $345.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 60 in. x 32 in. deep soaking bathtub with right drain in white
  • Constructed from smooth porcelain and durable steel
  • High-gloss, stain-resistant porcelain finish for lasting beauty
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Soak away the cares of the day in the Bootz Industries Aloha Plus 60 in. Bathtub. The Aloha Plus features a wide, 4.5 in. storage deck for storing toiletries that doubles perfectly as a comfy armrest. This full-length soaking tub combines the beauty of porcelain with the strength of steel for exceptional performance. The high gloss porcelain finish is resistant to abrasion, burns and discoloration. The tub is easy to clean and offers a slip-resistant surface on the bottom for added safety.

Highlights

  • Alcove installation
  • Right-hand drain
  • Timeless white color
  • Textured bottom for slip-resistance
  • Easy to clean and stain-resistant lustrous porcelain finish
  • Durable porcelain enameled finish that won't crack or fade over time
  • Full-length noise-absorbing support pad to ensure bottom strength and a quiet feel
  • 1-piece construction with integrated flanges for easy installation
  • Pre-leveled base with no mortar required for easier installation
  • 40° lumbar support for comfortable bathing
  • Bathing well: 55 L in. X 23 W in. X 12.125 H in.
  • Sufficient deck space for bath essentials storage
  • Easy to transport and install
  • Proudly made in United States
  • Available in different sizes and drain positions
  • Adds a modern look to any bathroom
  • 1-year warranty
  • Bootz Porcelain on Steel Bathtubs are Certified Green by Materials Analytics Services, LLC (MAS), a 3rd party accreditation authority,  conducting lab tests for emissions considered harmful, specific to post-production VOC Emissions.
  • Easily clean Bootz Industries soaking tubs with Bar Keepers Friend All-Purpose Cleanser and Polish - 305034131
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 306343003

Model # 011-2366-00

Store SKU # 1004216524

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)

60

Basin Width (in.)

30

Overall Height (in.)

14.25

Overall Length (in.)

60

Overall Width (in.)

32

Soaking Depth (in.)

9.25

Details

Bath Therapy Type

Soaking

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Drain Location

Right

Exterior bath shape

Rectangular

Faucet mount

Wall

Included

Tile Flange

Material

Porcelain-Enameled Steel

Maximum Number of Occupants

1 Person

Product Weight (lb.)

70 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Style

Straight

Tub/Shower Features

Built-In Flange, Slip-Resistant Tub

Water capacity (gallons)

40

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

ADA Compliant

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year

Questions & Answers

188Questions
caret
Q:What is the weight limit for this tub?
by|May 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Renee, this tubs weight capacity is up to 290 lbs. If there is anything we can do to help you or answer any questions you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

by|May 1, 2024
    caret
    Q:Hi, what’s the depth of the tub? Thank you!
    by|Apr 27, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Dana, this unit has a sump depth of 12 1/8" and a soaking depth of 9 1/4". If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

    by|May 12, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:is the bootz tub insulated
      by|Mar 8, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Zach, this unit is not pre-insulated. If you prefer an insulated unit, we recommend checking out the Mauicast and Bootzcast that are insulated to help with heat retention and sound deadening. If there is anything we can do to help you or answer any questions you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

      by|Mar 8, 2024
        caret
        Q:what surrounds will work with this
        by|Mar 4, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, we recommend the Bootz Industries Nextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Alcove Tub Surround. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

        by|Mar 5, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 188

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 445 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 445 reviews
          Had to buy 3 to actually get a decent one. The coating was not evenly applied. The black was showing through. Horribly inconvenient. If you buy one check the box before you leave the store.
          by
          Response from BootzSupportMay 24, 2024
          We are very sorry to hear that your Bootz product was damaged. We would love to get more information on this situation to help prevent this from happening again. Our support team is always here to help in whatever way we can and we apologize for this experience. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          Response from BootzSupportMay 8, 2024
          We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
          • Verified Purchase
          Rust Bucket
          I convinced myself my experience would be different despite all the negative reviews. This tub is showing signs of rusting near the drain within a week of being installed! Buyer beware!
          by
          Response from BootzSupportApr 23, 2024
          We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. However, it sounds like there has been an issue with the installation for it to be rusting like that. When installed and cleaned properly after installation, you should have no problems with rusting. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
            Rust!
            I was excited for a new tub unfortunately after 6 days it’s already rusting! I get it wipe it down after each use, I don’t agree it shouldn’t rust that quick.
            by
            Response from BootzSupportMar 27, 2024
            We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. However, it sounds like there has been an issue with the installation for it to be rusting like that. When installed and cleaned properly, you should have no problems with rusting or the non-skid surface not coming clean. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
              by
              Response from BootzSupportMar 22, 2024
              We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase. Our support team is here to help in whatever way we can and we apologize for this experience. We encourage you to follow up with our team if you haven't done so already. We can be reached at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Mon-Fri. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz. Bootz
              • Verified Purchase
              mr
              This is the second Bootz Aloha tub I got from Home Depot, the first one arrived with a chip in it, this one is bowed in places. I looked at several in the store, most of them had chips in the coating. Unfortunately, I am passed the return window. I have included a couple of photos from both tubs. Home Depot was great about the return of the first one, no questions asked.
              by
              Response from BootzSupportFeb 6, 2024
              Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience. It sounds like units are being damaged during the shipping process. If you have any questions or concerns, we want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Support team at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Monday-Friday. We would be happy to help in whatever way we can. Bootz
                1 found this review helpful
                Tub chips easily and potentially unsafe
                This tub was purchased and installed in my home in January 2023. Whenever someone drops anything, the tub chips and these black marks are left behind. I am VERY concerned these marks are rusting from water exposure. When I bathe my 16 month old he tries to reach for these black marks because he's curious as to what they are. I'm constantly moving his hand but I'm afraid if I don't move his hand quickly enough, one day he may pull a piece of the tub and eat it.
                by
                Response from BootzSupportSep 5, 2023
                We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced chipping with your Aloha tub. We want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. We would be happy to help you find the best solution. Thank you for your feedback. Bootz
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Does not last long
                  We purchased this after Harvey Hurricane, it arrived chipped. It has gotten worse overtime. Do not waste your money. I finally saved enough money to purchase a better one and now I have to pay installation again. Not worth it.
                  by
                  Response from BootzSupportAug 28, 2023
                  Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. If you haven't already, we want to encourage you to reach out to the Bootz Support team at 1-812-423-5401 between 8am-5pm EST, Monday-Friday. We would be happy to help in whatever way we can. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Good, inexpensive basic tub
                    by
                    Response from BootzSupportAug 21, 2023
                    Hello Shay, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their unit. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                    • Verified Purchase
                    This Bootz Aloha tub was very reasonably priced and my...
                    This Bootz Aloha tub was very reasonably priced and my installer loved how easy it was to install tile over it, as it had a flat top and not curved in. Bottom is a bit rough so I put a pretty bath mat in the bottom. Looks great!
                    by
                    Response from BootzSupportJun 7, 2023
                    Hello, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their unit and that installation was easy. Thank you for trusting Bootz with your bathroom project! Bootz
                    • Verified Purchase
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 445 reviews

                    Compare Similar Items